or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Zalina J. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location & cleanliness

best location
7.7
Friendly staff, very clean, worth for money, good location, nice view when we stay at upper floor.
Sheh L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
It's a valued budget hotel.. Location is good & room is also clean. Have a lot of food stall around the hotel. I will stay this hotel again for the next trip.
Mui H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Convenient but too many India shop

The Hotel service is good, and the room very nice
6.3
the bed sheet and blanket a bit old and dirty. others is good.
Ng M. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Worth to tay

Clean & tidy
8
I've requested for early check in but no room available. They've reserved a room for me then I go for my shopping, when i back to hotel night time, the room have changed to another. Many small store around & 5 min walk to SOGO. Overall worth to stay
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to SOGO Department store.
Jaka A. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
good location but poor hotel interior

good location
4.7
The superior room was really2 small that was only fit for one person, we have the difficulties to find space for pray. And also the carpet was not really well cleaned and it was dirty. But the location was perfect near masjid india shopping district for a new tourist.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont choose superior because it is too small room.
Bhagwan J. Business travelers India, January 11, 2013
best hotel location wise and business wise

location for business and shopping
10
best hotel with best management and staff also best location for fodd culture and shopping every thing you can buy in masjid india area
Mohamed Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great Hotel with Wonderful Location

Amenties
8.3
It was just at the correct location i wanted to go
Habibah S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great Location

New hotel
8.7
This is my second time staying here what make me come back here because of the hotel located at heart of city and my purpose to shopping at this area without wasting my time to find public transport or parking from the hotel by walk bring you to shopping area and to KLCC and Bukit Bintang area only taking 10 minutes by car
Elle E. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Heart of shopping areas.
8
It a nice hotel but the room is a bit small .And they did not change the bed sheet and blanket till the day we check out.We get to know about it when we notice that the pen stain is still there.but other then that every thing is ok
Shopping Tip: Its near to malls and they even have weekend market just by the hotels road side!
Siti N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2013
good location and very nice hotel staffs

nice hotel staffs
8
I stayed for 5days... The room was small but clean. Very helpful and very nice hotel staffs. My only complaint was it can be quite noisy at night. Maybe because of thin wall ??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02