Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starling Hotel Geneva

34 Route Francois-Peyrot, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland 1218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel Exterior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming Pool Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming Pool Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel Interior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Cafe Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant
Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Shuttle Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Bathroom Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Bar Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Food Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Corridor Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Bar Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business Suite Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Corridor
Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 496

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
22 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Eng W. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Great value for money

Spacious room, location, good facilities
9.3
Report this review
Bruce B. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Comfortable room, very pleasant staff

Location, Staff, Room decor and fixtures
8.7
Report this review
Hooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Easy access to airport

Convenient location for the Conference Hall
10
Report this review
Nicholas S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
Decent hotel close to airport

Airport shuttle every 15 minutes; clean, we'll apportioned rooms
9
Stayed for one night. Check in was efficient. Hotel is clean, rooms a decent size and well spec'd. Breakfast was very good in terms of quality and variety. Hotel has free wifi. I didn't hear any airplane noise and slept very well there.
Restaurant Tip: If you feel holed up and want to head to town, guests can request a free public transport card, which allows for. Train ride to the city centre for more shopping/dining options.
Report this review
Guy D. Couples Belgium, June 3, 2012
Good hotel and good service

Good location, easy access to Geneva centre and around Geneva , beautiful outside restaurant and bar
8.3
we really appreciated the hotel and the beautiful terrace with a restaurant and a bar, we had the feeling to be in south of france. room and bathroom nice and clean with tv and free wifi. breakfast good and service too. we would definitely go back there.
Report this review
Abdul G. Families with young children Pakistan, December 16, 2011
Good hotel but few things that I didnt like

Nice hotel, Nice location - very close to the hotel, very close to downtown.
6.7
Below are my +ve and -ve points: +ve points: Nice hotel Good location(very close to the airport) Free Shuttle (every 15 mins to and from) Free drinks and fruits(orange juice, ice tea, water and apples at the lounge) Large rooms 5-7 mins walking to the bus stop Stylish hotel -ve points: Wouldn't let us in the room before check-in time which was 14:30, even though they had rooms and I requested that during booking and also informed them I have a small baby with me who is tired. Even though the check-in time was 14:30, they could only get the room ready by 14:45. Asked for 1 large bed(also booked that), however, got only 2 twin beds combined together to show that its 1 bed. Room was not sound proof and there was noise(not too much but there was)
Report this review
Lionel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 1, 2011
Very nice hotel

Near airport
8
I stayed at the starling for one night waiting for my flight and it was very convenient and not too expensive for Geneva. Overall a good solution. I would go again. Conveniently located, spacious rooms, good restaurant and bar, and free shuttle to the airport for the main good points of this hotel.
Report this review
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2010
Crowne Plaza Geneva Airport

The location is good, accessable to both bus and train public transportation and a nice walk into the city past UN and museums.
7.7
The hotel was clean, but the bed was odd and not really very comfortable. It was two twin beds pushed together with a twin duvet sideways. The nicest room attribute was the window seat in which you could sit and read while watching planes take-off and land at the airport.
Report this review
William C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2009
Geneva Crown Royal Business Trip Stay

Hotel was close to the Airport and Train station. Rooms and bed was exceptionally clean. Restaurant had excellent food. Good meeting spaces.
9.7
The Crown Royal Geneva was an excellent hotel to stay in for my business trip. The proximity to the airport and train station made going to and from my other business meeting much easier. The complimentary shuttle service to the airport and to the HP facility gave extra special touches to our stay. I will stay in the hotel many times in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Good italian restaurant within walking distance.
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2010
Crowne Plaza Hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starling Hotel Geneva GenevaStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel ExteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel InteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - CafeStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ShuttleStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BathroomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BarStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - FoodStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - CorridorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BarStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - CorridorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BarStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ShuttleStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - FoodStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming poolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ReceptionStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming poolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming poolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - OlivoStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - WellnessStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Starling SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Starling SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BarStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ReceptionStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Starling SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Superior RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BathroomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Starling SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business suiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Superior RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Superior RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business SuiteStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - BathroomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Business RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06