or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Allantonie T. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2011
Fantastic location and reasonably priced!

Rooms are clean, near famous food stalls, night market, and groceries
10
Rooms are reasonably sized. Very clean and service was good.
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Good Location, Competitively priced

Location, staff, price
7
Hotel is a bit tired but the location and price make it OK for a short stay.
Travel tip: Close to restaurants and bars but still quiet.
Jemson L. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2011
Hotel with good location

Near the old market and pub street
8
Of all the 3 hotels I stayed in during my visit to Siem Reap, this is the one with the biggest room for my group of 3 persons. This hotel is a bit dated if you see their furnishings. Since this is in town the rate is a bit expensive compared to Tara Angkor. Asking for extra coffee or tea in the room is also a headache as they always give good for 2 persons when in fact 3 persons are in the room. We paid for extra bed but they still consider two persons in a room. No amount of explanation will make them understand that. The swimming pool is of reasonable size which is a good place to cool down on a warm day going around town. The staffs are helpful, specially the technician who fixed our aircondition unit in the room. It was not working when we checked in and the technician fixed it before we blow our fuse due to the hot weather. The gym is horrible as we cannot even use the Treadmill and the stationary bicycle. The only thing we can use are the free weights. Breakfast table is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in search of souvenirs then this hotel is just 5 minutes away from the Old Market. But be wary that you need to bargain to get a good price.
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Great location and Nice hotel~

Good Location, clean room and service.
9.3
me and my friend like the hotel very much although the front reception area is bit small. but room is clean and comfortable(we stay in deluxe room). the staff are very friendly. location is very good, walking distance to pub street and old market, night market. we will still choose to stay in the same hotel if we go back to siem reap.
Carmel F. Couples Australia, August 4, 2011
Great hotel, great location

In the heart of Siem Reap
10
Great hotel in the heart of where you want to be in Siem Reap. Central market is 100 metres away and the entrance to Pub Street is 200 metres. The buffet breakfast is all you want and more. Service was always pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable.
Donato C. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

It was situated in the heart of the action.... great spot!
9.3
i was very pleased with all the features of this hotel: the pool, the rooms, the location and the staff were are outstanding. do not open your eyes in the pool for an extended period of time. i did a few laps with my eyes open and had an extremely painful burning sensation for hours. overall this was a great hotel and i would suggest it to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife in Siem Reap is great. All the restaurants and bars are grouped together and walking distance from the hotel.
Urs H. Families with older children Switzerland, July 31, 2011
Nice Hotel in excellent location

location, swimming pool
7.7
Nice Hotel, rooms with all the required items, buffet breakfast could be improved - the coffee served is horrible. Minor annoyance, if your room has no balcony then you can not open the windows. Shower-head is too low for adults, and is in the bathtub instead of a proper shower-stall. Otherwise excellent stay mostly due to its perfect location in the center of town. would stay there again anytime.
Kyoko S. Couples Japan, July 30, 2011
A real treasure

location, pool, breaqkfast
9.7
we were thoroughly impressed with our stay at the steung siam reap. the hotel is perfectly presented and is weel located. the pool is a wonderful respite after a days trekking around the temples. the breakfast buffet is delicious and the service throughout is wonderful.
Shopping Tip: Night Markets are a great place to pick up a souvenir.
Zhuo P. Groups China, July 28, 2011
Fabulous

Location
8
best location, pub street, old market and night market are all within walking distance.the staff are friendly but their english is just so so. our room is clean and spacious. we would very much like to stay there if we are going to siem reap next time.
Thye L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location, cozy and friendly hotel

Location is central to town yet far enough not to be noisy, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and spacious
9
The best thing is he location, near town where you can just walk to almost everywhere in town. Easy to get back even if you are a bit tipsy after a all nighter at pub street. The breakfast menu can be improved as well as the WIFI coverage. The only negative is that booking directly through the hotel, you get complimentary airport pickup/send off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B04