or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments

Behind Mall Of The Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Buffet Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Classic Studio Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchenette Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Buffet Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Buffet Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior
Area: Al Barsha

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (48)
Sort by:
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
easier to access exhibition, ideal for exhibitor

Location's good to exhibition, and convenient to shopping around
8
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Easier to access exhibition, ideal for exhibitor

Location's good to exhibition, and convenient to shopping around
8
Wayne P. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
Lower quality than I expected from a budget hotel

Location, location, location
5
This was an interesting stay. Started off by informing the staff that there was no shower curtain in the tiny shower cubicle. 5 minutes later I had slippers delivered to apparently make things ok. To make my feet less wet I guess. I say in jest. I was unable to shower for my 3 day business trip as I was not offered a replacement room or curtain. The room did not have half the things stated on the fact sheet. There was no dryer, no hair dryer, no usable shower. The kitchen utensils were filthy. There was a coffee shop on site with the stated hours of 7am-10pm. It was closed before 3pm. When I asked why I was told that the coffee shop is only open until 2pm. When I asked WTF I was told that it always closes then. When I pointed out the sign they said that "must have been the old coffee shop". Very basic service. I would not stay here again.
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
The location's right for me to attend exhibition

Location's good to exhibition, and convenient to shopping around
6.3
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
The location's right for me to attend exhibition

Location's good to exhibition, and convenient to shopping around
6.3
Joaquim D. Business travelers Spain, June 11, 2013
Good quality/price relation

Walking distance to Mall of Emirates. Big room. Nice views.
9
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, May 31, 2013
good location, spacious room need modernization!!!

location, spacious and free parking
7.3
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
good location and clean

easy access to mall and metro, clean and friendly
7.3
hotel is five mins walk to mall of emirates.also where metro is nearby. too bad no free internet nor breakfast at this price...at least should be free at the lobby !
Nadine K. Business travelers Egypt, March 9, 2013
great

location room
7
Kalpesh D. Business travelers India, March 7, 2013
Value for money

Location, price, wifi
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 1-Bedroom ApartmentStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Classic StudioStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Room Star Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenetteStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot TubStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorStar Metro Al Barsha Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06