or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Great location and Nice hotel~

Good Location, clean room and service.
9.3
me and my friend like the hotel very much although the front reception area is bit small. but room is clean and comfortable(we stay in deluxe room). the staff are very friendly. location is very good, walking distance to pub street and old market, night market. we will still choose to stay in the same hotel if we go back to siem reap.
Carmel F. Couples Australia, August 4, 2011
Great hotel, great location

In the heart of Siem Reap
10
Great hotel in the heart of where you want to be in Siem Reap. Central market is 100 metres away and the entrance to Pub Street is 200 metres. The buffet breakfast is all you want and more. Service was always pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable.
Donato C. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

It was situated in the heart of the action.... great spot!
9.3
i was very pleased with all the features of this hotel: the pool, the rooms, the location and the staff were are outstanding. do not open your eyes in the pool for an extended period of time. i did a few laps with my eyes open and had an extremely painful burning sensation for hours. overall this was a great hotel and i would suggest it to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife in Siem Reap is great. All the restaurants and bars are grouped together and walking distance from the hotel.
Urs H. Families with older children Switzerland, July 31, 2011
Nice Hotel in excellent location

location, swimming pool
7.7
Nice Hotel, rooms with all the required items, buffet breakfast could be improved - the coffee served is horrible. Minor annoyance, if your room has no balcony then you can not open the windows. Shower-head is too low for adults, and is in the bathtub instead of a proper shower-stall. Otherwise excellent stay mostly due to its perfect location in the center of town. would stay there again anytime.
Kyoko S. Couples Japan, July 30, 2011
A real treasure

location, pool, breaqkfast
9.7
we were thoroughly impressed with our stay at the steung siam reap. the hotel is perfectly presented and is weel located. the pool is a wonderful respite after a days trekking around the temples. the breakfast buffet is delicious and the service throughout is wonderful.
Shopping Tip: Night Markets are a great place to pick up a souvenir.
Zhuo P. Groups China, July 28, 2011
Fabulous

Location
8
best location, pub street, old market and night market are all within walking distance.the staff are friendly but their english is just so so. our room is clean and spacious. we would very much like to stay there if we are going to siem reap next time.
Thye L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location, cozy and friendly hotel

Location is central to town yet far enough not to be noisy, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and spacious
9
The best thing is he location, near town where you can just walk to almost everywhere in town. Easy to get back even if you are a bit tipsy after a all nighter at pub street. The breakfast menu can be improved as well as the WIFI coverage. The only negative is that booking directly through the hotel, you get complimentary airport pickup/send off.
Venkatesh S. Families with older children India, July 25, 2011
Great location and lovely staff

Great location, clean, lovely rooms, prompt service with a smile.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Steung Siem reap hotel. It is very well located near to all shopping area and not very far from either the airport or the Temple complex. Rooms are clean and well layed out. Service is very prompt. The hot water suddenly stopped in the bathroom. Within 10 minutes the problem was resolved and with a smile! Breakfast is good, not extravagant but definitely sufficient! Would stay again at same hotel next time in Siem Reap!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideal location for shopping and sightseeing. The location of the hotel is very good as it is surrounded by restaurants and pubs too. Value for money.
Kamaruzaman J. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Great Location

Good room size and near to Old Market
8
We had pleasant stay at this hotel which has french colonial features. The hotel is in Siem Reap town centre within easy distance to the Old Market, F&B, Pubs etc as well as other shopping areas saving on tuk tuk fairs. Plentiful restaurants nearby and convenient for Muslim food.
Restaurant Tip: Muslim food available at Taj Mahal, Little India and Chusska
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2011
Amazing place to stay

Perfect location, Swimming Pool, Great buffet breakfast included, Air Con
10
We were extremely happy with the friendly staff and clean and tidy hotel we extended our stay. The hotel is located in the centre of town and in walking distance to night markets, pub street, shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C06