My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile

217 High Street, Edinburgh Old Town, Edinburgh, United Kingdom EH1 1PE (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Kitchen Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Living Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Bedroom Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Double Apartment Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest Room Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Kitchen Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Ipod Dock Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - View Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Bathroom Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Bathroom
Area: Edinburgh Old Town Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Bahrain, June 30, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Very Nice Hotel Nice location Big rooms
9.3
William B. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Excellent

location, value for money, accommodation
8
Md R. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great stay & fantastic staff who is always at hand

clean, location and nice helpful staff
9.7
Great stay at a fantastic location
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Convenient and within proximity of castle

Easily accessible, close to scenic spots and self-contained inside the apartment
8.7
It is good overall and the staff is friendly. However, there is no lift and the shower room is a relatively small. It is not quiet especially in the Friday night as you can imagine it is located in the central of royal mile.
Zaki M. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Spacious and clean with wifi. Close to Waverly.

Close to train station, eateries and attractions. Lots of happenings along the street which makes it a good way to soak in the atmosphere. Check,in was a breeze even when we had arrived after hours.
8.7
Great and will definitely consider this again and recommend to friends. Ideal for families. Kitchenette was useful for simple meals.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Had a great time

Centrally located and close to city attractions
7.7
Had a great time staying in this hotel. The staff were approachable and helpful in every way and the hotel was quite clean. The only downside was that we were staying during weekend and noises too much to bear considering it is centrally located.
Toni C. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
Great apartment in a great location

location, comfort, size
9.3
helpful staff, nice big self contained apartment which we got at a great price in an awesome location. We did have to climb 5 stories on a spiral staircase with suitcases as they have no elevator which was hard going. But well worth it.
Adeline G. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
A wonderful and comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and fast check-in
9
Firstly, check-in was a breeze. We arrived Edinburgh early and hotel got our room ready for early check-in. Though the apartment was on the 4th floor with no lifts, the service staff helped to carry our luggages up. The bedroom is comfortable. The living room and well-stocked kitchen were also of good size, we even had a chance to bake an apple pie! The only drawbacks are that the toilet is rather smalll and the wifi alittle slow. Other than that, location is superb!! Right in between the Edinburgh castle and St Giles Cathedral. Close to all the night and day tour pick ups as well. Pubs/restaurants nearby also serve pretty good food, really love the Albanach down the road. Overall, a wonderful stay and would definitely choose Stay Edunburgh City Apartments if I visit Edinburgh again.
Jirawut H. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
Very convenient, center of the main street.

Location, facility, and price.
8.7
The apartment located in center of the high street which was crowded with tourist, about 7-10 minutes walk to the Edinburgh castle. There are usable kitchen and all the tools you need for cooking in the room. You also get a living room separated from 2 bedrooms.
Juliet G. Families with older children Taiwan, April 15, 2014
A pleasant surprise

the castle stairs, big space, amenities
9.3
It was quite good I already recommended to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Living AreaStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - KitchenStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Living RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - BedroomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Double ApartmentStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Guest RoomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - KitchenStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Ipod DockStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - ViewStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - BathroomStay Edinburgh City Apartments - Royal Mile Edinburgh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08