Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum

Dessewffy u. 36, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Exterior Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Entrance Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Reception Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Lobby Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Suite Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room
Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Bathroom Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Bathroom Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Bathroom Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Bathroom Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room Leaflets
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Central, value for money

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9
Excellent
Carol R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
good value central

location, staff, room
9.3
Super I highly recommend this property for all the reasons listed above
Vera G. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Good location, good value, well organised

Hotel fairly new, staff helpful, convenient location, good price
9.7
No problems with the room, breakfast was fine; they do get a lot of groups eg busloads in but I think this is because it is not expensive
Gayle S. Groups September 8, 2012
An enjoyable, pleasant experience

Clean, modern no frills comfortable rooms. Excellent front desk staff, no query too hard, patient and very helpful information.
8.3
Recommend this hotel and its concept of filling a need for very acceptable pleasant modern rooms without the expensive extras. Well positioned. Need to know how to find great restaurant area turn left out of hotel, right at first street walk and cross Andrassy and a beautiful local square with amazing choices. Commend Kiss at hotel for his patience and enormously helpful information, well done. Would seek out other hotels in this chain if staying in cities they operate in.
Noa E. Solo travelers Israel, June 15, 2012
Won't come back!

Free Wifi at the lobby (only there!)
4.7
There's Internet in the rooms via cable connection which didn't Work! There's no safe in the room nor a minibar, small rooms (!) a shower without shampoo/conditioner, only an immobile soap container. One of the light bulbs in the room was out so not enough light.. Paid per night without breakfast included and the staff showed no flexibility with the check-in time nor with the check-out time even thought the hotel wasn't full, not even by 30min late! Patronizing attitude!
Travel tip: Nice Thai massage right infront of the hostel
Edem E. Couples Hungary, March 17, 2012
lovely hotel with nice staff

close to Nyugati train station and city center
9.7
we had stayed at star inn previously so i didn't hesitate to book a room when i saw the good offer on agoda.com. it is a really nice hotel, neat and comfortable rooms. highly recommendable!
Harsha R. Couples Norway, June 19, 2011
Modern and simple hotel in a great location

centrally located, feels new, friendly reception
7
Very friendly and helpful reception. Free internet. Rooms are fine, but feels a bit "too simple". We didn't like the bathroom as the shower was just covered with two shower curtains with no boarder on the floor, so the whole floor was flooded/wet after each shower. The floor was not electrically heated either- so it took its time to dry.
Dario D. Couples Croatia, February 28, 2010
Excellent

Location, clean and tidy hotel, helpfull staff
9.3
Star inn Hotel Budapest Centrum is excellent hotel in my opinion. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, hotel is very clean, rooms are excellent, bathroom is small, but excellent equipped, shower is great. Location is great, in center of town, and we haven't use a taxi or public transport at all. everything is 5-15 min by walk. When i checked out, I've forgot my petrol company card in room, and when I contacted hotel they told me that the card is already sent via mail. What else to say then this hotel is for recommendation, and I've already reffer it to my friends.
Siegfried Z. Business travelers Germany, November 9, 2011
Sehr schönes Hotel mit gut eingerichteten Zimmern

sehr zentrale Lage mit Tiefgarage
8.3
bester service, gutes frühstücksbuffet, sehr schön eingerichtete zimmer
Agnes W. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2011
Modernes Hotel, freundlicher Service

Lage des Hotels
8
Ich war mit meiner Tochter in dem Hotel. Wir waren beide zufrieden. Das Hotelpersonal ist freundlich. Das Zimmer war sauber. Der Frühstücksraum ansprechend, das Frühstück reichlich. Das Hotel liegt im Stadtzentrum, nahe Staatsoper, einige Gehminuten vom Westbahnhof und der Ringstraße entfernt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - ExteriorStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - ExteriorStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - EntranceStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - ReceptionStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - LobbyStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Suite RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - BathroomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - BathroomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - BathroomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - BathroomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Guest Room LeafletsStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Meeting RoomStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - RestaurantStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - RestaurantStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - RestaurantStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - RestaurantStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Pub/LoungeStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - GardenStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - GardenStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - GardenStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - GardenStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - GardenStar Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum Budapest - Garden

Customer Reviews - Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A06