or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Star Wood Inn

#74,Street141, Olympic, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Single Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Single Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Business Center
Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Business Center Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Massage Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Olympic Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Cheah K. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Affordable price for a 4-Star hotel facility

1. Cleanliness 2. Friendly Helpful Organised staffs 3. Furnishings and bedding in the rooms are somewhat similar to a 4-Star rating without any foul smell
9.7
Comfortable with a sense of security and within short walking distances to restaurants and very accessible to public transport.
Sea M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money

Quiet, value-for-money and clean
8
Treesakul T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Had a great time there!

Great price, Nice staffs, Good location
9.7
First, the price was very affordable and worthwhile. The bedroom was good. Although the blanket was too small and thin, the furnitures were very nice and clean. The bathroom was nice, except for the small lightbulb above the shower was broken. One thing that's really impressive is the staffs, they were very kind, polite, and helpful. Overall I would give an 8.5 out of 10.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Staff is very good

clean, good location, good staff
8.3
Pleasant helpful staff, AC good, but hot water so-so
Hanh N. Groups Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Value for money.

Very hospitable and helpful staff
7
Jing H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Room too big for a single

BIG ROOM, Comfortanle
4.3
Friendly staff
Munirah M. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
nice room

nice room,good location,friendly staff
7
nice room,nice staff,good location
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Nice Inn with pleasant staff

Cost, pleasant staff and comfortable/clean room with cold a/c and hot shower
7.7
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Cost effective accommodation

Cost, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Corinne M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
great staff and breakfast

location to the airport, frienldy and helpful staff, great breakfast
8
We were offered an upgrade but declined due to the location of the room being 2 floors higher than the original room, this was only because there was no lift which is the only downside to this hotel. The full English was just what I wanted after several month in Asia without a decent one. The hotel is on the right side of the city for the airport, which is why we chose it as we had limited time. We also extended our check out time for a very reasonable amount. We hired their bikes to go into the city for the day which meant we could see and do what we wanted in the limited time we had. I would happily stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Star Wood Inn Phnom PenhStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard SingleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard SingleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard TwinStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard TwinStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard TwinStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard TwinStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Business CenterStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Business CenterStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Massage RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06