or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Akhtar K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Awesomely strategic and comfortable.

1. Strategic location for shopping. 2. Easy access to public transport. i.e LRT 3. Clean and Comfortable.
9.7
Like I say, overall it was awesomely comfortable and convenience. The room is condusive compare to other hotels within the area. The rate is reasonable and affordable during festive season and l hope it stays that way. It was strategically situated at my wife's favourite shopping spot and mine too. An easy access to the public transport such as the LRT. I guarantee l'll stay at the Star Point Hotel KL on my next visit to KL Regards.
Mariyani W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2013
Good hotel for shopping around masjid india

Centrally located, value for money, comfortable
7.7
As I wanted a connecting room which was only available for superior room, I had to downgrade my frm a deluxe to superior.
Awangku A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
PERFECT

perfect location,clean room,friendly staff
9.3
worth the money,definitely will stay at this hotel again next time
Asiah J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Good location and comfortable

Near shopping mall, got convenience store and comfortable room.
8.3
it's good and definitely cm again to stay in this hotel.
Ammie N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2013
Comfy, cozy and perfect!

Great hotel, excellence, spacious room
9.3
Arrived late on a weekday evening. Checked in fast and went to my 8th floor room. Superior room was spacious and the staff were very friendly and attentive. There was a self-service ironing outside of your room. So, no need to worry about your wrinkle shirts and others. Somehow, there was no free internet/ wifi. There would be charges. Not much. Overall, everything was fantastic.
Dayang S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2013
Great location with affordable price

Strategic location for shopping and affordable price
6
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and was given the same room number as before. Everything was great except that i found 3 cockroaches around the table and certain taxi driver having problem to send us infront of the hotel's entrance because he didn't know whic road should be taken since most of the road was closed for bazaar Ramadhan. In fact, last minute i had cancelled my earlier taxi booking to the airport eventhough he already reached jalan masjid india because of this problem. Luckily i managed to get another taxi from ah boon company (his counter is in this hotel), otherwise i might not reach the airport on time.
Harnaik S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
it is a recomened hotel to stay plenty kind offood

shoping friendy people and good food
5.7
everthing is good frendly staff this is a recomended hotel a hotel where everbody can stay
Abg O. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Value for money

Clean,friendly staff and easy access for shopping
7.7
This place is a very Comfortable for shopping due the location is at the hub of city and nice place to stay ,the room clean and the staff very freindly.the only thing that the guest does not provide with free access to the internet.so if you can make this improvement in future ,i beleive that more customers will come and stay in this hotel
Hung N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Feeling Ok with the services

Good staff, clean room, close to market and LRT station
7.3
Everything is fine, the hotel staff is friendly. Good location, close to market
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Unconvenience for own transport

Room and toilet is clean & good counter service
5.7
We arrived at Starpoint hotel around 4.30pm but we can see the hotel but all the road to enter into the hotel was blocked. Poor thing is that the hotel receiptionist do not know how to direct us to the hotel and pass our call to a foreign worker. At last we give up and wait till 9pm something than only one of the road was opened, it is very convenience to stay on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06