Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Afzareena O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Nice hospitality

godd location, hospitality and value
4
Nice and i enjoyed the room and hospitality
Akhtar K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Superb family shopping location

Location, location and location for good old kampong family going shopping
9.7
Awesomess.... The best location so far for Hari Raya shopping spree.. Would very much return for my next shopping spree with my wife of course. Who else would for shopping at Jln TAR and Jln Masjid India and grab all those textiles and 'tudung'.
Asnah M. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2014
good location n easy access

strategic location, convient n value for money
7.3
Good and had enjoyable night Nearby shopping area easy access to public tranports.
Hjh N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2014
Very convenient and walking distance

near shopping area, easy access and cheap.
7
Very good experience, the best things about this hotel is because it is near to my favourite shopping place and restaurants and it is only a walking distance. Free hastle for taxsi and other transportation.
Haji A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2014
Express check in

Friendly, clean and great location
7
This is my second time staying this Hotel during 2013 and this year 2014 so far my view of this Hotel is greatly place with good location to stay and valve for money.
Safwan H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 17, 2014
Budget hotel with friendly staff

1) For having a budget hotel for 5 days, it's worth to stay.The hotel staff are friendly.
7
Elang K. Couples India, March 15, 2014
very bad check in experience

clean room, very good environment, easy access for shopping
7
Shadiya A. Solo travelers Maldives, March 14, 2014
Nearer to affordable shopping area

near to shopping area, easy access to public transport system, affordable
4.7
Rasyidah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable, pleasant

Comfortable, nice view, clean
8
Hajah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
This is our 3rd time staying at this hotel and this time we have bad experience as my 3 yr old baby have a lot of mosquito's bite around her face. I have to bring her to clinic to ensure it's not an aedes! Besides, we also given 2 single beds despite our booking was a king/queen size bed. These make me think again if we were to stay again at this hotel in the future!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06