or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Metropole

3 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Restaurant Starhotels Metropole Rome - Surroundings Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Metropole Rome - Restaurant Starhotels Metropole Rome - Exterior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior
Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Lobby Starhotels Metropole Rome - Lobby Starhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Low H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
A trusted name worldwide

Location, convenience and good value for money
7.7
As expected, this Metropole has lived up to its name. Have tried many Metropole in other parts of the world and it has never let us down. The room is very spacious with a super king bed. Bathroom is also very big with all the amenities provided. Breakfast is fantastic with a lot of varieties.
Pichet C. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2014
Not far away from. Train. Station

Food. Location. Staff
7.3
Quite nice
Maria M. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
Close vicinity to Termini

I chose the hotel since we were 3 of us and only Starhotels offered triple room. Around it we found many street-side Italian restaurants. Breakfast was full-range of variety.
10
The access to their WiFi system was a bit complicated.
Kim H. Families with young children South Korea, August 23, 2014
Good location and comfortable

location and clean
8.7
i stay 3 nights in this hotel very colse to S M N station and easy to take the bus and close to shops very near walk by 10m
Myat S. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 7, 2014
One of the best hotels during my Italy trip

Size of the room, bathroom, cleanliness
8.3
Jui-Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Non-Friendly Staff.

Comfortable Room, Color Distinction staff-non friendly.
6.3
Comfortable Room.
Wan C. Business travelers China, May 19, 2014
helpful staff , closly by Rome terminial

i booked through Agoda before my trip two days, once arrived hotel arround 21:00 , unlucky , the hotel staff didnt checked any reservation on their record, The staff so helpful gave me one room
10
comfortable , clean, and safty , staff goid service
Vered G. Couples Israel, May 11, 2014
Excellent hotel for a beautiful and romantic city

The room was spacious, tidy, quiet. We had a room upgrade which is always nice. Breakfast buffet rich and tasty
9.7
Service was prompt and proffesional. Starhotels Metropoloe has another branch in the city, next to the Vatican. They were kind enough to offer us to transfer our belongings on our departure day to the second hotel since we had a football match at Stadio Olympico which is closer to the second hotel. It was exteremly helpful for us.
Olivier D. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2014
easy access

staff friendliness, easy access, good value for money.
8
came rather late due to flight overbooking. I was met with friendly staff. no hassle over checking out hour.
Hyung J. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2014
good

location transportation view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Metropole RomeStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - RestaurantStarhotels Metropole Rome - SurroundingsStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Metropole Rome - RestaurantStarhotels Metropole Rome - ExteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - LobbyStarhotels Metropole Rome - LobbyStarhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - ExteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BuffetStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - RestaurantStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - LobbyStarhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02