or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay 7 Mapo Residence

737, Ahyun-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury Double Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twin Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Facilities Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Toilet Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Bathroom Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest Room Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Bathroom Stay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Mapo Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
The location is good as very near to the subway.

The location as near to the subway. The surrounding is good too as far from the noise area. There are cafe and convenience store nearby.
6.3
Overall is okay. However, when we took a cab from airport to this hotel on the first day, the taxi drive took quite a while to locate it and he alighted us on the basement behind the hotel, we need to carry all my 4 big luggages and hand luggage and walk many step down to look for the hotel, the restaurant's staff on the basement doesn't understand us when we seek for direction, we took quite a while to manage to get into the lift and went up to the 1st flr where the check in counter is, but the check in process is quite fast. As for the staff, some of the staff are quite helpful and friendly during our stay. Overall, it is still okay and average stay experience in this hotel.
Chi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
easy to assess the underground rail.

easy to travel.
4
nice ad helpful staff.
Chuin C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Nice residence for long term traveller to stay

Near to Metro Station, Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine & ironing facility, friendly m helpful hotel staffs.
8.7
i very delight for 11days stayed at this "residences" hotel, it is really like one big room which fully equipped what i need. Great location with just 5min walk to nearest Aeogea MRT station. Dining place, convenient mart, coffee house like "starbucks" just surrounding of the hotel. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Connection of Wifi in room a bit slow. Overall is Good.
Hee J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Highly recommend to long-term travelers

Fully equipped kitchen, convenient location, great price
8.3
I am one of those people who love the idea of "Residences"- it is basically like living in a Korean studio apartment (aka officetel or one-room), except for a flexible time period and without contract. That being said, Stay 7 is not one of those high-end residences (like Artnouveaucity) in terms of room condition and ambience but it does provide everything you need.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
CLEAN AND TIDY HOTEL

CONVENIENCE, FRIEDLY STAFF, CLEAN
7
We have been stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Overall is good. It is so close to the nearest subway station – Aeogae (Line 5, exit 4 just 1 min to hotel by walk). There are local food restaurants just right across the street as well and also have a small convenience store nearby. The bed is big and have washing machine, small kitchen inside the room. There will be an additional charge for extra pillow. The room is clean and tidy and seems cleanup and change towel daily. There is also wi-fii inside the room. It is difficult to communicate with the staff with English but they are friendly and helpful. The bathroom is clean, but small, the lighting is a little dim.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
BIG ROOM AND TIDY

GOOD SERVICE, CLEAN, TIDY
5.3
The location of Stay 7 Mapo Residence is quite close to Seoul station and not far from most of the hot spots. It's right next to the exit 4 of Aeogae station which is easy to access by subway. There is an airport bus station nearby as well. However, the reception is hidden in the building which is a bit difficult to find. Everything is fine. Location is a great advantage. Accross the road, you have Paris Baguette Cafe & Star Buck. Airport bus, 6015 is also available, 10000 Won to Incheon Airport It is a service apartment, most of the facilities are equipped, but the manual are all in Korea which is quite disturbing. The room is large and clean, room cleanup everyday. Free car park, free internet. The staff is friendly but not helpful. We had booked a twin room and also double room. We sent a request to arrange it to same floor but finally they cannot make it.
Boeun L. Business travelers South Korea, May 27, 2014
Convenient location

location, clean, spacious
9.3
Had satisfactory stay. The room was clean and well-equipped. Location was convenient and in front of limousine stop from Incheon airport.
Rozlin M. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great Location

Near to train station, airport and easy to move around
8.7
Our 3rd stay here, will definitely come back. It is so convenience to move around, the train is 100m away..aeogae station.
Pik Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Superb location but poor room condition & standard

location, spacious
5
Get down at the Mapo metro station and this residence is just 3minutes away. Good if you are carrying bulky luggage as i plan my last night of stay in this residence. Poor room condition but it is very spacious.
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
You get what you paid for.

Very close to the metro. Local restaurants near the hotel. Convenience store on the first floor.
6.3
Overall, it was okay for the money. Only thing I did't really like was the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay 7 Mapo Residence SeoulStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard doubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard doubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Standard twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury DoubleStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Luxury twinStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - ToiletStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - ToiletStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - BathroomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - BathroomStay 7 Mapo Residence Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01