or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with Breakfast StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Sudom A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
ok good
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Amir Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2014
Good location for shoppers

its clean, nice staff and good value for money
10
I am staying in one of the deluxe room. The room is very clean and big
Suhaila E. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

Valuable for room rate
8.3
Nursulhi H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2014
great!

near to shoping mall, near to everywhere, easy those who love to shop
7.3
great and if im traveling to kl starpoints is the choosen hotel I stay...
Lauren H. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Terrible staff

cheap price, located in Masjid India
4
Staff harassed me (single, western woman traveler) for several days- kept knocking on my door late at night, asked me to go on tourist trips with them, woke me up early in the morning with phone calls that I did not ask for. I complained to manager, and still the problem persisted for 2 days. I was very stressed out. The bad behavior by staff destroyed my impression of the hotel and of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I would highly caution any single female traveler to stay at this hotel!
Noor A. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Starpoints

location, cleanliness, wifi
8.3
I brought along my mother in law and her sisters. It was their first time at Starpoints and they asked me to book Starppints again on our next visit. Cheap food around the area n awesome shopping area.
Indriyanti I. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
an okay stay

food and location
7.3
Except for a broken refrigerator and multiple power trips (due to a faulty kettle), every thing else was ok. Location is heart to shopping paradise.
Jamil A. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
average hotel

shopping area,
6
Rooms not so clean, furnishings looks dated, light bulb some not working, very small lobby area, very limited parking area, alot of shopping area
Zuhanita S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Best in town

Location, clean n value for money
8
Nice
Srinivasan D. Families with young children India, December 27, 2014
Good Shopping Place

Location, Safe
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with BreakfastStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06