Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stay on Main Hotel

640 South Main Street, Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Recreational Facilities Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Facilities Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Twin Room
Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Single Bed in Female Dormitory Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Single Bed in Female Dormitory Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared Bathroom Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Breakfast Room Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games Room
Area: Downtown Los Angeles Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Loved it I was very comfortable and amazed

Comfort, friendly staff , great location
8.3
I wish I was able to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer I wish I did but I was limited with time. Love I didn't have to spend my life away just to lay my head down, I would def come back
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
budget hotel extra charge $10 for internet

good location north of strip, good view, but internet charge
7
at $70 with internet this is not such a bargain but the room is good
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
the best cheap hotel in LA

the price, the price, the price
8.3
i've stayed here many times but recently found agoda for the killer room rates. the best room i got was a lower level queen with private bathroom. while the showers a bit weird (no tub basin, just turn the water on next to sink and toilet!) it really is worth it to have it. the bed was clean and very cozy. only thing that i was put off by was that in one of the rooms i had there was cable tv and the other ones were just local channels.
Henning H. Couples Germany, April 24, 2015
Good Value, nice Rooms.

Price, Size of Room, Cleanliness
6.7
Keeping the price in mind, really enjoyable.
Barcelos S. Solo travelers Brazil, April 5, 2015
too long questionnaire!

too long questionnaire!
7
good environment and good atmosphere
Pablo A. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Great hotel right in downtown.

location price and quality
9.3
I really enjoy my stay on stay on main hotel. Keep up the great job.
Edi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
One night stay

Worth for money for solo traveller and short stay
7
Good, only for one night stay. Computer in lobby was good facility.
Nathan T. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
LA Trip

Location, Cost, Complimentry breakfast which could be done a little better.
7.3
It would good
Tuvshinjargal S. Couples Mongolia, December 31, 2014
Location is good but room condition is wost.!!!

Location & Prise
5.3
Rooms are very very old, shared bathroom was terrible, forget about breakfast because there was nothing to eat & drink.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
do not stay here
2.7
terrible. this place is unclean and the manager is terrible. there is a company next door who will let you park in their lot for $15 extra dollars. why say that you offer things, that you don't?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Recreational FacilitiesStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - FacilitiesStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Twin RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Single Bed in Female DormitoryStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Single Bed in Female DormitoryStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Breakfast RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Game RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Game RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Games RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Queen Bed with Shared BathroomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05