or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1871 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1871)
Sort by:
Dato R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 14, 2014
i'm enjoying my stay and infuture will come again

good service, comfortable and clean
9.3
During my stay there in these hotel, i'm happy with the service and the room is very comfortable and clean. The staff also very friendly, the service also very fast and the hotel centrally located and easy acess public transportation.
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Maldives, May 13, 2014
Stay at StarPoints Hotel KL was satisfying

near to Shopping area, clean rooms, helpful staff
6
Near to Shopping area, easy access to public transport, helpful staff
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Amazing

Location, Shopping, Internet
8.3
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good

Location, Internet, Shoppings
10
Kasun Y. Couples Sri Lanka, May 9, 2014
Good

Easy access, good facilities, convenient shopping
6.3
Good
Zaitun M. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
close to shopping area and friendly staff

friendly staff, breakfast and
8
pleasant stay but i wish the room is soundproofing. the sound of people at other room laughing and children playing or crying can be heard at my room.
Nazeer M. Families with older children India, April 30, 2014
Great Room To Stay

Location location location and its nicely maintain. you can get all the foods from just opposite the hotel
8.3
Nice and pleasant and the location was so strategy that no need to go very far.
Mohamad S. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Nice

Nice
8.3
Just nice
Halimah I. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay.

Clean, freindly staff & spacious room.
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel locality near the shopping area makes easiervfor me to move around jln Tar & jln masjid india. Very happy with the spacious room allocated to me.
Halimah I. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Happy & pleasant stay.

Clean room, friendly & helpful staff & besr location in the city
8
Have pleasant stay. I always stay at this hotel whenever i go to kl which is due to its location nearby shopping area. Public transport is nearby the hotel. Feel safe to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06