Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stevie G Hotel

Sersan Bajuri Street, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck Area Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Nightclub Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Restaurant Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Wedding Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Bar Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Reception Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Lobby Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
765 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Oki H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
nice rooms but dirty bathroom

Location near to Kampung Gajah, Jendela Alam, Kampung Daun, The Peak, it' s easy to reach those places. And it also located at almost the top of the hill, super amazing scenery.
6.3
Room was nice but can't stand the stain on the bathroom. Too bad.
Report this review
Stevens J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
reasonable price & comfortable room

Stay was pleasant
8
Report this review
Gracia C. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Unique room to stay & will come back again

1. The room has different theme 2. Good food on breakfast 3. Near famous place such as sapu lidi & kampung daun
9
Report this review
Feronita C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
highly recommended

comfort, location, view
7.7
Report this review
Yulitriani K. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Comfortable, Unique

Each room has different theme, feel like home, comfortable
8
satisfied
Report this review
Marco P. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Well done

Clean, cold , water heater
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Wendy Z. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Recomende Hotel

Kind, clean, friendly
8.7
i stay just 1 night but it is unforgettable. Staf is friendly. I have the problem with the wifi at night and i call the staff, and they response very good. also when breakfast time, my baby broke the plate and the staff kindly response and the important thing that i dont have to pay for it.
Report this review
Wendy Z. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Recomended Hotel

kind, clean, friendly
8.3
i stay just 1 night but it is unforgettable. Staf is friendly. I have the problem with the wifi at night and i call the staff, and they response very good. also when breakfast time, my baby broke the plate and the staff kindly response and the important thing that i dont have to pay for it.
Report this review
Lilianty K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Nice place

Location is good, clean air and clean place
6.7
Report this review
Anny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Noisy upstairs

Location, view, room design
6
I stayed in low season and on weekdays, i came around 12pm and wanted to early check in, the hotel was not busy but the staff immediately said that i cant check in without even checking the computer first. Just when i about to left for lunch while spending time to check in, a family came along and the staff looked like they were checking them in and treated them politely...after lunch they told me the room is ready. And then the worst part was at night, i stayed in level 2, and i had a very noisy n stomping upstairs!!!! I called FO to ask them to tell them to tone it down. Until 12 am there was still stomping and noises...dissapointed with the staff once again.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stevie G Hotel BandungStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck AreaStevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - NightclubStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop RestaurantStevie G Hotel Bandung - WeddingStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop BarStevie G Hotel Bandung - ReceptionStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07