My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siem Reap Hotel

Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Kitchen Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Bathroom Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Bathroom Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the back Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the back Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Pool of the day Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Pool at Night Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the Back
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Jiraporn C. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
Good sleep

Clean toilet
5.7
I wouldn't stay here again. The room is big and clean but the pillow and the bed sheet are a bit stink like they don't change it after someone. However, this hotel is a great location. If you pay this much I recommend that you should stay somewhere else for good breakfast and good service.
Delorious C. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice, friendly staff
7.7
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Enjoyable Friendly Stay

Service, Value and easy to get around
8
Enjoyable and very friendly service, staff was extremely helpful
Lloyd H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Very good location

Very close to the old market, short walk to the night market and less than 30 minutes to Angkor Wat
9
Because we booked at last minute we got a great Agoda deal. Also because we booked one night at a time, we did have to change rooms. Our 2nd room did have poor performance air con, but the hotel swiftly offered us a room change. The staff are very attentive and we have no complaints. The hotels situation, next to a temple promises a quiet night, whilst it's central location means everything worth doing or seeing is only walking distance away. Overall, very good.
Christopher C. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
Location, Location,Location

Fantastic location metres to Pub Street yet extremely quiet. Nice pool. good decor and extremely clean.
9.3
Enjoyed staying here and will definitely stay here again.
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great location with shops and restaurant nearby.

Great Location and Peaceful.
7
Booked a Superior double bed but was given two single beds. Staff said all Superior double bed room taken up. Was only given a Superior double bed room after I insisted as that's what I paid for and its clearly stated in the reservation. Other than this, the hotel is great place to stay for its location with friendly staff.
Jazniza J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
good

centrally located
9
Nancy N. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Wonderful location for a hotel needing an upgrade

Location, Room Size, Balcony
7
This perfectly located Khmer colonial style hotel has several things going for it, but it was the least updated hotel in our 39 days of travel in the region. The bed was used up and uncomfortable, and pillows and linens are all overdue for a replacement. The lighting in the room is dim and controlled by an outdated set of switches built into the night stand on one side of the bed, making it impossible to turn on the light from the other side. Very inconvenient if the person on the "wrong" side needs light during the night. The TV was an old boxy type with a smallish screen, also not found anyplace else in our travels. On the plus side, the room was spacious, had nice built in cabinets, and a nicely designed bath with tub and shower. The balcony doors had double glass, so the room remained quiet, but the sun light could be lovely when desired. The breakfast was only so so, with the usual buffet and eggs to order, but only a small amount of fresh fruit and juice. Some of the Asian choices were quite good. The breads were so-so, but the croissants were excellent. Note to staff. The butter does not need to be frozen on the buffet; So annoying. When we left our key for the day, the staff sometimes had a hard time finding which one was ours; maybe a slot for each room in which to keep the keys? The pool is not huge, and needs more lounges, but it is a lovely place to relax after sight seeing or shopping. The staff seemed willing enough, but there seemed to be more of a language barrier here than I expected, given our other experiences. The perfect location, close to Pub Street, great restaurants, spas and the market kept this from being a giant disappointment, but it could be a super place with some refreshing and furniture replacement.
Colin G. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Disappointing service

Location
7
I picked the Steung Siem Reap based on reviews that raved about the service. I guess times have changed. The promised airport pickup never showed up. The promised adjoining rooms (my parents were traveling with us) weren't available. They wouldn't give us (family of four) a second room key. I had confirmed the airport pickup and adjoining rooms by email with hotel staff a few days before our stay. I was also disappointed that even though we booked three months in advance, instead of the rooms overlooking the very nice courtyard pool, we were placed across the street in their second building, with a view of an alley complete with stray cats eating garbage. That also meant crossing a moderately busy street to get to breakfast or the pool.
Elizabeth D. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Great for Angkor and relaxing

Location markets
9.3
Four days to visit Angkor and to relax after 2 weeks in Vietnam and before the long flight home. Hotel was ideal. Big airy room. Close to markets. Laundry opposite ... And ironed ! $1.50 per Kg. ONe day in Tuk Tuk to sites was plenty for us. Lovely pool, but surrounded by tall buildings so not ideal for sun worshipping . Relaxing . Lovely staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Kitchen RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Superior BathroomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit BathroomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the backSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the backSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Pool of the day Steung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Pool at NightSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - From the BackSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby AreaSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbySteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Facade ViewSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Front GardenSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance DoorSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Angkor Trade CenterSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - French Building ViewSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - The Front Hotel GardenSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Front BuildingSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Steung Siemreap RestaurantSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - BuffetSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness CenterSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Sauna RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Massage ServiceSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Sauna RoomSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Night MarketSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Floating VillageSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Old Market AreaSteung Siem Reap Hotel Siem Reap - Pub Street Area

Customer Reviews - Steung Siem Reap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C08