Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with Breakfast
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Suzilawati M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
in the middle of ahopping heaven

location, location, location.
7.7
No parking space available by hotel, but overall was ok.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Best Place to stay for Shopping Freak

Location, Price
8.3
Everything about the hotel is good especially on the location. Walking distance to Sogo, Jakel, MyDin. Near to Masjid Jamek LRT station. However don't drive your drive your car especially during Raya season. Although there's parking for hotel, the pathway are blocked and I need to park my car at building nearby.
Ridzwan M. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good

Nice,Good,Strategic
8
Very good location.easy to find malay food.Near to Mydin.
Ezrie A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
affordable, centrally located

affordable, centrally located
6
Latheesh B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
I was really taken for a ride by the travel desk

Rooms and Service..but travel desk.. horrible..cheater
7.7
I booked taxi through Hotel Travel Desk on 19th July 2014 for for KL Airport drop by 20th July 2014, 03.15AM. My flight departure time is around 06.30am and it is travel desk who suggested to start by 3.15. On confirmation, I paid full amount of 130MYR. But, next day i started calling travel desk by 3.00am, his mobile is switched off. Hotel Reception is taking no responsibility. I was cheated by them and later i had to literally struggle on early Raya Sunday morning to get another taxi to airport not to miss the flight which costed me another 150MYR. Horrible travel desk.. cheater.. how i can get my money back.. if i lost my flight, who is responsible? Don't ever believe their travel desk.
Syarifah K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Yr staff attitudes. Receptionist & waiter

Rooms, location & cleanliness
5.7
Below my expectations. Staff friendliness need to be upgrade.
Roselawati H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 19, 2014
Good location

Good location especially during the festive season
7.3
This is not the first time i had stayed in this hotel. We like to stay at this hotel during festive season especially Ramadhan. During this time, a lots of stalls selling food, clothes, etc has been set up along the road open from morning till 3am the next day which is really happening. The negative is that all carrier/transport will not drop you right in front of this hotel, you may/need to walk a few km to reach your hotel. Fast check-in & out
Sapuan U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice location and centrally located

Near Jalan TAR
6
value for money
Rahmah A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good place

Good place, and easy to get public transportation
6.3
Inar S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great for shopper

Clean, good location and spacious room
7.7
A good location for shopping traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with BreakfastStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03