Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Metropole

3 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Surroundings Starhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Interior Starhotels Metropole Rome - Lobby Starhotels Metropole Rome - Lobby Starhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom Starhotels Metropole Rome - Guest Room Starhotels Metropole Rome - Buffet Starhotels Metropole Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
good for the location

good location,room are comfortable,value for the money
7.3
good,location are near to the termini and near to the tour bus stand
Anne S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
An ideal location

Close to Termini station within easy walk trailing luggage. Easy access to so many ancient delights that become an easy exploratory stroll. Excellent sevice.
9
An excellent stay . I would happily return and use this hotel as a base for exploring Rome and its wonderful sights.
Sabrina L. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Staff is unfriendly, felt a bit of racism

the location is great, within a short walking distance to reach termini
5.3
The hotel is very easy to reach, the location is great, and there are many restaurants nearby. The room is clean, but not worth the star and the price, and it was a bit noisy. The most disappointed thing is the staff; they let other people cut into the line, and they are not welcoming us at all, maybe it's because we are from Asia. It is our first time staying at the Star Hotel, it kind of ruin the impression, the website looks attractive but the staff was really unfriendly and unhelpful...
Claudia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Friendly staff

Location service comfortable bed
9.3
I was happy with my stay.
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Nothing special

Good location
7
The hotel is a short walk from Termini which is probably the best part about the hotel. From there, it's easy to access mostly any part of the city. The hotel is a 4-star hotel and there's really nothing special about it. Rooms are clean enough but they did screw us by giving my parents a room with 2 beds. We went at a time when the weather was almost spring but not quite. Coming from a tropical country, we didn't appreciate the fact that the hotel was mostly running the heater and din't have the option for an aircondition so we ended up sweating at night quite a bit.
Wei M. Couples China, February 16, 2015
location is good,breakfast is good

location, breakfast
7.3
Low H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
A trusted name worldwide

Location, convenience and good value for money
7.7
As expected, this Metropole has lived up to its name. Have tried many Metropole in other parts of the world and it has never let us down. The room is very spacious with a super king bed. Bathroom is also very big with all the amenities provided. Breakfast is fantastic with a lot of varieties.
Pichet C. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2014
Not far away from. Train. Station

Food. Location. Staff
7.3
Quite nice
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Great Location

Convenient location, nice decor and clean rooms
8
Wonderful and enjoyable stay
Maria M. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
Close vicinity to Termini

I chose the hotel since we were 3 of us and only Starhotels offered triple room. Around it we found many street-side Italian restaurants. Breakfast was full-range of variety.
10
The access to their WiFi system was a bit complicated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Metropole RomeStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - SurroundingsStarhotels Metropole Rome - Meeting RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - InteriorStarhotels Metropole Rome - LobbyStarhotels Metropole Rome - LobbyStarhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Fitness RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - BuffetStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Guest RoomStarhotels Metropole Rome - RestaurantStarhotels Metropole Rome - BathroomStarhotels Metropole Rome - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05