Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel

Post str 6, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior
Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
178 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Trinida G. Business travelers Mauritius, January 16, 2016
Concierge

Location, Foods and clean
6.7
Hi, My wife was hill and the hotel was not in a position to help neither to call for a doctor and have a doctor on site. A five stars hotel with this kind of service is not acceptable.
Report this review
Tong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
convenient, but a bit old

convenient, staff nice
7.3
a bit old, very high ceiling, nice staff, free bath room stuff if u asked the counter
Report this review
Hajime I. Business travelers Japan, November 27, 2015
Five star hotel?

Location, Cleanliness, Cofee Maker
7
Location is excellent especially for the travelers use Frankfurt Hbf station. On the other hand, breakfast is poor in both quality and quantity. Also entrance of the hotel has a few steps but no bellboy so uncomfortable for a guest has large and/or heavy luggage. In addition, elevator location of grand floor is strange, something like backyard.
Report this review
Luckman H. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2015
Satisfied

Location as it is just opposite the train station, good Breakfast and Services (friendly)
8.3
The stay at the hotel was totally fulfilled my satisfaction, the rooms are very clean and breakfast was very good. However I still want to feedback about the checkout experience as it was taken too long for a standard checkout time. I have booked the two rooms through Agoda Singapore and fully paid, but when we did checkout the hotel officer at the desk was doubt that only one room was paid, even though I have shown her the email confirmation from Agoda. She checked and continue checked and asked her colleague and asked me to show the email confirmation again, it took really too long for a standard checkout time especially for the 5-star hotel. Thank you
Report this review
Chraseen T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2015
Best location, business comfort, very reasonable p

Oocation just next to north exit of Frankfurt Main Station, very reasonable price for 4 star room standard including breakfast & free wifi.
9
Impressive!
Report this review
Yuki F. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2015
Would like to stay again

Wide, Calm and Relax
9.7
It was really great to stay 5 star hotel with not so expensive price. Both room and bathroom were very wide and I could feel relax and comfortable. Especially breakfast Environment was gorgeous. I really would like to stay again!!
Report this review
Pavitree V. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2015
Great location. Good hotel + room.

Great location. Good hotel + room.
8
Report this review
Viwat K. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2015
Good location but overrated for 5 star hotel

location, staff, comfort
7.3
Report this review
Masumi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 26, 2015
Certainly not a 5 star hotel.

1. right next to the main station. 2. Staff performance was good. 3. Breakfast (included) was good
8.3
I have stayed at Steigenberger Hotel in Bruxelles Belgium before, which, I agree, is a 5 star hotel. Before I made a hotel reservation in Frankfurt, I thought that this Steigenberger hotel would be at the same level of hotel as the one in Bruxelles. I also saw that Agoda placed 5 star as well, so I was comfortable with my choice. However, this one did not have the class of other Steigenberger Hotel chain. The hotel needed a good face lift throughout. The reception area was very small with outdated furniture. The room also needed an update, furniture was very basic, bathroom amenities were also basic with clean but old towels. The best thing about it was the location, i.e. it is right next to the Frankfurt main station. I would grade this hotel as a 4 star hotel with score of 7.8. (There is another Steigenberger Hotel in Frankfurt called Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof. This one may be at the level of other Steigenberger hotels. We should not be confused only because they bare the same name.)
Report this review
Pak K. Couples China, September 24, 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Excellence Location, Good Services and Good Staff
7.7
Excellence Location, next to Central Frankfurt AM Main station just cross to road. and Mini Bar is free of charge. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BallroomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbySteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04