Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stars Hotel

26 Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin
Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single
Area: Old Quarter

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
77 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Spencer E. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2016
cold
4
cold.
Report this review
Hoi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2016
Good more than bad

Helpful staff (efficiency), Great breakfast, great location
9.3
Staff are super nice and helpful. They are always ready to serve you. However, the bed we slept on is broken (this is one of the biggest problems even though they tried to fix it in a way...) The breakfast is great! Convenient location!
Report this review
Daraporn P. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
location and service was good

clean room, good location , nice staff
7.7
Feel comfortable to compare with price. We can walk to the lake , night market at Old quarter area.
Report this review
Marco K. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2015
Awesome!

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Michel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
Excellent stay

Staff, location, price
9
Great stay, clean room although a bit cramped. Very competent and friendly staff. Will come again for sure
Report this review
Thanh C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 8, 2015
Old furnished rooms and ran down AC

I love the balcony room and the location is pretty good.
7
We booked 2 rooms, 1 for me and 1 for my friend. My room is the balcony room on the top floor so I had a great view. But my friend's room has its AC ran down and didn't run probably for the first 2 nights. The rooms really need refurnishing, especially the bathroom. The water was slow and ran out after 20 minute use. I was really frustrated at that point.
Report this review
Ruth H. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2015
Enjoyable place to stay while exploring Hanoi

Friendly staff, location, comfortable room
8.7
We really liked this hotel. Our room was a nice little retreat from the busy Hanoi streets, walking distance to many things, and good food right outside the front entrance ( try the Bun Cha and Nem across the street!) . The hotel has some character, which we enjoyed, and is kept very clean. The breakfast is okay, a typical hotel breakfast in Hanoi. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. They booked flights for us and helped us with our motorbike parking everyday. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples South Africa, September 23, 2015
very good

central to points of interest, economical, comfortable
8
Very good. Comfortable.
Report this review
Irena N. Couples Lithuania, September 9, 2015
very nice people working in hotel

nice people working there, location
8.7
It was very nice stay, I wouls stay there again
Report this review
Corinne P. Couples France, July 10, 2015
good hotel and good for tour halong and sapa

good location,good service and good tour
9.3
it is very good for staying with stars hotel.We are enjoyed and relaxed.We booked halong bay,sapa,hoa lu tour,train tickets,flights tickets it is easy and good prices.HIGHLY RECOMMENDD
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03