Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Anderson

Piazza Luigi di Savoia 20, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Surroundings Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Bathroom Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Interior Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room
Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness Room Starhotels Anderson Milan - Restaurant
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Shereen E. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
great place to stay for visitors travel by train

location, comfortable and peace of mind
10
This hotel is very near to the Milan Main Station, it is a very good hotel for those travel by train. We enjoyed staying in this hotel as it is very comfortable and convenient. We regret not to spare more time in Milan.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Very convenient to take train at Central Station

Just next to Milan Central Station, Can take Airport Bus easily, Clean
8.3
Very satisfactory
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Downstairs entrance leads to luxurious overnighter

impeccable staff - modern cozy fresh-feeling room - fabulous location
9.7
I was very pleased with my stay at the S.A. in Milano - couldn't have been better - the best part of a stay in hotel is that is should be perfectly uneventful so as not to distract from one's visit as a tourist or while on commercial business... the S.A. fulfilled that delightfully!
Chieu Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Superb

location, service and price
8.3
good location as just opposite the train station and walking distance will take only less than 5 min. hotel room is spacious and receptionist and speak a good English which so far is the best among the city I travel in Italy. you can get lot information from them. Milan is the best city for shopping.
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Breakfast not impress at all

Good location; Polite staff; Room acoustic (sound proof) is good
7
Although service staff in the restaurant was good, we did not have a good breakfast time. In terms of restaurant size, dining table size, food varieties and quality; could not compare to the Starhotels Excelsior Bologna where we stayed there a few days ago. Table setting is too congested, table size is big enough for single person only; croissant is not crispy at all.
Manzurul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 29, 2015
Good location size of room is good

Location , room condition ,staff begaviour
2.7
Vary good
Hung W. Business travelers China, April 27, 2015
modern business hotel

great breakfast, next to train station and modern design
8
hotel right across the Central station entry, room is modern and spacious, breakfast plenty of choice, staff is cheerful and friendly
Keattichai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2015
Good location and facilities

Location
8.3
Convenient Best service Clean and comfortable
Jielun C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Convenient Location for a 1 night stay in Milan

Excellent Wifi. Fantastic Location. Big and Spacious Rooms.
9
Room size was wonderful compared to most other hotels while travelling in Europe. I stayed on the first floor and could hear noise when people walked by but I could sleep through it. Excellent Wifi. I read previous reviews that the area around Central Station was not very safe but I felt very safe and comfortable during my stay here.
Tay X. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Hotel is near to Centrale station

easy access, clean and nice room
8.7
Very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Anderson MilanStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - SurroundingsStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - BathroomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Fitness RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - ExteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Executive LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Meeting RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - InteriorStarhotels Anderson Milan - Executive LoungeStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - RestaurantStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest RoomStarhotels Anderson Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07