or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Ezrie A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
affordable, centrally located

affordable, centrally located
6
Latheesh B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
I was really taken for a ride by the travel desk

Rooms and Service..but travel desk.. horrible..cheater
7.7
I booked taxi through Hotel Travel Desk on 19th July 2014 for for KL Airport drop by 20th July 2014, 03.15AM. My flight departure time is around 06.30am and it is travel desk who suggested to start by 3.15. On confirmation, I paid full amount of 130MYR. But, next day i started calling travel desk by 3.00am, his mobile is switched off. Hotel Reception is taking no responsibility. I was cheated by them and later i had to literally struggle on early Raya Sunday morning to get another taxi to airport not to miss the flight which costed me another 150MYR. Horrible travel desk.. cheater.. how i can get my money back.. if i lost my flight, who is responsible? Don't ever believe their travel desk.
Syarifah K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Yr staff attitudes. Receptionist & waiter

Rooms, location & cleanliness
5.7
Below my expectations. Staff friendliness need to be upgrade.
Inar S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great for shopper

Clean, good location and spacious room
7.7
A good location for shopping traveler.
Noraishah A. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Basement carpark Nearby shopping Reasonable price
7.7
Good and will come back again would recommend other family members and friends
Noor S. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Friendly staffs, good wifi connection and clean rooms
7
Enjoyable stay and good service from the hotel staffs from reception to the manager.
Aminah M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, facilities and room space
7
Generally, it was nice and pleasant, except for the smell of paint. We could smell it from the moment we step out from the lift and all the way at the corridor until we reached our room.
Hoe W. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
.

.
8
Happy, fun, safe, hospitality, friendly staff, fell more welcoming
Virginia I. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfort at Affordable price

Friendly staff, near shopping areas and comfortable
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Noor F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good

Near to Masjid India
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room

Customer Reviews - StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03