or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with Breakfast
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Noorzihan S. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2013
It's good for those who love to shopping.

It located right at the masjid India. Next to departmental store and near to do shopping just across the road (shop till drop). Food can be easily find if hungry..
6
It's a pleasant stay. The room that I get is abit smaller compare with my other family member. But the least the bed is comfort. The food is so-so not much variety.
Izdihar M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
strategic location and frendly staff

easy to get food/public transport/shopping
8
So far i satisfied with my stay. Despite easy to get food, we also can go for shop for cloths /tudung.the hotel itself have connectiin with supermarket with affordable price
Rohaya J. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Smelly

Location
4
Disappointed with the basement parking area. Should renovate
Shadiya A. Solo travelers Maldives, September 10, 2013
convenient rooms

fast check in & check out
6
My stay at the StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur was comfortable and it was very easy that all the shopping I intended to do was easily done. It was a plus point that the Hotel was adjacent to a super store. And of all, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Mohammad Z. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Convenience and value for money

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8.3
Generally ok. The hotel is one of the newer establishments in the area. It is surrounded by many eateries and shops selling reasonably priced items.
Nazia A. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2013
Very comfortable and staff were very helpful

Staff, good location and rooms were nice
9.7
Very good we all enjoyed our stay.. The staff were very helpful and polite. If I return I will stay at star points again as the location of the hotel was perfect
Hj S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
Nice & Comfortable

friendly staff, helpful and safety
9.7
we really enjoy stay this hotel, the room clean and comfortable to stay. Easy to find shopping center just by walk going to Sogo :)
Nurul I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable room for short trip

Strategically located, near to shopping area and accessible via public transportation
8
Hj S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Staff Friendly & Helpful
9.3
We really comfortable stay this hotel. Very good place for shopping center.. Really enjoy can just by walk going to sogo shopping complex. All the staff friendly & helpful☺☺
Paul H. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2013
good location in little india

good location
5.7
value for money,expensive internet rates,location in near golden triangle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with BreakfastStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05