or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg

Heiligengeistbrcke 4, City Center, Hamburg, Germany 20459 (Show on map)

Book now!

Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Suite Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Exterior Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Hotel Exterior
Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Hotel Interior Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Recreational Facilities Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness Room Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Christopher O. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
A wee grumble

It was smart, welcoming and attractive enough.
7
form the most part everything was absolutely fine, although whether it quite rates five stars I'm not so sure but we had a real question over the price charged for breakfast (and everybody I know wants it to be included in the price!)...am sorry but 29euros per head is far too much for what was, in all truth, a perfectly adequate but not particularly special breakfast.
Niels N. Couples Denmark, December 7, 2014
none

location, service.
7.3
To loud aircondition.
Vincent L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2014
good

location
8.7
Tak P. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
amazing trip

comfort,clean and good service
9.3
Ming G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Hotel at affordable price

Good Location, High Room Std, Value for money
10
The hotel is very nice located (few meters away from S-Bahn). Room is very Clean & comfortable. Staff very professional. Sauna & Steam Room very big.
Myriam P. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Lovely hotel and great location.

Location, room, condition.
9
It was a lovely stay, we spent 3 nights there. The location is just perfect! The only bad thing I can say is that the goose feathered duvet gave me a horrible allergy and I spent 2 weeks with an airways infection when I got back home! maybe they want to consider having hypoallergenic bedding?
Eric G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
excellent hotel

comfort friendly staff and location
10
Excellent
Xu B. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Luxury and spacious, a good choice

Great location, spacious room, helpful stuff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Steigenberger Hotel. We were offered a spacious room with a great view of the canal. Stuff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is 29 euro per person, a little expensive, but ok for a 5-star hotel. Walking distance to shopping streets.
Francois M. Business travelers France, July 14, 2014
Ideally stay in Central Hamburg

Central, good food, professional staff
9
I'm very pleased with my week end at the Steigenberger. I could have rest after my long flights from India
Hong J. Families with young children China, July 13, 2014
perfect for everything!

best location, cheapest 5 star hotel, clean and fine hotel rooms, fast service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg HamburgSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Suite RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Hotel ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Hotel InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Recreational FacilitiesSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Pub/LoungeSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbySteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Suite RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbySteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Suite RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Suite RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - LobbySteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - ReceptionSteigenberger Hotel Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02