or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Helman K. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Good fuss free room

Clean rooms. Clean toilets.
7.3
I find that this hotel is effective. Its not flashy or snazzy but when it comes down to the things that matter, it delivers. Clean rooms. Clean toilets. Clean bath. Sizeable room too. And very near to amenities. Food will never be a problem when ure here. Just go downstairs and food is everywhere. Location is also awesome for textile shoppers. All the cheap stuff are arnd here.
Suriana J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 21, 2013
Great location for shopping

friendly staff and very helpful
8.7
Had a pleasant stay there. Will definitely stay there again when we go shopping at Jln Masjid India, Jln TAR and Sogo, of course.
Suriana J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2013
Good Location

friendly staff and very helpful
9
This is my third time staying at StarPoints Hotel. I just love to stay here because it is very convenient. Shopping areas is everywhere. If your hand is full with shopping bags, you can just drop it at the hotel and go shopping again.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Reasonable hotel but with a nice difference

The hotel was middle of the road in most aspects. Cleanliness, service, rooms and value. For me, a frequent visitor to KL, staying in Little India was a great experience.
7
The best aspect of the hotel was that it opened up another neighborhood in KL- being Little India. KL is famous for it's multicultural nature but it is easy to gravitate back to neighbouhoods like Bukit Bintang. Our trip will be remembered for exposing us to the markets and vibrant lifestyle of Little India. The hotel was OK in all other aspects: clean, polite staff, reasonably price restaurant etc. Would I go back? Possibly. Would I recommend it to someone seeking a slightly different view of KL (whilst still being only a short cab ride from other key neighborhoods)? Most certainly I would. We really enjoyed the experience.
Travel tip: Locals warned us to be a little cautious of our security but overall we never felt threatened.
Zhong W. Business travelers China, January 20, 2013
Hotel for Indian

Hotel for Indian
7
1. Good facility for hotel room 2. No free wifi which need 10RM per one hour 3. Food is for Indian 4. Crowded place in nearby
Halimah I. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Best Location!
8
God location for shopping. It is clean. Except for ironing clothes, I need to iron outside which is not convenience. The frontliners are polite & friendly.
Shopping Tip: Everything u want is reasonable available.
Lanny S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
nice hotel with a large room and woth it price

near from lrt station bandaraya
7.3
nice hotel, clean, large room with valuable price.
Travel tip: if you want to stay at this hotel, better from lrt bandaraya than lrt masjid jamek. in front at this hotel so many store sell fabric and beside this hotel had a hanafi supermarket.
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Terrible Service and they don't care

It was nice to checkout
3
We organised a hotel transfer from the airport, which they didn't bother picking us up for. Then when we arrived and checked in to find the bidet flowing everywhere and no bath mat (because you didnt ask for one they said). When I tried to discuss the matter with the manager he first of all didnt even understand why there was a problem (personally I love standing at KLIA for an hour in the heat) and once he did he did absolutely nothing to resolve it. save your holiday and go somewhere else. Also dont order room service.
Lanny S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great hotel with large room

near from LRT station bandaraya
7.3
nice hotel with nice and large room and worth it price
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel for budget travelling
Irwina I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
nice hotel at a good location

comfy and clean
7.7
we have stayed at this hotel many times. in fact it is one of the hotels that we would used whenever we're in kl. it's in the centre of Jalan TAR, where shopping is right at your door step. Food is also easy to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07