My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay 7 Mapo Residence

737, Ahyun-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Stay7 Mapo residence Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Type Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet
Hotel Area: Mapo Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Yuet W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Close to public transportation but not very clean

Room is large, convenience to transportation
6
Large and budgeted room. It is close to metro. However, the room is not very clean.
Abigail B. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2013
Convenient

Close to the subway, washer, and nice view
7.7
The residence is located in a 20 story building and the main office is on the first floor (when you enter you turn to the right and the office will be on the left). The location is very nice because it is pretty much the second building after getting out of the subway. There was no dryer in the room but the staff was nice enough to bring us a drying rack for our clothes.
Foong M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
your bed is less quility type,plus your tv

build in heater,& kitchen , & washing machine
7.7
the facility is good but your TV is small.after all i love it. Thank u
Jeffrey E. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
very nice hotel and friendly staff

located in a quiet part of the city but still accessible. 2 minute walk to the subway.
8.3
i think that the hotel is pleasantly good. simple, no fuss. just the thing i like. the rooms are quite big and spacious for its price. with stove, ref and front loading washing machine, i just don't know how will i dry my clothes after i wash them. there are other kitchen utensils also. for those who are looking for simple and practical place to stay in seoul. very accessible and with good and inexpensive restaurants and stores around the vicinity.
Timothy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
You get what you pay for

It was cheap.
4.7
Don't expect much. Not a great deal of facilities, very little cooking gear, but close to some nice restaurants and easy access to the airport bus and the subway network. Towels were changed each day, nice big fridge freezer, shower and toilet OK - though why in 2013 I need to put my toilet tissue in a bin is beyond me...
Siti J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Nice apartment with easy access

it has a kitchen and walking distance to subway station
7.3
the location and signage of the hotel is not very easy to find by taxi driver
Hotel Feature Tip: pls know when the english speaking reception is on duty (if you don't speak korean) otherwise its difficult to communicate
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice service aparrtments

Lookout for the little restaurants hidden behind the tiny park
9
there is a starbucks just across the road if you need your caffeine fix. ask the hotel staff to book a taxi for you for the airport. approximate price for a mini van is won.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a washing machine in the apartment.
Ler P. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Convenient hotel near subway station

Location
8.7
Stay 7 Mapo Residence is located just outside the Aeogae Subway station exit 4. A very convenient hotel for those travelling with young children. We took a business twin that comes with a double and a single bed, which is enough to sleep all 4 of us. The room is quite spacious and clean, although the beds are rock-hard. A small kitchenette, kettle and washing machine are available in the room. The service staff are all very obliging and friendly. I requested for extra pillow, clothes hangers and even detergent and they kindly provided me with those promptly. Most of the staff speak simple English, so communication wasn't a problem. The only downside is that they only clean the room once every 3 days. But considering the price that I paid every night, about S$140, this is really just a minor issue. For those looking for a reasonable night stay in Seoul, this is a great place to stay. Seoul's hotel rates are sky-high per sq feet so this place really is rare find!
Susumu K. Families with young children Japan, December 8, 2012
やや古いですが便利で快適

地下の汗蒸幕にパジャマで行ける、徒歩3分圏内においしいお店、スタバ、コンビニ3種
6.7
お部屋は古くてベットの下には埃が!到着すぐはがっかり感がありましたが、2日過ぎたころには便利な立地のおかげで、快適に過ごせました。住めば都ですね。 隣駅の孔徳にはEマート、ロッテスーパー、有名な豚のお店などありお世話になりました。2700wタクシーで帰れます。 徒歩圏内は、信号渡って右側においしいテペサムギョッサル7000wがありました、24時まで開いていましたよ。地元の人でにぎわっています。また麻薬キムパ1000wは24時間だから何度かお世話になりました。 地下のサウナは8~23時にあかすりアジュマがいるようです、夜はお早めに。
Shopping Tip: 永登浦駅の地下街は安く、タイムズスクエアという巨大なショッピングモール、巨大なEマート、新世界百貨店が隣接しています。子供のプレイルームもあるので子連れにおすすめ。寒い冬のお買いものにはぴったりです。
Poosit S. Families with young children Thailand, October 3, 2012
หาโรงแรมยาก ชื่อ Mapo เป็นชื่อถนนหรือเขต

ห้องใหญ่ มีครัว เครื่องซักผ้า
9.3
เวลานั่งแท๊กซี่ไปโรงแรม แนะนำให้เอาที่อยู่ภาษาเกาหลี ให้ไป เค้ากด GPS ได้ ตอนแรกปล่อยไก่ เอาแผนที่ให้ดู หลงซะ ใกล้รถใต้ดินมาก
Hotel Feature Tip: อยู่นานๆน่าจะดี มีอุปกรณ์ครบ กระทั่งจานชามถ้วย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence SeoulStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Stay7 Mapo residence Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TypeStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet


AS-AGWEB-3B02