or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stars Hotel

26 Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Stars Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Stars Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Pierre T. Couples Canada, December 5, 2014
plaisantly surprised

Location, helpful and very friendly staff, not noisy
8.7
Stefanie E. Couples Germany, December 4, 2014
Great value for money. Staff very friendly.

Location. Staff. Price.
9
We had a great stay here. The staff was very, very friendly. We can highly recommend staying here. The rooms are simple and the bathroom is old but you cannot excpect more for the price you pay.
Alicja S. Couples Poland, November 26, 2014
good, budget hotel

Hotel with a very good location and very frendly and helpful staff. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. I reccomend it.
9
Ole K. Solo travelers Norway, November 22, 2014
Excellent staff

During my more than 30 years of travelling I have rarely experienced this honest and heartwarming service by the staff of this hotel. Good location. Great value for the money.
8.7
Honest and genuine staff, excellent service and great value for the money made me choose this hotel a second time.
Robin B. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Good as gold

price, location, clean
8.7
Nice cheap little place in the old quarter. No dramas except staff gave another couple our room key late at night and one can imagine waking up to two strangers letting themselves in. Honest mistake I guess. Good little hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, strong WIFI and clean. 7/10.
Wendy H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Like staying with friends

Staff Location Care
8.7
The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to take good care of you, make sure you know what you need to know and have a lovely time in Hanoi. Their rates on excursions to Ha Long Bay are excellent. Highly recommend this budget hotel. Very simple, clean, great location...but most of all they have an excellent crew who treat you like friends.
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Great value hotel, not *the* best, but recommend!

value, location, friendly staff.
7.7
Great value hotel! There was a stain or two on the sheets, duct tape on the shower hose, but this does not faze me at all. Great staff, thick sturdy door and lock and working AC, TV etc. Given price, would recommend!
Bernard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2014
Great little hotel

Staff , location, great value for money
9.3
Very nice hotel Good value for money Great staff
Bernard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2013
good

friendly, cheap, central
9
very pleasant stay, friendly staff, small but comfortabele rooms, overall a good bargain
Rene L. Groups Italy, June 6, 2013
Amazing staff

Clean, central, friendly staff
8
It was really a good stay. The staff was amazing. The room clean. The only problem is that we were at the 4th floor w.out lift. But for the price and the position it was a really good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stars Hotel HanoiStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomStars Hotel Hanoi - BathroomStars Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08