or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Taufik H. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
its little india sorounding

india, clean, nice
8
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near to the attraction
Suzieana S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
All-Shopping area @ Jln Masjid India

Location, Efficient, Busy
8
It was a short stay but a good one. its just few minutes walk from Masjid Jamek station. The area full of life, as it is night market area, supermarket downstairs, mall a few minutes away. Got our wi-fi and got our breakfast too, we're good to go. Check in n out was fast, We seriously felt there's nothing bad to say about this hotel cos the price is right! Worth my all-shopping stay! Thanks guys!
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly, courteous service

Clean, good location, friendly service
9.3
Comfortable stay with friendly and courteous service
Prajith K. Couples India, October 14, 2013
My overall experience were good

Centrally Located, Close to KTM rail station
6.7
I have requested for an early check-in, the hotel management accepted my request and provided the room little early. The staff were friendly.
Suriani N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 14, 2013
second time at the Hotel, will come for more

Clean, Big room and close to shopping area
7.7
Keep up the good work and we will be coming back again and again as I am one of the frequent visitor of Kuala Lumpur.
Dato R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
satisfied

clean, good service and good priceit
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay with these hotel, good service and the room was big and very clean. Easy out for shoping and overall very comportable. Im one of the regular customer and in coming future will stay here again. I wont be regret to stay here and will introduce to my family and friends to stay at Star point Hotel
Nursulhi H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
great!

near shopping complex
8.3
the wifi is a bit slow, the water heater not so hot the room is quite small
Kelvin C. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
really bad

internet was ok, everything else is horrible
3.3
Bad experience Poor location No chinese food Room is dirty Hair is all over the bed and pillow TV is box style.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
pretty good

stay,location,room
6
the doorman found a taxi for me but the taxi doesnt goes by meter instead overcharge us.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel suitable for short stays

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to major attractions
8
Slightly difficult to locate for someone who's not familiar with KL city. If driving on your own, I'd suggest to check-in after 9pm, when all the road-side stalls have finished their business for the day. Car park is available at the basement but quite limited. Apart from the above, everything that I expect turned out to be just fine. With friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, controllable and quiet air conditioning, easy to get taxi and LRT station (Banadaraya) is just 10 minutes walk away. Price is affordable as well. The only thing to improve is the internet speed in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07