or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : StarMetro Deira Hotel
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Soo L. Couples Italy, March 20, 2015
Spacious room at a reasonable price

Spacious hotel, comfortable and reasonable price
8
Very satisfied with the room .
Roberto C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Ok staff accomodating food not muvh

Accessible
6.7
Good
Murad M. Families with young children Ethiopia, March 7, 2015
Customer service needs a lot of improvement

Location, Location and internet speed
5.3
Not so good. From the moment we checked in we were complaint about the fridge not working. They confirmed by first inspection that it needs to be changed promised to bring in a new one. It took them 3 days!! Food from the hotel is the worst we ever had. Service is bad too. You have to call twice to get the menu and again to order. Washing machine was very old and broken and was not working, but they changed immediatly as soon as we complained. Room is not cleaned throughly all the time. Towel is old and used up with a weird smell. All in all, avoid room 216!! The whole electric system is faulty!!
Dinar H. Families with young children Canada, March 6, 2015
Star Metro Stay

Reception staff helpful
6.7
Daniela C. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
It was ok

Close to metro and shops
6.7
It was ok. I wouldn't say its 4 star. I would give it as high as a 3
Mohammed Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Superb

Location, Massive apartment size with 2 toilets.
10
Firstly the hotel has definitely seen better times and with just 1 or 2 very minor updates could be much better. That said as a family of 4 we needed a place that was not going to break the bank or compromise overly on standards. 1. Location - we had our own car and the gold souq is exactly 2.2km by car or less if walking. 15 minute drive from The Burj Khalifa and The Mall. And 33 minutes from the Marina. There are plenty of restaurants and takeaways on the same road with the reef mall right opposite, al ghurair centre further down the road and Al Rigga road within walking distance meaning there is no shortage of places to eat or go shopping. 2. Size & Facilities - we were booked into the star 1 bedroom suite. This has a king size bed. A huge living room with dining table and fully functional kitchen with double electric hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge freezer and a washing machine. There was also an assortment of cutlery and utensils stocked. Due to our timings we did not opt for the breakfast, however we were able to buy supplies from the New Era supermarket just next door to do breakfast at our own time. 3. Staff - I can honestly say we had no issues here. There were a couple of minor issues which were addressed within minutes, thanks to sathiq and sheikh. We left notes for housekeeping with requests which were fulfilled. They serviced the room regularly, thanks to housekeeping staff too. We got our wakeup call on time. Considering the price we paid we would happily stay here again and would strongly recommend this hotel to people who are travelling with children. At the end of the day we were returning to our hotel approx 1 - 2 am every night, going to sleep and waking up 11-ish ready to go out again shortly after taking breakfast. If all you want is a beach and a hotel room where you spend your waking time then book elsewhere. IF you want a bit of everything and will be out a lot then this hotel is ideally located and .
Khay E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Mr Chan

Location, Spacious
5.7
Good and comfortable. Many things NOT working. Electric kettle sometime on sometimes off. For 7 days asked for a replacement. No action. Refrigerator NOT working.R Reported to front desk daily. No one bothered to come and repair. Air conditioning in room cannot be adjusted for temperature. Freezing cold. Bed sheets and covers at times smelly. Extremely poor standard of house keeping. Will NOT recommend hotel to other visitors to Dubai.
Ayoola E. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Good apartment location in deira

value for money, location, space
7
Zahir A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 19, 2015
Good as a central location

Close to airport, mall and transportation
7.3
It was a good experience. I could not extend with the same Agoda rate as it is over expensive.
Rarri L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Great value!

Room size, location, Friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe StudioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06