or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay Inn Airport South

560 Evans Avenue, Toronto (ON), Canada M8W2W1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Exterior Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Reception Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Interior Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Reception Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Yew W. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
average

wifi, comfortable, breakfast
6
average. small room.
Steen A. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Good location, excellent service and nice rooms

well appointed clean rooms, friendly staff, good wifi
8
Saeed D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
lovely hotel, good location,

clean room and good breakfast
9
We stayed in this hotel only one night and we enjoyed it fully. The availability of car park and closeness to the main highway helped us to go to the places we needed to go with ease. We shall book this place again next time around. Free wifi also was an important aspect of the place. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The fact that it did not have a lift for the laugages could be of concern for some old people. It is a 2 story building and perhaps why it did not have a lift.
Liem F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2011
Good Stay

wifi breakfast
9.3
i was so busy, i was hardly there. i found that booking and modifying reservations was easy and was done in a most professional way. as i had changes to make, they were done in a speedy, dependable way and this left me most satisfied with the hotel and the booking company. cons -
Ling K. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2011
Peiole is kind

Close to Airport and Downtown, if you have a car
6
Everything is normal, I don't feel any speical with it. It is quite and clean though my room is on the ground floor. Only there is a fly stay in my room. There is no tooth bush or tooth paste in the room. You should prepare your own one. Overall, I satisfy with their serve and the price is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you only want to travel around, visit or business travel, this hotel is recommended.
Alain J. Couples Canada, May 22, 2011
Great free complimentaries

A lot of free complimentaries...
8.7
Frre hot breakfeast,free wi-fi, free long distance in canada... free parking... nice and clean rooms...what else you need?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about 15 minutes driving for Toronto water front and CN tower
Liem F. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2010
Good Stay

Breakfast, Wifi, Parking
9.3
There is public telephone in the airport which has access to all the nearby hotels and it's free. But unfortunately, this hotel's number is not included. So you have to remember their number and prepare coins so that you can call them once you reach the airport to pick you up. Other things are just perfect. Satisfied.
Kevin A. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2010
Fully functional

Location; price
8
I was so busy, I was hardly there. I found that booking and modifying reservations was easy and was done in a most professional way. As I had changes to make, they were done in a speedy, dependable way and this left me most satisfied with the hotel and the booking company.
Liem F. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2010
Good Stay

Breakfast
9.7
Everythings are ok in this hotel. The staff are very helpful. You can have a breakfast in the hotel for free, so that you don't need to think about your breakfast at the morning. The room in clear and tidy. All internet sevrvice within the hotel is free. I'll stay this hotel again.
Thomas O. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2010
Clean, Convenient and Very Reasonable

Although I chose this lodging due to its location, this hotel has a lot going for it. I would use it again, It is not fancy, but it is new, has a friendly staff, comes with a good breakfast, has clean large rooms, comfortable beds, free WiFi, and all at a very reasonable price.
9.7
If you need a good hotel and you are on a budget, this place will not disappoint you. It really a decent hotel albeit not real fancy. Ask for the first floor unless you don't mind carry you bags up to the second floor; there is no elevator.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You might like to rake a drive along the lake. I ate at a local restaurant in Greek town called Joy. Great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - ExteriorStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - ExteriorStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - BathroomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - ReceptionStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - BathroomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - BathroomStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - InteriorStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - ReceptionStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - ExteriorStay Inn Airport South Toronto (ON) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stay Inn Airport South, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3B06