or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : StarMetro Deira Hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star Gourmet Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great!!

cost, service, location
9.3
Great time. Staff are awsome. Central location. Stay at Star Metro every time I go thru Dubai
Shaukatali K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
comfortable value for money

NOTHING
6
COMFORTABLE AND RIGHT VALUE FOR MONEY,BUT I DONT KNOW WHY THEY MADE ME PAY 20 DHS PER DAY EXTRA AS TOURIST TAX ,WHEN I HAVE PAID THIER TAXES ON BOOKING,PL EXPLAIN.
Francis A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great location for shopping and dinning.

Reastaurant Easy shopping and internet access
10
Great, friendly staff
Richard O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
great!!!

location, price, staff
10
I am a repeat customer to the StarMetro. I like staying there because of the affordablility and the friendly and attentive staff there. It is also located to most shopping malls and nightlife entertainment in Dubai
Ralph O. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great value in convenient location

Spacious room, well located
8
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment. The extra space made relaxing after a long flight much easier. Whilst the hotel is beginning to show its age with a number of areas looking a little tired, it still represents great value and I would not hesitate to visit again. Recommended for those who enjoy a very, very firm bed.
Cllarence C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location
7.3
Hotel is well located. Room is nice. Gym was ok. Opposite is a shopping mall and a supermarket. There is another supermarket on the same side as the hotel on the left building too. Convenient walk to the metro but the green light. Reception was nice. I just find the price slightly too high for my liking. Location is really great.
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2014
Must read!

Dinning area, bedroom and living room
10
We had a very good experience in this hotel. We stayed in 1 bedroom suite for 5 nights and 6days. Their staff are very kind approachable and easy to deal with in terms of check in and check out. They have a huge bed and toilet. They have a regular room cleaning services. The only problems are, some sockets are not working, utensils are incomplete. Definitely i will choose this hotel again and i will suggest this hotel to my friends coz' its very accessible and near to metro station.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Good Hotel, great rooms, close to metro

Good Rooms, private washing machine, close to metro
10
I would stay here again, close to metro, Reef Mall opposite and handy, room has washing machine, good bed, good bathroom, air conditioning, good swimming pool and gym, good all you can eat dining, good to walk around streets close by, 7/11 store next door, Popeyes and Gloria Jeans Coffee shop in Reef Mall, taxis easy to get to Horse Racetrack.
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Convenient

Room size, self-catering
8
Comfortable. Very large room. Pillows only thing not comfortable about the room. Convenient to Metro. 2 shopping malls across the road. Supermarket next door. Fully equipped kitchenette with washing machine, so great for extended stays in Dubai.
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, February 22, 2014
nice n lovely

good better best
6
There were everything there at the right place at the right time.We will try again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe StudioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star Gourmet RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07