Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stevie G Hotel

Sersan Bajuri Street, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Interior Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck Area Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Nightclub Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Restaurant Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Wedding Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop Bar Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Reception Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Lobby Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Aska P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Good

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Good value for 3 star hotel
Mohammad B. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Nice ambience and cool temperature

Cosy, quite and good smell
8
Enjoyable and pleasant stay
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Sugiarto H. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
great hotel

comfort, worth it and beatiful places for couples
9.7
great, recommended hotel for couples and family, comfortable, clean and the staff also very friendly also near maja house. i'm glad to stay at stevie G hotel. five star for this hotel
Zara A. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Awesome themed rooms

Comfortable beds, great breakfast & nice view from the hotel room
9
If you want to have a nice quick getaway outside the city but you do not want to drive too far from the city centre, this hotel is definitely the best choice. This hotel offers several awesome-themed rooms that you can choose, subject to the availability.
Fandy H. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Nice Breezy Conceptual Hotel

Cool design, quiet & good restaurant
8
It was lovely stay in Stevie G, Hotel was clean, very cold (located at higher land) near Kampong Gajah, restauran Sugar & cream, nice place to chill out at night
Hendry T. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
First theme hotel in lembang. worth the price

different themes hotel room. great dining and breakfast place (maja house), great view and love the weather
8.3
worth the price, and it is in lembang with good view and weather off course. definitely will have another stay again on my next trip. Thumbs up !
Leony W. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Comfort, Clean, Artistic
8
We stayed at Illegal Immigrant room. It was a nice room, with artistic decoration. The bed was so comfortable, especially the pillow. At night, we went to Maja House, a restaurant in this our next trip!
Wella D. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Unique Hotel

Unique Room Design, Not in city center which I'm looking for, nice restaurant area
7.3
Too bad during our stay, it was blackout. They had problems with the generator so the water and light is not running. The staff offering to bring a big bucket full of water and candle for bathroom for any guest who want to take shower. The breakfast just OK, but I like the breakfast restaurant area, it is cozy with natural touch and fresh air.
Delia K. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Cute rooms!

Room, breakfast and MAJA HOUSE
7.7
Our stay was great, breakfast was awesome (a lot of varieties). Cute rooms and fresh air. The only shortfall of this hotel is hotel's facilities (swimming pool and gym). It would be great if there are other facilities as this property's location is far from the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stevie G Hotel BandungStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - InteriorStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Deck AreaStevie G Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - NightclubStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop RestaurantStevie G Hotel Bandung - WeddingStevie G Hotel Bandung - Rooftop BarStevie G Hotel Bandung - ReceptionStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Stevie G Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08