Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarWorld Hotel

Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Casino StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Buffet StarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Fitness Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Buffet StarWorld Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge StarWorld Hotel Macau - Bathroom StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky Bar
StarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade Garden StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey Bar StarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensation Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Living Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 508
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Shum F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Adi G. Couples Israel, February 21, 2015
Very good hotel

Casino room view location
10
Very good but quit noise from out side
Report this review
Khai C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in StarWorld

1. Service 2. Location 3. Comfort
9.3
Very satisfied. Keep it up! Would appreciate if there are more seats for guests especially elderly guest.
Report this review
Sam I. Couples Macau, February 15, 2015
A good hotel

Good location, friendly staff, good food
7.3
Pleasant, the staff helped us to upgrade our room when we requested a double bed room.
Report this review
Martin C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
American Visitor

Tall, good looking models in Hi heel boots at the entrances, great location and comfortable rooms.
9.3
Yes and no. Although I an married, my wife preferres not to go on all of my ventures. Not many Americans (none that I could tell) here. I enjoyed the location as it was next to the Wynn and adjacent to the old town which was fascinating. Macau rooms in the 5 star hotels are costly. If I return, I will want to try a different hotel.
Report this review
Peng C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2014
beautiful city view

free mini bar, free shuttle bus, beautiful city view
10
Its really good. Very close to other famous casinos and tour visit places.
Report this review
Choong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
good

good ,v.good ,best
10
good.
Report this review
Lena L. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Easy access to public transport, friendly & helpful staffs, clean room
9
Report this review
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Very close to main tourist attractions

Perfect location, clean and tidy
7.7
I spent my christmas day at this hotel. I booked one king bed but they gave me a twin bedroom. I rang to the main desk, and they said they would get back to me. I waited more than half an hour. Although I understood that the hotel must be fully booked on the christmas day but waited long to get a respond is totally unacceptable. Apart from this poor customer services, the room was nice and comfortable. They also provided a lovely christmas chocolates with cute decorations delivered to the room. Overall, was above average.
Report this review
Kwan H. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fru

Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fruits inside the room
8
I picked the non-smoking floor, but the room is still stink of the smell. Although there's curtain to cover up the bathroom, if you open the night lights only, the curtain is see-through. So it's not recommanded for non-couple.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarWorld Hotel MacauStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - CasinoStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - BuffetStarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - BuffetStarWorld Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeStarWorld Hotel Macau - BathroomStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky BarStarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade GardenStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey BarStarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensation RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeStarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Living RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Temptation RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey Bar’s TerraceStarWorld Hotel Macau - LobbyStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Laurel RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau Ferry TerminalStarWorld Hotel Macau - Culture CenterStarWorld Hotel Macau - Macau TowerStarWorld Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08