or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Excellent with great location

stylish
10
Very nice hotel, great rooms, central clean with great service
Nightlife Tip: Zone one best nightclub, avoid Angkor Wat club as too many messy patrons
Helena M. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
A great hotel in a great location.

Excellent pool for cooling off in hot days. The staff are all every helpful.
9
Greeted with a smile & left with a smile. Good breakfast, 2 min walk to the Old Market & the many bars & restaurants near to Put Street. Great value for the price.
Ron T. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2012
Great Location in town of Siem Reap

Location, Clean and Nice Room
7.3
I had two rooms reserved for the five of us.We requested for connecting rooms.Before our arrival, I had called the hotel manager to reconfirm our rooms request. Upon check in we were assured the rooms were side by side since this hotel doesn't have connecting rooms as I was told upon check in. When we arrived at the rooms, they were not actually side by side, one room was actually on the other side of the hallway.The front desk agent tried looking for another room which is close to each other they couldn't find any.Instead of finding a solution they expect us to settle with the rooms we initially received upon check in after waiting for almost 20 minutes in the lobby. I had to suggest to to the front desk agent to call their manager and help resolve the issue. We want to thank the manager for resolving the matter immediately since we just had a long journey from Phnom Penh by van and we just wanted our rooms and rest.We got the rooms side by side and he upgraded one room to a junior suite.
Stuart F. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Excellent mid range hotel...

Central location, peaceful, breakfast included and the rooms were well appointed and very pleasant
8
There are many hotels in SR of mixed quality. I have stayed many times but not found a hotel that I really liked before. I was recommended this hotel by a local restaurant manager and I have to say that I was extremely pleased with the hotel and my stay there The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and well appointed. Which was surprising considering the low cost of the room. Breakfast was included and of a very good standard. Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again.
Ty P. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great people, service and location

Location
9
We stayed here in the hottest month of the year--April. We had 4 travelers--a girls trip. Because it was just us girls we needed a safe place that was close to everything. Location was unbelievable. Like everyone says, close to everything but still quiet. We got two rooms and it came out to only per person. My room had everything wrong with it--sink and tub was clogged, shower head was broken and Internet wasn't working. Whereas my friends' room was perfect. So we called reception to complain. We left for night market shopping, came back and everything was fixed. Incredible. Everyone was very courteous. We more than enjoyed our stay. Siem Reap is a wonderful city and staying in the hotel that is in the middle of everything made it even better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we hired a private taxi driver with ac in the car for a tour of the temple and it was great. email . he's great!
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Location

Close to everything
8
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel. i am impressed with the staffs who are very nice to us. this hotel is located in the central of siem reap, close to everything offered by siem reap. pubs and old market are just within walking distance less than 5 minutes, whereas night market is only about 15 minutes. the hotel room is nice and clean with complete amenities. unfortunately the aircon was not working well, but since we come back to our room late almost midnite, so we did not complain. breakfast is also ok, but unfortunately for moslem only bread and fruits are halal, even omelette is mixed with pork.
Shopping Tip: For shopping of souvenir and Cambodian traditional snacks, just go to old market where you can buy various Cambodian snacks and also handicrafts. It is just less than 5 minutes walk from hotel.
Thun S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 16, 2012
Great Location but small room

swimming pool and hotel restaurant not accessible
6
The hotel located in the center. We booked a room with a king bed in the new building, when check in they gave us a room with 2 beds in the old building, we ask to change the room with king bed, they said that the hotel is full, swimming pool and hotel restaurant not accessible located in new building, we have to cross the street to get in the new building. Friendly staff but when back in siem reap will choose another hotel.
Zofia C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2012
Very nice hotel with a good pool

Great location, lovely staff
10
Very good hotel, fantastic location close to the night market, restaurants, excellent coffee on the corner, great pool and lovely staff. Highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee on the corner (Viva) and fantastic ice cream on the main street Blue Pumpkin (exotic flavours).
Guo X. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Cheap and good hotel

Location, good price
10
The stay was very pleasant, the service was good, breakfast was good. Room is very spacious for the price paid. It is definetely value for money. The hotel seem new and has wifi free. One of the better choices I made.
Guo X. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Affordable hotel at a great location

Price
10
the stay was very pleasant, the service was good, breakfast was good. room is very spacious for the price paid. it is definetely value for money. the hotel seem new and has wifi free. one of the better choices i made.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04