or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Atika S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Great location, very near to the shopping area

Clean, comfortable, near to shopping area
8.3
My family and I went to Kuala Lumpur during Ramadhan 2013. This hotel is marvelous. It is situated at the city centre and I just need to walk to do my Hari Raya shopping along Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman. The kids and my husband love this hotel too because whenever they felt tired, they can easily go back to the hotel to take a rest. The hotel is very clean and comfortable too. I will definitely stay at this hotel again during my next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Nor F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
nice and comfy stay

centrally located, clean room and shopping convenience
8.7
my stay was a good and comfy one. room was clean and spacious. hotel is very near to shopping heaven and eateries. this hotel is considered the best and the most exclusive in that area (jalan TAR). the only bad thing about this hotel is that it is located at a very congested place and normally taxi driver wont drop you off at the hotel due to bad traffic jam. taxi will normally drop you off somewhere not too far from the hotel as it will really take time to really get to the hotel building.
Siti Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Very convenient hotel & i would stay again next ti

Helpful & friendly staff
10
Haji J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2013
fantastics

cleanliness,hospitality and comfortability
6.7
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
pleasant hotel to stay

clean, strategicly located & cozy
8
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2013
Comfy rooms

Clean, Conducive and good location for shopping
8
Our stay was great especially during fasting month since its the centre of all the shopping areas. The staff are friendly and the facilities provided are good
Akhtar K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Awesomely strategic and comfortable.

1. Strategic location for shopping. 2. Easy access to public transport. i.e LRT 3. Clean and Comfortable.
9.7
Like I say, overall it was awesomely comfortable and convenience. The room is condusive compare to other hotels within the area. The rate is reasonable and affordable during festive season and l hope it stays that way. It was strategically situated at my wife's favourite shopping spot and mine too. An easy access to the public transport such as the LRT. I guarantee l'll stay at the Star Point Hotel KL on my next visit to KL Regards.
Patemah S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Friendly and very helpful staff

Easy access to public LRT, shopping areas, food stall nearby
8
Room was comfortable, but need to be vacumm regularly, make up room was done daily but the bed sheet,pillow case and comforter was not replaced or change. Overall stay was good but the management has to ensure that the cleanliness and good quality are maintained.
Mariyani W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2013
Good hotel for shopping around masjid india

Centrally located, value for money, comfortable
7.7
As I wanted a connecting room which was only available for superior room, I had to downgrade my frm a deluxe to superior.
Awangku A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
PERFECT

perfect location,clean room,friendly staff
9.3
worth the money,definitely will stay at this hotel again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08