Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 839 reviews

620 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Edmundo J. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2016
My second home
5.3
Star metro is my second home whenever I'm in dubai. Homey, friendly staff, good location
Report this review
Zaldy R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Unforgetable Holiday in Dubai
6
We enjoyed our holiday in Dubai.This hotel is Ideally & conveniently located near the train station, malls & airport. Staff are friendly & helpful. Great place to stay.
Report this review
Florence O. Couples Nigeria, May 8, 2016
Overall
6
Please improve staff training at the reception, they are nice but response time to calls is not so impressive. Overall, I will be staying there next time and already recommended to family and friends. Thank you.
Report this review
Shajan H. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 7, 2016
good place to stay with family,,,,
5.7
good place to stay with family,,,,
Report this review
Hina I. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2016
Stay in Deira Dubai
5.7
I enjoyed my stay room was clean and spacious I had asked for a deluxe suite on a high floor but offered a one bed in the first floor The hotel is very centrally placed for shops and bus and metros Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls in walking distance Staff very polite and welcoming
Report this review
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, April 30, 2016
As always excellent
5.3
excellent location, friendly staff, good amenitie
Report this review
Funke A. Groups United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Needs renovation
5.7
It was a nice hotel in a good location. I would call it a home. The only but is the chairbed in the sitting room, it looked really old and was not easy to turn to bed. When i eventually did, we couldnt sleep on it as it was really flat and wobbly.
Report this review
Norliana A. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Convenient
5.3
Relaxxx & comfortable
Report this review
Gayan G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 24, 2016
Excellent Location
5.7
I stayed at the hotel for 7 days, Very large rooms with basic amenities 95% of staff are very helpful and friendly.Special thanks to Mr Javidh (Manager) for his excellent and caring service. Also special thank to Mr Prageeth and Mr Pushparaj of the restaurant for their service. However we were really disappointed about the poor service of Ms Dearivic and Mr Anjo. The location of the hotel is excellent. Reef mall is opposite the hotel.Metro station less than 100 Meeter,Supermarkets and dinning places are with in walking distances. The hotel price is very reasonable and hope to stay again..
Report this review
Eva B. Families with young children April 23, 2016
Good
3.7
Staff at the reception is less polite.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 620 reviews Next page
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive LoungeStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kid’s clubStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - steam roomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - massageStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive LoungeStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FacilitiesStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Floor PlansStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby AttractionStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Beauty SalonStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby AttractionStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - all day diningStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05