or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay 7 Mapo Residence

737, Ahyun-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet
Area: Mapo Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Rozlin M. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great Location

Near to train station, airport and easy to move around
8.7
Our 3rd stay here, will definitely come back. It is so convenience to move around, the train is 100m away..aeogae station.
Syarafina I. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good residence studio room

Namsan Tower view, center of city, feels like your living in Seoul
7.7
Nice Namsan Seoul Tower view from the room, self-catering with basic utensils. Just lack of internet connection technology (no Wifi but have LAN connection only).
Min H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay, definitely worth the money.

Friendly and helpful staff, quite centrally located and very clean rooms.
9
My cousins and I (in total there were 4 of us) stayed here for 22 nights. We called for food delivery on many occasions and our knowledge of the korean language was insufficient for us to order the deliveries ourselves so thankfully the staff there were all very kind and helpful to help us make the order time and time again. They will collect the rubbish in our rooms everyday and replace it with a clean plastic bag, also, they will change the towels as well. They do not clean the room everyday but I think they do it twice a week? When they do clean up the room, it is very clean and tidy. The Residence is located very near Aeogae Station. There are local food restaurants just right across the street as well. In the same building as the residence, there is a convenience store on the ground floor, a 24 hour sauna at the basement and also a gym (which we didn't enter, so I know nothing about the facilities in the gym). Everyone in the neighbourhood just seem so friendly. It is definitely a great place to stay in and worth our money. I would most probably stay there again the next time I visit Seoul.
Yong C. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
awesome

convenient, friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
the stay is value for money. relatively convenient location.
Rozlin M. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Superb, will definitely come back

Very near to the Metro station Aeogae, Line 5, easily connected to places that you wish to visit in Seoul, comfortable room n bed
9.3
Great, everything were fine. Location is a great advantage. Accross the road, you have Paris Baguette Cafe & Star Buck. Airport bus, 6015 is also available, 10000 Won to Incheon Airport.
Rechie H. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
nice hotel with fast internet connection

Internet Connection
7
had a nice stay with this hotel, although the floor was not heated as compared to the first hotel i stayed at when i first visited seoul last march, the staff service and accommodation to my request was awesome, the only problem was locating the office where we can check in, which was actually located on the ground floor near gs25 store, check in was fast.
Restaurant Tip: Starbucks accross the street for coffee addicts like me.
Rhea R. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
a very friendly and helpful staff

near to subway station and restaurants
8.7
The signage of the hotel is not quite visible it's not easily seen.
Stella Y. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Near to train station

Kitchenette, big room
7.3
The room comes with a kitchenette and a washing machine, is good if you want to do laundry and prepare your own meals. There is a big living room too. Plenty of space. 2 convenience stores near the hotel, and it is barely 5 mins walk from the train station. There are some eateries opposite the hotel if you need supper.
Marina R. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Convenient (got small kitchen) and easy access

convenient location,very near to metro/subway, mini marts very near
8.3
Satisfied with the room and comfortable. Its just that wifi not strong.The website said free wifi, but when we asked for the wifi, the reception said no wifi??? but we manage to get some wifi from other rooms i guess.Staff helpful.
Scott H. Groups Ireland, October 14, 2012
Nice rooms, decent location, check-in confusion.

Clean, secure & spacious enough rooms. Good shower & facilities. Airport bus stop & subway v close.
7
Handy to get to from either airport. Subway just outside door. Not in the heart of the city action, but a quiet pleasant area to be based. Rooms clean & secure entry. Good shower & pleanty storage space. Only real problem was at check-in, they insisted I sign a form that was more designed for someone staying for an extended period - ie a month plus - the form talked about paying one months rent or something as deposit. Since the lady spoke little English it was hard to clarify this, so I scribbled out the clauses that I felt did not apply. Not really a problem, but something that should probably be amended to avoid confusion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence SeoulStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard doubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard doubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - ToiletStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet


AS-AGWEB-3B01