Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : StarMetro Deira Hotel
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom Suite StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Buffet StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - deluxe room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ballroom
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - room service StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kid’s club StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Buffet StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - steam room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 591 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Family hotel

Big rooms. Good location, nice pool
8
Good
Fatima E. Business travelers Nigeria, June 24, 2015
It's a nice place

Locatin , clean and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay
Majela J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

the comfort inside
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Nice comfortable room. it feels like home.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Star Metro Deira Hotel

Location, friendly and accommodating staffs, and affordable
9
I felt so comfortable. My room's size is perfect for me. I also loved how the stuffs treated me, from the receptionists to the housekeepers.
Alma A. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2015
The hotel is accessible

Affordable, accessible,cleanliness
8.3
Nice and clean....
Ahmed S. Couples Maldives, June 6, 2015
An average apartment in an excellent location

Location, price, spacious room
5
Average
Maryam H. Families with young children Canada, June 6, 2015
Excellent location, clean, friendly staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Reef mall is right across the street and plenty of other shops and restaurants are near by. There are 2 mosques right behind the hotel so it is very convenient for Muslim travellers. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean. Facilities are great - the gym is a good size and the equipment is new.
Muhayer A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 6, 2015
Good hotel

The location
9.7
Very good
Abuelgasim M. Business travelers Qatar, June 3, 2015
Hotel for families

Location
8.3
Good
Derek Y. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2015
Disappointed
5
My stay was disappointing because the first night there was a water leak from bathroom ceiling which I had to request amother room because it was the hot water heater and I wouldn't have water until the next day. All the bathrooms smelled and the water from bathroom faucet had strange smell as well. Will not book here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - lobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe roomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Star 1 Bedroom SuiteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive LoungeStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - deluxe roomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - room serviceStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business CenterStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kid’s clubStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - steam roomStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FacilitiesStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - massageStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive LoungeStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FacilitiesStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Floor PlansStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby AttractionStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Beauty SalonStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby AttractionStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - all day diningStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03