or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay 7 Mapo Residence

737, Ahyun-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Interior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Stay7 Mapo residence Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Type Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Interior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet
Area: Mapo Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
good room but not so good on location

spacious room, washing machine, high speed wifi
5.7
far from shopping area - far from f&b outlets - bad security - tenants with barking dogs all the times
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Nice one

near metro station
7.7
Li H. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2013
just like home

big room, comfort, location
8.7
Standard service apartment with cooking utensils. Big in everyting, from bed to tv to bathroom.
Li H. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2013
big rooms meant for a king

room size, location, price
9.3
Bee N. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Dull place to stay

4 day stay here is lousy.
4.3
Though room is clean,stay is lousy. TV not working. Room is
Lam P. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
Great location

With washing machines
6.3
The location is very good, just within minutes walks from station, the room is quite big and with washing and drying machine, which is very convenient to family. Although the hotel is a bit old, but it is very worth to stay.
Siti J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel but very little english spoken

it has a cooker
7
very cosy and convenient, close to a subway station
Hotel Feature Tip: very near subway station
Tawat W. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2012
the best 2 star hotel I've ever stayed!

Great room, 2 mins walk from subway, low price
8.3
When I first booked this room, I really didn't expect much because the room is very cheap. I really surprised when I got there, the room was not small, the bathroom was okay and there was a kitchen in the room! wow. I mean mannnnn, it's amazing! And you can travel anywhere in Seoul by the subway and this hotel is located just 2 mins walk from the subway station. There were many local restaurants in the areas. There was a minimart in the building as well. I would stay at this hotel again for my next trip to Seoul.
Mine L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Good location and convenient residence

Located near the subway and bus station
7.3
It was nice, had no problems, and very convenient. Room cleaned and trash taken out accordingly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the subway from Aeogae and go to Yeouinaru and walk a bit to the ferry area and you can take a ferry around Yeouido lake. It's pretty.
Karen L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Very Clean and spacious

close to subway
8.3
The room is very clean but it's a little bit difficult to find by taxi driver. Just one minute walk from hotel to subway. It's closed to city centre but have to change subway line 2 times when go to Myeongdong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence SeoulStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TwinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - InteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Stay7 Mapo residence Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury TypeStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - InteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet


AS-AGWEB-3C07