or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starling Hotel Geneva

34 Route Francois-Peyrot, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland 1218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel Exterior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming Pool Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming Pool Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel Interior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Cafe Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant
Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Recreational Facilities Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Exterior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hot Tub Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Pub/Lounge Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Food and Beverages Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Interior Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Lobby Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Starling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Interior
Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Hooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Easy access to airport

Convenient location for the Conference Hall
10
Nicholas S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
Decent hotel close to airport

Airport shuttle every 15 minutes; clean, we'll apportioned rooms
9
Stayed for one night. Check in was efficient. Hotel is clean, rooms a decent size and well spec'd. Breakfast was very good in terms of quality and variety. Hotel has free wifi. I didn't hear any airplane noise and slept very well there.
Restaurant Tip: If you feel holed up and want to head to town, guests can request a free public transport card, which allows for. Train ride to the city centre for more shopping/dining options.
Guy D. Couples Belgium, June 3, 2012
Good hotel and good service

Good location, easy access to Geneva centre and around Geneva , beautiful outside restaurant and bar
8.3
we really appreciated the hotel and the beautiful terrace with a restaurant and a bar, we had the feeling to be in south of france. room and bathroom nice and clean with tv and free wifi. breakfast good and service too. we would definitely go back there.
Abdul G. Families with young children Pakistan, December 16, 2011
Good hotel but few things that I didnt like

Nice hotel, Nice location - very close to the hotel, very close to downtown.
6.7
Below are my +ve and -ve points: +ve points: Nice hotel Good location(very close to the airport) Free Shuttle (every 15 mins to and from) Free drinks and fruits(orange juice, ice tea, water and apples at the lounge) Large rooms 5-7 mins walking to the bus stop Stylish hotel -ve points: Wouldn't let us in the room before check-in time which was 14:30, even though they had rooms and I requested that during booking and also informed them I have a small baby with me who is tired. Even though the check-in time was 14:30, they could only get the room ready by 14:45. Asked for 1 large bed(also booked that), however, got only 2 twin beds combined together to show that its 1 bed. Room was not sound proof and there was noise(not too much but there was)
Lionel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 1, 2011
Very nice hotel

Near airport
8
I stayed at the starling for one night waiting for my flight and it was very convenient and not too expensive for Geneva. Overall a good solution. I would go again. Conveniently located, spacious rooms, good restaurant and bar, and free shuttle to the airport for the main good points of this hotel.
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2010
Crowne Plaza Geneva Airport

The location is good, accessable to both bus and train public transportation and a nice walk into the city past UN and museums.
7.7
The hotel was clean, but the bed was odd and not really very comfortable. It was two twin beds pushed together with a twin duvet sideways. The nicest room attribute was the window seat in which you could sit and read while watching planes take-off and land at the airport.
William C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2009
Geneva Crown Royal Business Trip Stay

Hotel was close to the Airport and Train station. Rooms and bed was exceptionally clean. Restaurant had excellent food. Good meeting spaces.
9.7
The Crown Royal Geneva was an excellent hotel to stay in for my business trip. The proximity to the airport and train station made going to and from my other business meeting much easier. The complimentary shuttle service to the airport and to the HP facility gave extra special touches to our stay. I will stay in the hotel many times in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Good italian restaurant within walking distance.
Rodrigo M. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2010
Crowne Plaza Hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sandra M. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2014
Muy costoso y muy mala atención, no saben idiomas

Es bonito y cómodo, agradable
5
Me gusto la habitación, era cómoda, no me gusto que el hotel estuviera lejos de la ciudad y tampoco me gusto que las personas no fueran lo suficientemente capacitados para hablar en idiomas como alemán o español... La atención estuvo muy mala, ya que no eran amables los recepcionistas
Jose M. Couples Spain, February 19, 2011
excelente ubicacion

calidad y conexion con aeropuerto y tren
9.3
El hotel es moderno, recien reformado y tiene como principal caracteristica el lujo y la simplicidad y modernidad. El servicio de recogida y traslado al aeropuerto es magnifico de calidad del vehiculo, servicio y puntualidad.El restaurante El Olivo merece la pena de calidad gastronomica y servicio.El hotel tambien dispone de una magnifica piscina climatizada.La estancia fue muy agradable.
Travel tip: Si tiene que hacer conexiones con aviones y trenes es ideal por su proximidad al aeropuerto y estacion de tren.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starling Hotel Geneva GenevaStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel ExteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting roomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hotel InteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - CafeStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Recreational FacilitiesStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ExteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Hot TubStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Pub/LoungeStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Food and BeveragesStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - InteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Fitness RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - LobbyStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - InteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - InteriorStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Recreational FacilitiesStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ReceptionStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - OlivoStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Swimming PoolStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Suite RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Suite RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - NightclubStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - RestaurantStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - ReceptionStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomStarling Hotel Geneva Geneva - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Starling Hotel Geneva, Geneva

AS-AGWEB-3A01