Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stars Hotel

26 Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin
Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony Triple Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Interior Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Single
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Corinne P. Couples France, July 10, 2015
good hotel and good for tour halong and sapa

good location,good service and good tour
9.3
it is very good for staying with stars hotel.We are enjoyed and relaxed.We booked halong bay,sapa,hoa lu tour,train tickets,flights tickets it is easy and good prices.HIGHLY RECOMMENDD
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, friendly helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff, clean big room
9
Very nice hotel in old town. Helpful and friendly staff.
Report this review
Bianca B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great people, great stay

Large rooms, super friendly and helpful staff, good location
9
This is an excellent budget option. Highly recommended. We had a room with a balcony (a little noisy in the morning, but great people watching) and the room was spacious, clean and functional. They could sweep under the bed a little, though. Room included a water boiler and fridge. Bed was really big and comfortable. Staff is so friendly, so helpful, always available. Couldn't recommend more highly. The free breakfast is decent (baguette, eggs, coffee, fruit) and available until 10 a.m., which we appreciated! Easy to walk to the tourist area, the markets and Hoan Kiem lake, but quieter than staying right in the middle of the tourist area. If we go back to Hanoi, we'll stay here again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Pierre T. Couples Canada, December 5, 2014
plaisantly surprised

Location, helpful and very friendly staff, not noisy
8.7
Report this review
Stefanie E. Couples Germany, December 4, 2014
Great value for money. Staff very friendly.

Location. Staff. Price.
9
We had a great stay here. The staff was very, very friendly. We can highly recommend staying here. The rooms are simple and the bathroom is old but you cannot excpect more for the price you pay.
Report this review
Alicja S. Couples Poland, November 26, 2014
good, budget hotel

Hotel with a very good location and very frendly and helpful staff. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. I reccomend it.
9
Report this review
Ole K. Solo travelers Norway, November 22, 2014
Excellent staff

During my more than 30 years of travelling I have rarely experienced this honest and heartwarming service by the staff of this hotel. Good location. Great value for the money.
8.7
Honest and genuine staff, excellent service and great value for the money made me choose this hotel a second time.
Report this review
Robin B. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Good as gold

price, location, clean
8.7
Nice cheap little place in the old quarter. No dramas except staff gave another couple our room key late at night and one can imagine waking up to two strangers letting themselves in. Honest mistake I guess. Good little hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, strong WIFI and clean. 7/10.
Report this review
Wendy H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Like staying with friends

Staff Location Care
8.7
The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to take good care of you, make sure you know what you need to know and have a lovely time in Hanoi. Their rates on excursions to Ha Long Bay are excellent. Highly recommend this budget hotel. Very simple, clean, great location...but most of all they have an excellent crew who treat you like friends.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Great value hotel, not *the* best, but recommend!

value, location, friendly staff.
7.7
Great value hotel! There was a stain or two on the sheets, duct tape on the shower hose, but this does not faze me at all. Great staff, thick sturdy door and lock and working AC, TV etc. Given price, would recommend!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Balcony TripleStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - InteriorStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or TwinStars Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double or Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08