or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stendhal Hotel

Via Del Tritone 113, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stendhal Hotel Rome - PARTICOLAR Stendhal Hotel Rome - LOUNGE BAR Stendhal Hotel Rome - RECEPTION Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIOR Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SINGLE USE Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIOR Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE STANDARD Stendhal Hotel Rome - MINBAR AND LCD TV Stendhal Hotel Rome - WELCOME DESK Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE STANDARD Stendhal Hotel Rome - BUSINESS DESK IN DOUBLE SINGLE USE Stendhal Hotel Rome - BATHROOM Stendhal Hotel Rome - BATH ROOM Stendhal Hotel Rome - BUFFET Stendhal Hotel Rome - BREAKFAST ROOM Stendhal Hotel Rome - TV ROOM
Stendhal Hotel Rome - BAR Stendhal Hotel Rome - PARTICOLAR
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Hung L. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great location, clean room & great value for $

Clean, location, new
9.3
The hotel room was great! Water pressure was good and water was hot in the shower. Bathroom is nice, also the room feels like there was a recent refurbishment. Location was fantastic too! Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!
Yong D. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2015
No parking area

Convenient Location. Clean Room. Friendly Staff
7.3
No parking area. Euro over 40.00 for only one day parking service... You have a car, additional costs considered...
Yousef A. Couples Jordan, December 2, 2014
IT IS VERY SMAL HOTEL BUT ITS SO CLEAN AND COMF

EXCELANT
10
VERY VERY GOOD AND I WELL GO BACK AGAIN
Mohammed J. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
Small rooms and expensive

location
6
Yousef A. Couples Jordan, May 6, 2014
it was nice stay and we happy

it was excelat
9.3
i was happy to stay in this hotel and i well do that again in future
Bala M. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Awesome

1. Centrally located. 2. Two min walk to Metro Station. 3. A lot of cafe within 1 min walk
9.7
Excellent hotel of this class and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and willing to assist beyond their duty. Liked the room setup as it is really quiet and the hotel was very clean. The breakfast was awesome. I will definitely be staying here in the future. Overall, enjoyed the stay.
Yuhang T. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Boutique hotel that will wow you.

Design, food and the dog!
8.7
Love the design and decorations of the hotel. Each rooms have different themes like tennis, surfing, baseball, etc. Very spacious as well. Bathroom was great too. As for food, I feel that maybe there should be more variety. There is also a cute dog that I believe is part of the staff, who goes around asking for food from the hotel guests.
Amanda T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
very cosy and rome feeling

location, location, location
6.7
overall it was good. the hotel is centrally located, good hospitality, but little bit expensive
Thomas R. Solo travelers Sweden, September 19, 2013
Charming accomodation right by Via del Tritone

Nice design (with Stendhal theme), friendly staff, good value for money
7.7
Though no feeling of luxury, an excellent stay: welcoming staff and efficient service, a nice place with good location.
Basel A. Couples Kuwait, July 25, 2013
it was a pleaseant one

great location, next to major attraction, small hotel
6.7
it was a pleaseant one, cute little hotel in middle of best area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORStendhal Hotel Rome - PARTICOLARStendhal Hotel Rome - LOUNGE BARStendhal Hotel Rome - RECEPTIONStendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORStendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SINGLE USE Stendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORStendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE STANDARDStendhal Hotel Rome - MINBAR AND LCD TVStendhal Hotel Rome - WELCOME DESKStendhal Hotel Rome - DOUBLE STANDARDStendhal Hotel Rome - BUSINESS DESK IN DOUBLE SINGLE USEStendhal Hotel Rome - BATHROOMStendhal Hotel Rome - BATH ROOMStendhal Hotel Rome - BUFFETStendhal Hotel Rome - BREAKFAST ROOMStendhal Hotel Rome - TV ROOMStendhal Hotel Rome - BARStendhal Hotel Rome - PARTICOLAR


AS-AGWEB-3B06