or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Best Hotel ever

Pool, Service, Meals, cleanliness
10
Best Hotel we have ever been to. First of I have to comment on the staff, they were at all times, friendly, good advice, always made an effort to say hello - from managers to cleaners. Best service I have ever experienced. Next, Location is the best in Siam Reap, out your hotel and around the corner is the main street and Pub street. Hotel decor has a lovely french influence, good size rooms, neat & tidy. Great pool, and relaxed atmosphere. This is a great hotel and well priced. Area- ATMs everywhere, $US is main currency, get a massage $5-8, eat at end of Pub Street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a tour guide when visiting temples, a must- don't go cheap and tuktuk. Cost approx US$50 a day- car driver $25 tour guide $25. 3 day tour is best. Search internet - Candy Publications - good advice on area.
Ignatius I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
Best Location in town

Very near to old market and pub street
8.3
we arrived early where no rooms available for us yet. keep the luggages to concierge and we walk to old market. location very strategic. deluxe room spacious enough and clean. worth to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to old town area, find few tours agent. Choose your preferable tours around town
Meenakshi D. Couples India, May 5, 2012
unbeatable location, spacious rooms

location, spacious room, friendly staff
9.7
enjoyed my stay here. hotel is in a nice quite treelined street and minutes away from nice restaurants and shopping. staff are friendly and helpful. rooms are spacious and clean.would recommend this for any solo, family or business traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get your own towels. The towels look slightly worn out, grey and stained.
John S. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great pool and excellent location

Location, room and pool
9.3
Beautiful hotel with the best location in Siem Reap. Initially we were shown to a room with no balcony and very little light but the hotel soon moved us once we complained that we had booked a room with a balcony. This aside, the room we were then allocated was huge and very well appointed. There was some noise from works going on within the hotel but this only disturbed us for one morning. The pool area was very nice with a large pool and plenty of seating around it. Overall a very nice stay and good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: The laundry bar beside the hotel is a great spot for a late night night cap.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Excellent service

2 mins walk to pub street
10
Internet was not avail in room for stay, however staff allowed me to use business centre internet no charge.
Nightlife Tip: Zone one is best night club
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Excellent with great location

stylish
10
Very nice hotel, great rooms, central clean with great service
Nightlife Tip: Zone one best nightclub, avoid Angkor Wat club as too many messy patrons
Helena M. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
A great hotel in a great location.

Excellent pool for cooling off in hot days. The staff are all every helpful.
9
Greeted with a smile & left with a smile. Good breakfast, 2 min walk to the Old Market & the many bars & restaurants near to Put Street. Great value for the price.
Ron T. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2012
Great Location in town of Siem Reap

Location, Clean and Nice Room
7.3
I had two rooms reserved for the five of us.We requested for connecting rooms.Before our arrival, I had called the hotel manager to reconfirm our rooms request. Upon check in we were assured the rooms were side by side since this hotel doesn't have connecting rooms as I was told upon check in. When we arrived at the rooms, they were not actually side by side, one room was actually on the other side of the hallway.The front desk agent tried looking for another room which is close to each other they couldn't find any.Instead of finding a solution they expect us to settle with the rooms we initially received upon check in after waiting for almost 20 minutes in the lobby. I had to suggest to to the front desk agent to call their manager and help resolve the issue. We want to thank the manager for resolving the matter immediately since we just had a long journey from Phnom Penh by van and we just wanted our rooms and rest.We got the rooms side by side and he upgraded one room to a junior suite.
Stuart F. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Excellent mid range hotel...

Central location, peaceful, breakfast included and the rooms were well appointed and very pleasant
8
There are many hotels in SR of mixed quality. I have stayed many times but not found a hotel that I really liked before. I was recommended this hotel by a local restaurant manager and I have to say that I was extremely pleased with the hotel and my stay there The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and well appointed. Which was surprising considering the low cost of the room. Breakfast was included and of a very good standard. Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again.
Ty P. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great people, service and location

Location
9
We stayed here in the hottest month of the year--April. We had 4 travelers--a girls trip. Because it was just us girls we needed a safe place that was close to everything. Location was unbelievable. Like everyone says, close to everything but still quiet. We got two rooms and it came out to only per person. My room had everything wrong with it--sink and tub was clogged, shower head was broken and Internet wasn't working. Whereas my friends' room was perfect. So we called reception to complain. We left for night market shopping, came back and everything was fixed. Incredible. Everyone was very courteous. We more than enjoyed our stay. Siem Reap is a wonderful city and staying in the hotel that is in the middle of everything made it even better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we hired a private taxi driver with ac in the car for a tour of the temple and it was great. email . he's great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B05