or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Anderson

Piazza Luigi di Savoia 20, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Surroundings Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room
Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Bathroom Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Fanstatic Hotel!!!

Location, Good Service, Shopping
9
We were very happy with the generous size of the hotel room with a full pledge shower room with bath tub. The interior of the hotel was tastefully done. Location to the Centrale Station was defiently a big PLUS for the 1st time travellers to Milano. Staff was equally helpful with fanstatic concierge service the moment we checked in. We will definetly come back to this hotel again if we vist Milano.
Qian Z. Couples China, March 7, 2014
Nice stay, good value

Location, cleanliness, comfort bed and pillows
8
Totally worth the money, pretty good hotel with high standard. Extremely comfort bed and pillows! Only one hour free internet,. Very close to central station.
Kia E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Central location and clean hotel

Location
7
It was my second time staying at the hotel. Central location just a stone away from Milan Station. Thumbs up to the cleanliness in the room. Limited breakfast variety need to improve, no hot bread during winter. Daily Wifi restricted for am hr usage only.
Oh J. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2014
good hotel, not very friendly staff

location only
7
good and interior is very modern. but i needed to pay 10euro for tax. which is not included on my payment on agoda. it was not noticed on my reservation.
Cheong L. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Good experience. staff r great.

Breakfast, location and front desk service
9
Jakrin B. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
A simple and clean hotel. worth the money

location near central station, value for your money, simplicity
9
- got a standard room, simple check in procedure hassle free environment. the hotel is right across the centralle stazione easy access to metro, Inter-city highspeed trains, and shuttle to-from Malpensa airport. - offered selection of buffet american breakfast. (scramble n bacon style with various other choices like cheese n pastries) - clean n sizable room and in room basic amenities. - Metro is 3 stations away from duomo n 2 from montenapoleone cons - no super market, grocery stores in a near by vicinity. - minimal food outlets in the area. hard to find food to eat in summary, a basic city hotel with nothing special n nothing fancy. not for honeymoon purpose but great for a leisure visit and traveller pricing is acceptable in terms of what had been offered and great location for travelling between cities.
See W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nothing to write home about

location, clean and convenience
6.7
It was ok if only the staff can be more polite and the internet faster. They only provide limited time to the internet and also the connection was real bad in the room. Lobby is ok.
Anita A. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
No compensation for an almost whole day blackout

Location, safety and cleanliness
6
My husband and I reached Milan via an overnight train from Munich. We reached the hotel to leave our luggages before heading out on the 23rd of Dec 2013. Upon reaching the reception area appeared dark and dingy. We were told that the hotel was experiencing a black out and most likely by 2pm electricity will return. We returned at 2pm and learnt that there was still no electricity. We decided to wait till 530pm and look for another place to stay if it did not work out. Hotel staff were curt, couldn't speak proper English. There wasn't any ventilation, we couldn't even have a warm shower. To our surprise the hotel did not compensate us in any way. Breakfast was not fresh. There were a lot of canned fruits served in the breakfast buffet. Not much variety and the fresh bananas looked very ripe with dark spots. Not very appetizing. Overall it was an okay stay. Location made up for it but we won't be staying here again.
Junaidah J. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Warm & friendly staffs, amazing location

Staffs were really warm and friendly. Made us feel at home right from the start. Amazing location - shuttle from airport stops js opp of the hotel.
9.3
We really loved the fact that the shuttle from airport stops js opp the hotel. What made the stay really memorable was the fact that the staff were really welcoming, helpful, friendly and js amazing. Thank you to the staff of StarHotels Anderson!
Irwan G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
big room, closed to public transport

big room, closed to public transport, friendly staff
10
Very good postiionn to public transport, good breakfast, friendly staff, good bathroom for disable or old people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Anderson MilanStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - SurroundingsStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - BathroomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Hotel InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - ReceptionStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06