or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Steung Siemreap Hotel

Old Market, Pub street area, Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Counter Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set up Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Zhuo P. Groups China, July 28, 2011
Fabulous

Location
8
best location, pub street, old market and night market are all within walking distance.the staff are friendly but their english is just so so. our room is clean and spacious. we would very much like to stay there if we are going to siem reap next time.
Thye L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location, cozy and friendly hotel

Location is central to town yet far enough not to be noisy, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and spacious
9
The best thing is he location, near town where you can just walk to almost everywhere in town. Easy to get back even if you are a bit tipsy after a all nighter at pub street. The breakfast menu can be improved as well as the WIFI coverage. The only negative is that booking directly through the hotel, you get complimentary airport pickup/send off.
Venkatesh S. Families with older children India, July 25, 2011
Great location and lovely staff

Great location, clean, lovely rooms, prompt service with a smile.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Steung Siem reap hotel. It is very well located near to all shopping area and not very far from either the airport or the Temple complex. Rooms are clean and well layed out. Service is very prompt. The hot water suddenly stopped in the bathroom. Within 10 minutes the problem was resolved and with a smile! Breakfast is good, not extravagant but definitely sufficient! Would stay again at same hotel next time in Siem Reap!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideal location for shopping and sightseeing. The location of the hotel is very good as it is surrounded by restaurants and pubs too. Value for money.
Kamaruzaman J. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Great Location

Good room size and near to Old Market
8
We had pleasant stay at this hotel which has french colonial features. The hotel is in Siem Reap town centre within easy distance to the Old Market, F&B, Pubs etc as well as other shopping areas saving on tuk tuk fairs. Plentiful restaurants nearby and convenient for Muslim food.
Restaurant Tip: Muslim food available at Taj Mahal, Little India and Chusska
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2011
Amazing place to stay

Perfect location, Swimming Pool, Great buffet breakfast included, Air Con
10
We were extremely happy with the friendly staff and clean and tidy hotel we extended our stay. The hotel is located in the centre of town and in walking distance to night markets, pub street, shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Joanne M. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2011
Best location and lovely staff

I loved the fact that the hotel was a step away from all the action in Siem Reap town but seemed like miles away because it was so quiet and peaceful.
7.7
the steung is a great value for money hotel. the staff are gentle and considerate, they do everything they can to help. the rooms are standard for this category and the views over the swimming pool area are particularly nice. breakfast is adequate with a variety of european and asian foods and the breakfact room is clean and air-conditioned which may sound superfluous but a nice cup of hot coffee in the morning is less enjoyable when the air is already steamy and hot all around. the only drawback to this otherwise very pleasant hotel is that the standard of cleanliness in the rooms is a little below average for asian hotels in general. all the other similar category hotels we stayed at during our trip were immaculately clean. the rooms at the steung were cleaned in record time which left me a little sceptical and strangely enough,the towels were always wet when they were changed in the morning, at first i thought they weren't getting changed and then i realized that the clean ones were wetter than the old dirty ones.
Restaurant Tip: The Mexican/Khmer restaurant right next to the hotel is fantastic, particularly if you try the Khmer special, it contains all sorts of dishes that might be baffling to order seperately but the tastes are fantastic and the food is exquisitely presented, also good value for money at $11 for two.
Aiman R. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2011
great location

great location
7.3
The location is very good. Very near to the night market. This hotel is also very near to pub street. Also very near to angkor trade center shopping mall
Choon S. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2011
Clean and cosy hotel

Clean room, decent breakfast buffet
7.7
We are a group of leisure travellers and this hotel serves us well in terms of its cleanliness and decent breakfast buffet everyday.
Aslak T. Couples Norway, July 13, 2011
super central and excelent service hotel but quiet

location(impossible to beat), service level, quiet rooms
8.7
we stayed for 4 nights and had a enjoyable time. nice to withdraw to the hotel when siem reap turns to busy (every day it seems). the staff were excellent and helped out in any way and were allways polite and with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bayon temple has to be the most fantastic temple of all the angkor wats.
Lainie S. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2011
Basic accomodation for a busy schedule

Great service by staff
6
This hotel is in the heart of shopping, nightlife and great food. Lots of stairs to climb though to get to your room! Free internet :) My air con and tv didnt work though
Restaurant Tip: Amazing cheap eateries everywhere...all within walking distance...which saves money in tuk-tuks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Steung Siemreap Hotel Siem ReapSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Reception CounterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Table Set upSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - KitchenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - GardenSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - SpaSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - LobbySteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorSteung Siemreap Hotel Siem Reap - Suit Living Room

Customer Reviews - Steung Siemreap Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B02