or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Anderson

Piazza Luigi di Savoia 20, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Surroundings Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room
Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Bathroom Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, and Friendliness of staff
10
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Everything is great here

Location, cleanliness, and Friendliness of staff
9.7
We are returning to this hotel since our last stay. We are still very happy about our stay in all aspect.
Lam H. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
It's a great stay

Clean, spacious, very near to train station and it's in de city...
9.3
It was great.. With large room and bathroom.. Juz 2 min walk away from the train station and good service from staff!
Abdullah L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Cosy boutique hotel

Next to central train station, nice bar, helpful staff
7.7
I enjoyed it
Lawrence H. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
It was a comfortable stay

Location Location Location
7.3
It was a comfortable stay in Starhotels .. close to the train station
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
it was a comfortable hotel

Location, friendly staff and free wifi
6.7
it was centrally located close to the train and transport stations
Yurim K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 30, 2014
Provoking.

Location, location, location
8.7
When check-in, the reception woman overcharged the city tax without me knowing. I found out by text message from card company - as a routine, usually I get a text whenever paying by card. Called up to the reception and the same lady answered that was city tax- 5€ per person per night. We're 2 people n booked 2nights but she charged me 40€-exactly double. She sounded pretty much embarrassing asking me nonsense like I booked 2 rooms. For God's sake! Read another review about city tax here, same but sneaky trick. When check in the guest has been charged city tax but didn't get a recipt, when check out they charged again. Without a recipt nobody can prove it, very skillful staff. Not sure the same one' trick but Do check when you check in and out.
Yun-Wei C. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2014
Right next to Milano Centrale

Affordable price, Close to subway, Easy airport transportation
8.3
Hotel is close to train station as well as subway station, can reach the Duomo and the shopping area without changing trains. Also there are shuttle bus service to MXP airport at the gate of the train station near the hotel, making it easy to connect to the flight. We didn't take the shuttle bus but instead took the direct train starting from Cadorna, which is also reachable by metro. Breakfast is a little bit disappointing for a 4-star hotel.
Maggie K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice stay in italy

near train station, just 3 mins walk to take airport bus, staff is nice
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Anderson MilanStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - SurroundingsStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - BathroomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - ReceptionStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05