Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Ahmed H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Textile Shopping

Clean room, good location and shopping heaven area
5
Room quite clean but a bit too small, close proximity to shopping area and dining.
Siti N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
StarPoints Hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Location to LRT
8
Great stay, will definitely repeat our stay.
Han Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Decent comfort and service

Service, room comfort, room spaciousness
6.7
Impressed and pleased with the effort made to install an additional wifi device in my room after making a feedback that the common wifi was weak in the room.
Suzilawati M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
in the middle of ahopping heaven

location, location, location.
7.7
No parking space available by hotel, but overall was ok.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Best Place to stay for Shopping Freak

Location, Price
8.3
Everything about the hotel is good especially on the location. Walking distance to Sogo, Jakel, MyDin. Near to Masjid Jamek LRT station. However don't drive your drive your car especially during Raya season. Although there's parking for hotel, the pathway are blocked and I need to park my car at building nearby.
Ridzwan M. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good

Nice,Good,Strategic
8
Very good location.easy to find malay food.Near to Mydin.
Ezrie A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
affordable, centrally located

affordable, centrally located
6
Latheesh B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
I was really taken for a ride by the travel desk

Rooms and Service..but travel desk.. horrible..cheater
7.7
I booked taxi through Hotel Travel Desk on 19th July 2014 for for KL Airport drop by 20th July 2014, 03.15AM. My flight departure time is around 06.30am and it is travel desk who suggested to start by 3.15. On confirmation, I paid full amount of 130MYR. But, next day i started calling travel desk by 3.00am, his mobile is switched off. Hotel Reception is taking no responsibility. I was cheated by them and later i had to literally struggle on early Raya Sunday morning to get another taxi to airport not to miss the flight which costed me another 150MYR. Horrible travel desk.. cheater.. how i can get my money back.. if i lost my flight, who is responsible? Don't ever believe their travel desk.
Syarifah K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Yr staff attitudes. Receptionist & waiter

Rooms, location & cleanliness
5.7
Below my expectations. Staff friendliness need to be upgrade.
Sapuan U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice location and centrally located

Near Jalan TAR
6
value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05