or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Anderson

Piazza Luigi di Savoia 20, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Surroundings Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Bathroom
Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Reception Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Kee W. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Best in transport connectivity

Convenience, cleanliness and comfortable
8.3
Excellent connectivity from malpensa airport to hotel, airport express bus alighted us just accross the road at Stazion Centrale, travelling by metro and high speed rail is equally convenient. Rooms clean, well equipped with basic ammendities, WiFi is a tad slow, maybe because its free.
Sai H. Couples Canada, October 3, 2014
Amazing room and location

Room and location
9
The hotel is 5 mins from Milano Centrale and the subway, great if you are exhausted. Breakfast was good, but the room looks great and has a lot of features, also very comfortable. Bathroom was spacious. Will consider returning.
Kuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

i love the interior decoration, is beautiful. and the shower gel is good. perfect location, just next to railway and metro
9.7
Perfect. Staffs are friendly and flexible
Ai C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
The best place to stay in Milan!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Wifi & Breakfast!
9.3
I would recommend Starhotel Anderson for travelers to Milan. It is so convenient as it is the closest hotel to Milan Centrale Station which is the center for train transportation to other parts of the country, to the Metro to visit Milan easily and also bus shuttle service to and from the airport. The rooms are great! Clean rooms, choice of pillows.
Yi-Long L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good hotel with great location

location, friendly staff and good condition
8.3
The hotel was in good condition, friendly staff welcomed us upon arrival. The location was excellent - probably the nearest hotel to Milan Central Station.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
In front of train station, big double room

Good location, helpful staff, clean and big room
9
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2014
A few stepa away from the Central Train Station

location, accomodation and friendly service
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at Starhotels Anderson. The central train station was just a few steps away but it was quiet inside the hotel. Our room was spacious and accommodation was good. Too bad the restaurant was closed throughout our stay butdining wasn't a problem as there were nice restaurants nearby. Service was warm and friendly.
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, staff & comfortable and spacious room
7.7
We saw the hotel as soon as we got out the Milan Centrale train station. It was within walking distance and the staff were helpful and friendly. It's too bad their restaurant wasn't open through out our stay but there were restaurants nearby so dining was not a problem. The major tourist places of Milan are also accessible, some within walking distance. We had a pleasant stay albeit short stay. I wish we had stayed longer.
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location and friendly service

location, friendly service and spacious and comfortable room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We just walked over from/to the Centrale train station. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room we got was comfortable and spacious. Too bad their restaurant was closed during our short stay but there lots of restaurants around the are, dining wasn't a problem. The main tourist areas are nearby, some within walking distance.
Xavier M. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Aussies happy with there stay.

Close to train, Easy walk to Central Milan if you cannot be bothered walking, Perfect beds
10
I was really happy with our stay at Anderson. The location was great next to the hotel is the train station so when you have heaps of luggage its great being so close. Breakfast was good, good selection of food. Beds were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Anderson MilanStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - SurroundingsStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - BathroomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - ReceptionStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - ExteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07