or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
No comments

Average
6
Abdul G. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
Easy access to shops selling clothing

The hotel deposit is very cheap. It only costs RM 10 per room! Very clean rooms. Good hotel service.
9
Very pleasant stay. Very good for traveller on a budget. Clean hotel. Very friendly staff.
Nooreeza Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
I feel this hotel is very good and easy shopping

friendly staff, fast service and good location
10
I feel very satisfactory and when I travel for my next trip to Kuala Lumpur I will stay at Starpoint hotel again.
Noraishah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good and affordable

Location,food and walking distance to most shopping malls
10
Fun and easy will come back and stay at the said hotel
Ali K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
Nice & interesting environment

Spacious, fast wifi connectivity, shopping & dining environment.
7.7
Enjoyable stay.
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Clean and big size room

Near shopping mall and many local food there
6
Many many chocolate sale at this hotel beside. Really happy to stay here with the kindly staff
Jainap H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
I've pleasent and satisfying stay.

This hotel is quiet cheap and good location for shopping and not so far from LTR station to go any other places of interest.
7.3
I liked staying in the starpoints hotel, would like to stay here again next time.
Aaliya A. Families with young children New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel

Close to shopping, close to restaurants & food, and good staff
7.7
Hotel was centrally located - close to everything mostly shopping and good food. Rooms were good and clean but slightly smelly and ours did not have mini fridge. Staff were good and helpful.
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Fascinating

Centrally located, easy to find food and close to shopping areas.
9.3
I have been staying here before. I just would like the management to improve the food quality and variation at the Kababish Restaurant.
Awangku M. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
enjoyable and peaceful

clean,comfortable and the staffs were friendly
10
A nice place to stay and I'd like to make it as my second home .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08