Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stevie G Hotel

Sersan Bajuri Street, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40559

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 821 reviews

485 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Christi G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
need serious cleaning

unique interior, great location
6.3
this hotel definitely not a correct place for families with young children, they dont have family area such as playground or pool, so many stairs and open balcony, quite dangerous for young children. But I recommend this place for couple or young energic people, the interior design is very unique and they have a very nice club next to the hotel. and another thing, the room need a serious cleaning, the carpet needs a laundry.
Siti A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Next to Kampung Gajah

Thematic, spacious, cutely decorated
6.7
We stayed there because we're going to Kampung Gajah. Each room has it's own theme like Transylvania, Gelateria, etc. The hotel is a 3 storey building without elevator which means frequented by a short stayer so it's stair for your luggage. No swimming pool and foul smell on the small toilet and towels. They should fix this. But spacious room and nice view from the balcony. Adequate breakfast though more variety would be nice. The restaurant was actually a famous place as several events were held at nights during our stay. Like many other places in Bandung, also offer nice ambience with tasteful decoration.
Henry W. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2015
Rug need to be cleaned. Room too dark

Food, Maja House, Location
6.7
Chandra G. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2015
bersih sejuk dan great view
4
bersih sejuk dan great view
Jamillah N. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Really love with the hotel decoration

simple,modern and cozy
9.3
Billy F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2015
It was a sweet escape

Not to much people, quite clean, nice environment.
8
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2015
For the value of money stay here is not worthed.

Location
4.7
It was nothing special about this hotel. The concept they make was great, but not mantain as good as it needed. You will find the floor uncover with the carpet and dirt bean bag. And also nothing special of the room view. This hotel has no facilities as other common hotel have. We decide not to stay here for the second time. :)
Andrie R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2015
The hotel our kids would love.

Great interior decoration, our kids loved it. The foods are OK. The weather is great, needed for cool breeze once in awhile.
9
Overall is great. Got difficulties before coming to the hotel, the phone number listed on the website isn't working, turned out they changed the number without updating their website.
Rianto P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2015
just soso

cozy.hommy
7
not warm..lower hospitality
Gea D. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2015
Not a very pleasant stay

The food
5.3
Our stay was actually under expectation. We understand it's a 3 star hotel but we were hoping things to be better. Our room seems old, the wood floor made noise as we step onto it. We found hairs on the sofa. The internet didn't work at our floor at all throughout our stay. The location and the breakfast was great. It is pretty ideal to have the Maja House next to it. I just hope that they look after their interior and cleanliness.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 485 reviews Next page
Stevie G Hotel BandungStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesStevie G Hotel Bandung - ReceptionStevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - RestaurantStevie G Hotel Bandung - ViewStevie G Hotel Bandung - RestaurantStevie G Hotel Bandung - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07