or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Mazlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Fun and easy stay.

Great location, value for money and easy to find a local food restaurants. The hotel is near to the public transport as well.
6.3
Great location, value for money and easy to find a local food restaurants. The hotel is near to the public transport as well.
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
bad room

not applicable
4.3
room was dirty, the room was been used and not tidy when i check in.
Norisa A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
enjoy and very comfortable

its location, cleanliners and friendly staff especially the helpfull bell boy.
8
Great and i think i will always choose Star Points Hotel when i in KL
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Dirty and inconvenient
3
It is a lousy hotel. Difficult to locate and it is so dirty and not well maintained.
Ida M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2013
It was great!

good location, value for money & nice room.
7
Overall, it was good except the staff kept on calling to do their survey on customer service on day 1 (few hours after we just checked-in).
Su L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Satisfied Visitors

Fast, Clean, Affordable
7.7
I went there with my partner. We checked in the hotel at night. The hotel offers parking for visitors. The parking lot is located at the back of the hotel. Not a very spacious parking lot but it was OK. There is just one thing that bothers me, there is not direct access from the parking lot to the hotel. We have to walk across some stalls to get to the main entrance. Although it was just a step away, that area can be quite dangerous at night. We were lucky that they upgraded us to a superior room. I find the room very spacious and clean. It was plain and simple. Nothing fancy. I only stayed for one night. The next day, the check-out process was fast. Overall, it was a pretty decent budget hotel.
Surya K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
GOOD STAY

CUSTOMER SERVICE, ROOM SERVICE, PARKING
10
I WAS FEEL SO COMFORTABLE WHEN I STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IT IS SO CONVINIENT WHEN IM STAYING HERE.ALL IN ONE.
Shaiful P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2013
relaxing and comfort

near to shopping area, strategically located and value for money
7.3
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
perfect hotel to go to during the month of Ramadan

Bazaar atmosphere and Good food in the vicinity of the hotel
8.7
A group of 5 of us stayed there for 2 nights over the wkend to enjoy the bazaar atmosphere during Ramadan amd it was perfect. Room was big and clean. The only downside was the food for sahur.. variety was little as compared to a normal buffet breakfast..
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Overall ok.

Located near jalan masjid india/jalan TAR shopping area. Room was very nice and spacious. Clean.
7.7
Overall stay was ok. Room were spacious, nice and clean with large windows. Safe deposit box can not use because not functioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02