Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Starlit Select Aarone Residency

91, Kapashera, Bijwasan Road, New Delhi, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double Room Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Nelson K. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
The area was not salubrious. Stayed in our room.

clean, spacious , nicely set out.
6.3
Had to ask for the hot water to be turned on and then wait 20 minutes. Meal was small and took an hour to arrive. Air conditioning was really cold, ski jackets in the resturant. The hotel itself was really nice and clean and the front desk helpful. No bar while waiting for a meal.
Report this review
Robin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Cold room but nice staff

Quite close to the airport, friendly, easy to book
5.7
My stay was mostly fine, though the room was very very cold. I appreciate that it's the winter, but at this price (i.e. not a budget hotel) there ought to be means of heating the rooms. The breakfast was pretty meagre and the staff weren't super keen to be flexible about breakfast and check out timings in spite of the fact that the hotel serves a 24-hour airport. But they were friendly enough.
Report this review
Seerojeenee P. Couples France, September 7, 2013
they had not received my agoda booking

no best only worst
2.3
run , run run away and never return
Report this review
Sivalogamoorthy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
value for money

clean rooms
5.3
no hot water available during the night and unable to reach the staffs by phone at early morning.
Report this review
James R. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable & close to the airport

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
6.7
Power outages and disturbances during the night, but this is a comfortable hotel with easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Okay place to crash on the last day...

Internet in room. Managers assistance. Near airport.
6.3
I forgot to add that they don't have (or didn't in our room) in room lock boxes/safes. This is something I see as a standard, no need to ask for, service in a hotel. Was put off that there wasn't one.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
It could have been better.

Internet service in room. Managers assistance. Near the airport.
5.7
It wasn't fantastic. There was a lot of damage from regular wear and tear in the room. Was expecting the rooms had met with better and more attentive upkeep. It seemed they were on some energy conservation program (?) and there was no A/C in the lobby, corridors to the rooms or dining area which was quite stuffy and uncomfortable. It would have been easier to handle that if there were signs posted informing guests of the situation. There was also an odd issue with the elevator when we arrived (perhaps also due to the energy conservation) which was disconcerting as I didn't really want to deal with getting stuck in an elevator in India.... Finally, the initial check-in, the attendant seemed to have no idea how the Agoda program worked and his English skills were not up to par in helping us sort out the confusion. That said, we submitted a survey to the management with several of the above comments and a few more lesser ones. The manager herself came to speak with us the next day and address our concerns in person. She also took extra measures helping us with sorting through hiring a taxi for the day at a decent rate. We were reasonably happy with the hotel's efforts to address our concerns and are willing to give them a second chance however, things in general could stand some improvement. It's a good hotel if you have one last night or two in the city and just need a place to crash and park your stuff before you go back home.
Report this review
Sagar K. Families with young children India, May 23, 2013
good one. close to airport is big plus..

hotel staff, proximity to airport and clean rooms
8
ok.. there was no AC in the restaurant area. hence had to request food at room.
Report this review
Makiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2013
staffs are so friendly!

nice food, friendly staff, good access to airport
9.7
The location is so close to Airport. But you better to bring their phone number cos my taxi driver did not their location and we lost way to arrive this hotel. From hotel to Aiport, it is just minutes if you dont loose way. Staff are so friendly and food is also so delicious!
Report this review
Greg M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Close to airport, great for overnight stay for con

Location, staff, quiet
7.3
Great for overnight stay, it is fair way out of centre of town though
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Starlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCRStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Double RoomStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - LobbyStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - LoungeStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorStarlit Select Aarone Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03