Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starhotels Terminus

91 Piazza Garibaldi, Stazione Centrale, Naples, Italy 80142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Reception Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Exterior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Exterior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Fitness Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior Starhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting Room
Starhotels Terminus Naples - Garden Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Bathroom Starhotels Terminus Naples - Entrance Starhotels Terminus Naples - Guest Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Restaurant Starhotels Terminus Naples - Reception Starhotels Terminus Naples - Guest Room Starhotels Terminus Naples - Interior
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Giacinta M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
good

room, bed, location
8.3
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Excellent location!

Excellent location, close proximity to train station, friendly hotel staff
9.3
Excellent location - just right next to the train station where we simply crossed over to catch our train the next day to Florence. It is also located near Avis car rental where we could conveniently return our rental car when we arrived. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful with our check-in and queries. Amenities were enough for a cosy stay. Free WIFI but signal could have been better. Breakfast was good and decent too, we had a spread.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Poor staff, bad breakfast, but close to station
4
Rooms are old. And some are semi furnished. Staff are not helpful
Report this review
Monica C. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2015
Naples stay

Location close to train station
5.3
Reception bad attitude, not willing to serve customer
Report this review
Cheuk W. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Naples Starhotels Terminus over rated!

1. Close to the station 2. Breakfast average
5.3
Reception staff not helpful. Room is dirty. Breakfast OK.
Report this review
Aivars L. Business travelers Latvia, June 11, 2015
Some rooms are terrible

Best for travelers on Railway
3.7
They have also rooms with no windows (called "city view" in Agoda), like never refurbished since WWII and the receptionist refused to change it. Luckily I got another room for the second night.
Report this review
Vincent G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Beside train terminal

location,room size, room cleaners
7
Naples is a city that seems to have most than its share of street vendors who hang around train station and can be aggressive. It is a dirty city with graffiti and is trying to clean up its image. Main museum is limited hours so be find out when open if you want to see pompeii stuff.Car hit is available in same building out front. Hotel was just a 4 star with its amenities. I believe other countries have a higher standard to get the stars. Not a bad hotel and may stay again for location reasons.
Report this review
Yuqi L. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2015
A

location decro
7.3
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Canada, March 31, 2015
Hotel with a beautiful lobby but lacklustre rooms

location, convenience
5.7
Unfortunately, not the best stay. Our room was not made up, the wifi didn't work at all and the rooms were dated.
Report this review
Xuemei L. Business travelers China, February 28, 2015
great location

FOOD, LOCATION, CLEAN
7
general speaking it is ok. staff very helpful, the location is great, food nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starhotels Terminus NaplesStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - ReceptionStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - ExteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - ExteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - Fitness RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - InteriorStarhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - GardenStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - BathroomStarhotels Terminus Naples - EntranceStarhotels Terminus Naples - Guest RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - Meeting RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - RestaurantStarhotels Terminus Naples - ReceptionStarhotels Terminus Naples - Guest RoomStarhotels Terminus Naples - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07