or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with Breakfast StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great location to go shopping

connected to the public transport, near shopping area and very clean hotel
8.3
It was pleasant and we enjoyed our stay there as the room is very clean.
Hannes K. Couples Estonia, November 28, 2013
Ok to sleep in

Big room
6.3
Our stay was ok. Nothing special about this hotel. Just a place to sleep in
Shahdani I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2013
Ideal location for those interested in street food

Location, Value for money and Friendly Staff
10
By far the best hotel to stay at within the city of Kuala Lumpur. Decent pricing. Ideal location for the Malay culture. Clean facilities and fixtures. Great atmosphere to experience the city life. Friendly hotel staff and lobby/reception attendants. Plenty of shops and street stalls at your doorstep. Very secure. Good value for money, definitely.
Kalifandi A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Near to shopping area

clean room
8.7
Large and clean room. bathroom also comfortable. But no sign to the basement car park and the car park is limited. The car park also closed at night, so i can't go out at night.
Musa H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2013
Wonderful and great place to stay.

Fast check in, clean n tidy, friendly staffs and helpful.
7.7
Excellent and we have great time stay at this hotel thou it was a short stay but it meet my expectation.
Claudia K. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
OK but not great

close to supermarket, comfortable bed, close to public transport
6.3
I was disappointed by StarPoints Hotel. It was obviously fully booked, seemingly 99% by very noisy non-western tourists. WiFi in the room unfortunately never worked, food at hotel restaurant was rather non-inviting.
Idya L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2013
Great weekend gateaways hotel for shopping!

Big room, powerful shower, centrally located
8
Great stay.. Big comfortable room.. Wish the toilet was bigger.. No so much noise.. So so..
Manu T. Groups India, November 17, 2013
good budget hotel

breakfast, lunch, clean room
8.3
everything was good except for the communication/response from reception. housekeeping didn't arrange extra bed upon checkin. it took them ~2 hrs after repeated reminders though the bed was kept outside room.
Zarinah J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
best hotel in town

nice, neat, cun
10
the best hotel to stay, very convenience.
Kartini M. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Great stay - coming back next month :)

Clean and spacious room, fast check out
7.7
Due to full occupancy (i guess), when i checked in at around 2pm, my room was still not ready. The staff advised me to wait at the restaurant instead while waiting for the room to b ready. My family didn't wanna waste any time so we went out for lunch and a kittle shopping for 1+hr before coming back. Room was at the corner as per my request - clean and spacious. Need another blanket which they charged RM$10 for my 3D2N stay. Overall, it was a pleasant hotel to be in :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with BreakfastStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02