Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarWorld Hotel

Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

StarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau Ferry Terminal StarWorld Hotel Macau - Culture Center StarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau Tower StarWorld Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction StarWorld Hotel Macau - Main Entrance StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld Suite
StarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade de Jardin StarWorld Hotel Macau - Laurel StarWorld Hotel Macau - Temptations StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky Bar Terrace StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky Bar StarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool StarWorld Hotel Macau - Gym StarWorld Hotel Macau - Hip Seng StarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensation StarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby StarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
128 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Yewmeng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Central used hotel, get anywhere you want.

Services of stuff, convenient located, free shuttle.
9
We have requested for a non smoking room, turn up that the previous guest had smoke in the room. The reception had change the room subsequently. Services was good and attentive. Free shuttle to almost everywhere. Good restaurant and recommendation from the concierge and the reception
Report this review
Alfred N. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2015
Convient

Easy billing, good serivce
9.7
Report this review
Wynn P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
Nice n comfortable hotel

Staff, bedding, bathroom
9
Wonderful stay
Report this review
Jang J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2015
StarWorld Hotel

good
10
ok
Report this review
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2015
Comfort

Room, staff, environment
7
Comfort
Report this review
Shum F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Adi G. Couples Israel, February 21, 2015
Very good hotel

Casino room view location
10
Very good but quit noise from out side
Report this review
Khai C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in StarWorld

1. Service 2. Location 3. Comfort
9.3
Very satisfied. Keep it up! Would appreciate if there are more seats for guests especially elderly guest.
Report this review
Sam I. Couples Macau, February 15, 2015
A good hotel

Good location, friendly staff, good food
7.3
Pleasant, the staff helped us to upgrade our room when we requested a double bed room.
Report this review
Martin C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
American Visitor

Tall, good looking models in Hi heel boots at the entrances, great location and comfortable rooms.
9.3
Yes and no. Although I an married, my wife preferres not to go on all of my ventures. Not many Americans (none that I could tell) here. I enjoyed the location as it was next to the Wynn and adjacent to the old town which was fascinating. Macau rooms in the 5 star hotels are costly. If I return, I will want to try a different hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarWorld Hotel MacauStarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau Ferry TerminalStarWorld Hotel Macau - Culture CenterStarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau TowerStarWorld Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionStarWorld Hotel Macau - Main EntranceStarWorld Hotel Macau - DeluxeStarWorld Hotel Macau - DeluxeStarWorld Hotel Macau - DeluxeStarWorld Hotel Macau - DeluxeStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade de JardinStarWorld Hotel Macau - LaurelStarWorld Hotel Macau - TemptationsStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky Bar TerraceStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky BarStarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolStarWorld Hotel Macau - GymStarWorld Hotel Macau - Hip SengStarWorld Hotel Macau - SensationStarWorld Hotel Macau - LobbyStarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolStarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeStarWorld Hotel Macau - Feng Wei JuStarWorld Hotel Macau - Feng Wei JuStarWorld Hotel Macau - Feng Wei JuStarWorld Hotel Macau - SensationsStarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensations-signature dishesStarWorld Hotel Macau - TemptationsStarWorld Hotel Macau - TemptationsStarWorld Hotel Macau - TemptationsStarWorld Hotel Macau - Hip SengStarWorld Hotel Macau - Hip Seng


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01