or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Alexander P. Couples Russia, February 17, 2012
excellent location, good hotel, good rooms

excellent location, good hotel, good rooms, nice staff
8.7
Advantages: excellent location, good hotel, good rooms, nice staff, quick laundry. Disadvantages: Towels were not very clean (not white), with stains. White clothes after laundry were with stains.
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Good position but very tired hotel

Close to Pub Street
6
This hotel is really a 3 star, the breakfast is very limited.and for most of our stay we hod no hot water in our room
Peter A. Groups United States of America, February 14, 2012
Handsome hotel that needs some work on the details

great location - best feature - handsome exterior, friendly service
6.3
Stayed for two nights and we loved the location, which is about a block from the center of Siem Reap, which makes it really easy to get to a broad choice of restaurants and bars. We booked through Agoda and got a reasonable discount. Room was comfortable and all the features were in place. Still, there was room for improvement: - telephone shower had such high water pressure that it would not stay in its holder - one of the lamps in the room had no bulb - the gym was depressing and is obviously hardly ever used - breakfast was certainly adequate but could use some attention to detail - coffee was too bitter, tea too weak - generally felt a little pro forma
Restaurant Tip: We loved Chamkar, a vegetarian restaurant just a couple of blocks from the hotel.
David T. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Really surprised us.

Top location
8.7
central location and very quiet area. 50 mtrs to supermarket on the left, pub street bar/restaurants 50 mtrs on the right and siam river 50 mtrs in front. nice rooms, good breakfasts etc. location and value for money hotel.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, service with a smile, great location

Location, good service
9.3
When we arrived at the hotel at 8am, they allowed us to check in early. and every time we came down from the room, the stuff always greeting us and give a warmest smile. the location of the hotel is great, just walk out the hotel, restaurant, souvenirs shop, massage is just out there. we are very happy to stay in Steung Hotel.
Hemant K. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2012
Handy location - good service

Location near the center of town, good sized rooms, friendly service
9
steung is on a quite road just off the center of siem reap only minutes from the cafes and markets. we found the location quite but very handy. we had deluxe rooms which were spacious and well furnished. the hotel had full breakfast. the price was very reasonable as well. recommended.
Alon S. Families with young children Canada, January 29, 2012
Our Siem Reap Favorite

Great location, super friendly staff
8.3
This is our second time to Siem Reap and second time staying at the Steung Siem Reap Hotel. We were traveling with my mom and brother and the staff were very accommodating in finding us rooms next to one another. The breakfast is simple but does the trick and the location can not be beat.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get in room massage and/or foot massage by the pool.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Location
8
Nice hotel and good location - close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants, etc the staff is friendly and helpful and the tour guides booked through the hotel were extremely good and the prices were fair. Its a short walk to the night market and there are a lot of restaurants and shopping nerby. Breakfast was good.
Heidi B. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
In the action

It was right in the centre of everything. Perfect location.
9.3
Hotel staff wonderful. Breakfast good but nothing fancy. Not the place for sunbathing but excellent for sight seeing, shopping and eating!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best place to stay, I would stay there if I was going again. It just meant you could just walk everywhere. Got a taxi from airport and hired it for 2 days for 60 dollars. Everything in US currency.
Cristina W. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2012
Great location with all you need around you.

Location, good simple breakfast with lots of baked goods, great customer service and friendly staff
8
i like the warm welcome of the staff and their effort to make your stay a good one. the location is unbeatable. you are walking distance to the old market, pub street, tons of restaurants, cafes, shops, massages. angkor wat is not too far away just a short 15 minute taxi ride. great stay for me!
Restaurant Tip: Il Forno - best Italian restaurant, I ate here 3 times!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A07