or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Star Wood Inn

#74,Street141, Olympic, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Single Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Restaurant Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior Double Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby
Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Restaurant Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Restaurant Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Spa Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Olympic Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Staff is very good

clean, good location, good staff
8.3
Pleasant helpful staff, AC good, but hot water so-so
Hanh N. Groups Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Value for money.

Very hospitable and helpful staff
7
Jing H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Room too big for a single

BIG ROOM, Comfortanle
4.3
Friendly staff
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Nice Inn with pleasant staff

Cost, pleasant staff and comfortable/clean room with cold a/c and hot shower
7.7
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Cost effective accommodation

Cost, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Corinne M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
great staff and breakfast

location to the airport, frienldy and helpful staff, great breakfast
8
We were offered an upgrade but declined due to the location of the room being 2 floors higher than the original room, this was only because there was no lift which is the only downside to this hotel. The full English was just what I wanted after several month in Asia without a decent one. The hotel is on the right side of the city for the airport, which is why we chose it as we had limited time. We also extended our check out time for a very reasonable amount. We hired their bikes to go into the city for the day which meant we could see and do what we wanted in the limited time we had. I would happily stay here again.
Arvin M. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2014
comfortable and feel at home rooms

convenient, little bit near the center, fast check in
7.3
the location is quite good, the rooms are just fine. easy to communicate via intercom, and has a hi speed internet. the price is a bit higher than the other nearby hotels.
Kimberly P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Patronizing. Not secure.

Provided chair to hold lock and door securly closed. Made no attempt to fix lock. Not for women.
4.3
English good till you need something. Internet worked. Small bag removed from my room during breakfast and not resolved. Laughing at women, thug tuk tuk drivers, and securing services for men is what this hotel appears best at.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great Stay

Clean room & toilets,
7.3
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Friendly and very helpful staff

Great staff, nice clean room, good international breakfast, quiet street, very relaxing
7.7
I stayed at the Star Wood Inn for 11 days and would stay again. The quiet street, good sized and clean room with big windows provided a nice comfortable environment to stay and for a very reasonable price. The smiling very friendly staff are always willing to assist whatever your need and were kind, attentive and very pleasant. Although located 10mins from main nightlife areas the resident Tuk Tuk's were readily available and knew their way around without trying to overcharge. There are also a few local restaurants providing good food at very reasonable prices and open past midnight. I will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Star Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard SingleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - RestaurantStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Standard TwinStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - RestaurantStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - RestaurantStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - SpaStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - BathroomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - LobbyStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - ViewStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorStar Wood Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08