or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : StarMetro Deira Hotel
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe Studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studio StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star Gourmet Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2014
Average hotel

Location, breakfast, suitable for families
6.7
We thought this was an ok hotel with no frills. Rooms are spacious and have cooking facilities like an apartment, washing machine, refrigerator etc. Breakfast is good too and location is good with metro 3 mins away and 24-hr supermarket across the road. One negative is the hotel wireless which is verrryy...ssllloooww!
Mohammed R. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2014
wonderful people I hope to deal with you guys

Location, clean and very good staff
9
It was very good experience for me and my family .
Tsai T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
good

location, service, clean
8.7
Jane A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
perfect hotel in a perfect location

facilities, location, swimming pool
9
very comfortable
Rolando M. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Very Nice Apartment Hotel

Huge and cleanrooms, Location, Helpful Staff
9.3
My wife and I arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rolando M. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Great Apartment Hotel

Huge and clean rooms, location and value for money
9
I booked this room for my brother and his wife. We arrived earlier and they were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Rolando M. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Very nice Hotel

Huge self contained room, Value for Money, Location
9
I booked this hotel for my friends, who is on our goup. We arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Juran B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 8, 2014
In short, Value for Money

Locations, Big size of Room and Cleanness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. All shopping facilities are within walking distances. Metro station is right outside the hotel. Room sizes are big and well furnished. Self catering available. Friendly and co-operative staff. The room charge is very reasonable.
Tuyoshi T. Business travelers Japan, July 7, 2014
Great value for money

location, big rooms and price was good too
6
The stay was satisfactory. Rooms were spacious. So definitely value for money. But they charged some tax extra in the hotel at the time of check out. That is something which bothered me. It should have been cleared at the time of booking through Agoda rather then in hotel
Peter A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
I won't go back

Location
5.3
Hotel is in need of renovation, rooms old and tired, Internet VERY slow, rooms not cleaned well, reception staff not problem solvers, room key randomly de-magnetises every day requiring a visit to reception every time to get a new one (even when no where near electronic devices)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe StudioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe studioStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star Gourmet RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06