My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

StarWorld Hotel

Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Casino StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Buffet StarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Fitness Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Buffet StarWorld Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge StarWorld Hotel Macau - Bathroom StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky Bar
StarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade Garden StarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey Bar StarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensation Restaurant StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive StarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge StarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Living Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive Room StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite StarWorld Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance StarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 508
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Lena L. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Easy access to public transport, friendly & helpful staffs, clean room
9
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Very close to main tourist attractions

Perfect location, clean and tidy
7.7
I spent my christmas day at this hotel. I booked one king bed but they gave me a twin bedroom. I rang to the main desk, and they said they would get back to me. I waited more than half an hour. Although I understood that the hotel must be fully booked on the christmas day but waited long to get a respond is totally unacceptable. Apart from this poor customer services, the room was nice and comfortable. They also provided a lovely christmas chocolates with cute decorations delivered to the room. Overall, was above average.
Kwan H. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fru

Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fruits inside the room
8
I picked the non-smoking floor, but the room is still stink of the smell. Although there's curtain to cover up the bathroom, if you open the night lights only, the curtain is see-through. So it's not recommanded for non-couple.
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great room and a very friendly staff

Services, room and facilities
8
Athou the check in system is a bit slow but the staff was very friendly and helpful, a great room also
Tam H. Couples July 25, 2013
Clean room. The staffs are friendly and helpful

location, good restaurant, clean and comfortable room
8.7
Ester F. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2013
large and clean room with affordable price

large room, clean room, affordable price
9.7
I like the staff, their service was superb. I like the way they treated us as their customer. Large and clean room with affordable price.
Yusuke S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Beautiful Room Very Large

Very good Restaraunt, Located Near very other nice Hotels, Speaking English Workers
10
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
Very nice hotel

Centrally located. Near Restaurants. Easy Access to Airport or Ferry Pier.
8
Star World Hotel was a nice hotel. Room was comfortable. Easy to find food.
Hon Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Well equipped,comfortable,staff friendly,

Well equipped room,spacious bathroom
8
Bernie W. Solo travelers Macau, March 18, 2013
Good

Service is good
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

StarWorld Hotel MacauStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - CasinoStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - BuffetStarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Guest RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - BuffetStarWorld Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeStarWorld Hotel Macau - BathroomStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whisky BarStarWorld Hotel Macau - Jade GardenStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey BarStarWorld Hotel Macau - Sensation RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - ExecutiveStarWorld Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeStarWorld Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Living RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Executive RoomStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Temptation RestaurantStarWorld Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Whiskey Bar’s TerraceStarWorld Hotel Macau - LobbyStarWorld Hotel Macau - StarWorld SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteStarWorld Hotel Macau - Laurel Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05