or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steigenberger Hotel Linz

Am Winterhafen 13, Linz, Austria 4020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Buffet Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Reception Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Interior Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Recreational Facilities Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Bar Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Buffet Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Fitness Room Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Meeting Room
Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Spa Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Interior Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Restaurant Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Bathroom Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Interior Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest Room Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Recreational Facilities Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Interior Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Spa
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Adrian B. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
very nice, great condition !

room, frustuk, clean
9.3
Very good!
Guido B. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
very good weekend deal in high standard hotel

price, breakfast, cleanliness
9
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2013
Its was my best place.

Stuff. Food. Location
9.7
Its was fantastic I recommend this hotel for who going to spend some times in Linz. My stay was short but Its was the best place I pass thru.
Slawomir P. Couples Poland, July 14, 2013
Fair place but a bit unorganised

Price, close to highway, comfort
7
Stay was O.K., but there was problem with check-in. Hotel couldn't find my booking confirmation in the system and check-in process took more than 30mins (hotel requested to provide proof of reservation).
Audrey D. Couples France, August 5, 2013
pour une nuit de passage à Linz

pratique, facile de se garer, prestation moyenne
5.7
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel, nous souhaitions visiter la ville de Linz. Hôtel simple, avec des prestations moyennes. Pas de clim dans les chambres, et on ne peut pas laisser les fenêtres ouvertes à cause de la proximité avec une voie rapide.
Vladimir S. Couples Germany, December 7, 2014
Entspricht nicht dem Standart von Steigenberger

Tiefgarage, Nikolausgeschek
5
Wir wollten ein ruhiges Zimmer, deshalb hat man uns ein Upgrade empfohlen (neu renoviert und ), welches wir angenommen haben. Leider konnten wir Nachts nicht schlafen, da der Lärm von der Autobahn sehr laut war und das linke Bett durchgelegen war. Die Dusche war nicht ordentlich gereinigt und mit Haaren, Zimmer staubig und der Wasserkocher kaputt.
Thomas K. Business travelers Austria, November 29, 2014
Business Hotel an der Autobahn

Lage, Erreichbarkeit
6.7
spät am Abend angekommen, Computerausfall, lange Wartezeit am Checkin...
Klaus L. Families with older children Austria, July 14, 2013
Praktisch positioniert

Restaurant, Frühstück, Blick auf die Donau
6.7
Wir waren im Grossen und Ganzen zufrieden. Als empfehlenswert kann die Küche eingestuft werden.
Volker K. Couples Germany, January 15, 2011
Hotel für die Durchreise

Außerhalb der City, daher einfach erreichbar von der Autobahn
7.7
Das Hotel ist sauber, freundliches Personal und liegt direkt am Fluß mit einer schönen Aussicht. Unschön finde ich es nur, das keine oder nur ungenügend Parkmöglichkeiten bestehen und somit ein Parken in der kostenpflichtigen Tiefgarage die einzige Lösung ist.
Yu K. Solo travelers Japan, January 19, 2014
川の眺め

眺め
6.3
中央駅からはバスで25分、市街地まではバスで10分。 川の眺めが良い代わりに、観光や食事などには多少不便を感じる。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Hotel ExteriorSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BuffetSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - ReceptionSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Recreational FacilitiesSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BarSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BuffetSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BathroomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Guest RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Recreational FacilitiesSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - InteriorSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - SpaSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Fitness RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Coffee Shop/CafeSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - RestaurantSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - BuffetSteigenberger Hotel Linz Linz - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Steigenberger Hotel Linz, Linz

AS-AGWEB-3B04