Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stevie G Hotel

Sersan Bajuri Street, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck Area Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Nightclub Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Restaurant Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Wedding Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Bar Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Reception Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Lobby Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 667 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Rio S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
nice hotel

location
6.3
nice, pleasant,
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay

Unique Design, Affordable Price and Location
8
Report this review
Edward E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Great staff service!

location, climate, value
7.7
We needed to go to a hospital in Bandung because of an urgent check on a pregnant family member and the hotel staff drove us down with the hotel car. Excellent service. We appreciated the help. Keep it up!
Report this review
Galuh M. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Best 3-Star Hotel in Bandung

The bathrooms are excellently spacious, the staff are very accomodative and the bar has amazing view.
9.3
One of the rare excellence I've ever experienced in Bandung's 3-Star Hotels. Stevie G's service was top notch. I am a very picky guest but the staff at Stevie G was very attentive to my every requests. They succeeded in making sure I had a wonderful stay. Superb staff!
Report this review
Wiryantidini R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Nice design and the mountain view

Best location if you go with children and plan to spend time at the Kampung Gajah Wonderland
8
Report this review
Dadang K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Nice atmosphere and great view from balcony

Foods, bed, balcony
7.7
Lots of dragonfly during my stay, nice! Wish they built some fishponds and waterfalls or kind of beautiful garden around parking lot, it will be superb. Not recommended for elderly people regarding to lots of stairs without lift provided. Seems like the mngmnt is saving electricity :)
Report this review
Kezia D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good

comfort, cool , good
7.3
Report this review
Hanny N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
my kid so interesting with the room decoration

location, food and the room theme
7.3
my kid very love the room with robot decoration until do not want to go back home or go away sight seing. he only want stay at the robot room at that day. wow although for us , the room better using carpet because the floor are very cool.
Report this review
Windarto H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Comfort Stay

Clean, View and Nice Interior
8
It was great stay in Stevie G hotel, i arrived around 6 PM and the view of sunset in Bandung is excellent from here. The room was clean and tidy, my request for big room also accommodated since i bring my 3 months baby along. The unexpected things from my stay is the restaurant for the breakfast is not very clean.
Report this review
Metta O. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
good location

good location, close to maja house and kampung gajah, clean
8.7
good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stevie G Hotel BandungStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck AreaStevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - NightclubStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop RestaurantStevie G Hotel Bandung - WeddingStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop BarStevie G Hotel Bandung - ReceptionStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Stevie G Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08