Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur

149 Jalan Masjid India, 50100 , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite Room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with Breakfast
StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridor StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2015
Short stay

Location, courteous
6.7
Nisar A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 17, 2015
Ethics 0

Nothing much to say
4
At check in we were told angoda hasn't sent them booking confirmation so wait.. Rooms were average sized hard to keep luggage Bathrooms quite small Early morning at 9 while we were fast asleep the room started vibrating and got up with a shock and found they were drilling something in the other rooms upon a couple of shouts they paused it for a few minutes then re started same repeated in the afternoon
Razali K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, courtesy & cleanliness
8
Couldn't be better, worth our stay. We got to do most of our shopping at a stone throw away... keep up the good hospitality!
To W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2015
ok

close to supermarket, near India shop, Sat night market
7
Irwan M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Affordable and great

Big room and clean
9.7
Everything is ok. Room is quiet and cozy. Just they need to fix the electrical socket, bathroom door doesn't lock and the TV is and old CRT TV. Wrongly order the extra bed coz didn't know infant stayed for free. The hotel unable to refund my RM60 or give me free breakfast. What happened to hospitality.
Janet L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Not bad

Its clean, spacious and cozy
7
Was shocked of the location of the hotel at first but it is actually not bad regarding the inner part of the room
Waseem H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2015
Best 3 Star Hotel in KL

Location, People, Price
9.7
My stay was excellent without any serious issues to complain about. the room was spacious and clean. Will stay again without any hesitation.
Volker G. Business travelers Germany, April 2, 2015
Big disappointment

None
4
Arrived there with my wife and was told that this hotel is "halal" which basically means no beer, other alcohol or bacon. No problem if they told before on agoda (German version) but they dont. Situated in a complete Arab/ Indian quarter which makes it really hard to just take a walk outside the hotel with your wife. Besides that the staff makes you feel that you dont seem to fit in their religious expectations. For a Western traveller a complete "no go" in my opinion. This has never happened to me in any hotel in KL before! At least the room was nice and clean.
Asgar J. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Convenient location

location, convenience & affordable
7.7
Good......could be great
Zaililah I. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Excellent service

Spacious rooms, Excellent Service and Value for money
8.7
We had booked for 2 deluxe rooms and stayed for 3 nights. We were very pleased with the services rendered by the hotel staffs, especially from the reservation office. My father in law needed a wheel chair as he could not walk long distances. I enquired through the reservation office upon check in whether they had one that I could rent. I was surprised that for a 3 star rated hotel, they had it! They even let us use it for free during the stay. We will definitely come back and keep up the good service! Thank you StarPoints!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe roomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite RoomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Suite with BreakfastStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room floor corridorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kababish Restaurant StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace near to Olive Garden meeting room StarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorStarPoints Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06