Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel

340 West 40th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Double Bed Guest Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Staybridge Suites Times Square Studio Kitchen Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Laundry Facility Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
superb stay

Very pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, complimentary laundry facilities
9.3
Excellent stay and highly recommend hotel. Breakfast room size means that it is quite busy but no complaints at all
Lu H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2015
Everything is fine except the facilities

Great location, real food breakfast, nice staffs
7.3
Basically the experience is great, I love the location and the little kitchen and all the dishes and tableware. It is a very convenient and cozy room and bed as well. But the lights in the room broken several times and also the toilet. The lifts are only three and everyone needs to wait for a long time,especially in the rush hours.
Salem Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 2, 2015
good location

clean, comforting and great location
8.3
the hotel was nice clean the room ok with nice bathroom, I like the room and the kitchen, I stay in 24th floor and the time of breakfast the elevator took 15-20 minuets before can get it because it's about 30 floor and only three elevator available, but in the other time less than 10 minutes. the breakfast was so simple and the same everyday my staying was 4 nights I just eat two days. the hotel have great location away form the busy aria but so close the the subway and time square tour bus stop. I like the hotel but it's a bit expensive to book it again but it's worth the price.
Se H. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2015
ill be back at this hotel in nyc

great interior, nice people, reasonable price, great position
8.3
Except a little bit noise, it was great and comfortable time here. If ill be back to nyc, i totally stay here again.
Yuying S. Business travelers China, October 25, 2014
a good place to stay in new york

location, breakfast, staff
7
Good in general -- good location next to Port Authority, easy access to everywhere; warm breakfast, though a bit boring as i stayed for almost 2 weeks; very helpful staff. The downside is the room is a bit old. During my 2-week stay, a light went out and the fridge stopped working... causing some problems at night as it was leaking water...
Kelvin F. Families with young children Nigeria, September 9, 2014
no important

nothing
2
I didn't enjoy it
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, Location and Service
8.7
Perfect!!!
Jew S. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good Short Stay

Centrally located, Next to the Port Authority Bus Terminal and Self Laundry Facilities
8
This is the second time my family is staying at Staybridges Suite. The main draw for my return is the location. We literally crossed the road into the Port Authority Terminal Building and from there, we can catch the Express Bus to Woodburys Commons Premium Shopping Outlets. The Self Laundry facilities is a deciding factor for our return as we were on a long holiday in Europe before arriving in USA. A bit of disappointment - and I hope the Management of Staybridges pay attention to - is that half of the washing machines and dryers are not in service.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Great place top stay close to the city

Close to the theatre area, shopping, easily accessible transpoprt for sight seeing
6.7
Alan G. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Great breakfast, very nice rooms, elevators slow

near Javits, comfortable bed, free wifi
8.3
I will always make this my hotel for any Javits convention center related travel. Reasonablly priced, great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and free Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY)Staybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Double Bed Guest RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Staybridge Suites Times Square Studio KitchenStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Laundry FacilityStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantStaybridge Suites Times Square New York City Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01