or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Anderson

Piazza Luigi di Savoia 20, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Surroundings Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Bathroom
Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Reception Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
In front of train station, big double room

Good location, helpful staff, clean and big room
9
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2014
A few stepa away from the Central Train Station

location, accomodation and friendly service
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at Starhotels Anderson. The central train station was just a few steps away but it was quiet inside the hotel. Our room was spacious and accommodation was good. Too bad the restaurant was closed throughout our stay butdining wasn't a problem as there were nice restaurants nearby. Service was warm and friendly.
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, staff & comfortable and spacious room
7.7
We saw the hotel as soon as we got out the Milan Centrale train station. It was within walking distance and the staff were helpful and friendly. It's too bad their restaurant wasn't open through out our stay but there were restaurants nearby so dining was not a problem. The major tourist places of Milan are also accessible, some within walking distance. We had a pleasant stay albeit short stay. I wish we had stayed longer.
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location and friendly service

location, friendly service and spacious and comfortable room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We just walked over from/to the Centrale train station. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room we got was comfortable and spacious. Too bad their restaurant was closed during our short stay but there lots of restaurants around the are, dining wasn't a problem. The main tourist areas are nearby, some within walking distance.
Xavier M. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Aussies happy with there stay.

Close to train, Easy walk to Central Milan if you cannot be bothered walking, Perfect beds
10
I was really happy with our stay at Anderson. The location was great next to the hotel is the train station so when you have heaps of luggage its great being so close. Breakfast was good, good selection of food. Beds were good.
Leong M. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Best business hotel in our 2 weeks

Great staff, great location and modern, clean room
8.7
Everything is perfect except 1 thing which did not bother me but may be to other travelers. The air con in my room did not work well. Room was pretty warm.
Yim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
really a good stop

location, staff friendliness and price
8.3
I travel to Milan every few months and this is always my number 1 choice during my stop over. Well, it is just next to the Central Station and Airport bus ( to Malpensa ), so I have enough time to do all the last minute typing and negotiation before departure. Pricing is good enough for this level of hotel. The WiFi is very reliable ( as I have upgraded to the executive program ). Food quality is quite good, but pricing not comfortable and not too much choice, unfortunately.
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, and Friendliness of staff
10
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Everything is great here

Location, cleanliness, and Friendliness of staff
9.7
We are returning to this hotel since our last stay. We are still very happy about our stay in all aspect.
Lam H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
It's a great stay

Clean, spacious, very near to train station and it's in de city...
9.3
It was great.. With large room and bathroom.. Juz 2 min walk away from the train station and good service from staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Anderson MilanStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - SurroundingsStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - BathroomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - ReceptionStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - ExteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01