Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Yona F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
the best

close to masjid india, friendly staff, superb room
6
The best in terms of room condition and close to major attraction. However it would be great if the hotel can provide high speed internet for free.
Ak A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 19, 2014
Superb staying in this hotel

Close to shopping area, close to malay restaurant, friendly staffs
7.3
It was good to stay in this hotel, but the toilet are quite small but very clean. One thing i dont like about this hotel is too much mosquitoes.. Hope you can do something to prevent aedes..
Dave C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Moderate hotel with good location

Front office staff very friendly, central location, many local food stall nearby
7
First impression from front office staff are very friendly and helpful. However, hotel room lack of amenities and limited parking space. Friendly reminder, if you walk along the street especially towards the Masjid Jamek station, do take extra precaution as the birds' dropping on top of the tree expecting anytime... :)
Gowri S. Couples India, February 15, 2014
Good place for a couple of days

Clean, Centrally located and cost effective
7.7
We chose this place mainly because of it's location. There are so many Indian restaurants around this place, within walkable distance. Honestly, since the price was quite moderate, we were not expecting great things from the hotel, but to our surprise, the rooms were pretty good. We had booked superior room, which was very spacious and neatly maintained. The toilets were clean as well. This place is definitely good to stay for a couple of days if you are not looking for a really hi-fi hotel stay.
Natalya E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
great business traveler hotel

clean, comfort, enjoyable
6
I stay here for business trip and just spend a few time in hotel. basicly the hotel room was clean, the staff friendly, and food for breakfast acceptable for my taste.
Sabeena S. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
Was very comfortable

Location,affordable,comfortable
9
Very comfortable as always,since cabs r easily available n it is surrounded by many local restaurants n shopping malls
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 13, 2014
A nice hotel at a reasonable price!

Location, location, location
7.7
This was my 6th stay at Star Points. I find it a pretty reasonable hotel at a reasonable price. The location is nice, close to the Medan Tuanku monorail station. I will definetly stay at this hotel again. But I think it's about time they give free wifi in the rooms. That is a big minus, and they also need to upgrade their breakfast menu!! Rest it's a nice place, considering the price!!
Malik H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
fantastic

good. good. good
6
GOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOOD
Dato R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 5, 2014
I'm enjoying staying there.

Comfortable room, good service and very clean
7.7
During my stay with my family really we enjoy the place so much, the room quiet big and very clean. The place also very close to shopping centre and easy to get transportation.
Dato R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2014
i feel very happy staying there

big room, clean and very good service
7.7
During my stay at Melia Hotel, I really enjoy my stay there, the room quiet big and very comfortable. Its very good location and the Hotel very close to the shoping Mall and easily to acess public transportation. In future well come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03