or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stevie G Hotel

Sersan Bajuri Street, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Lobby Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Stevie G Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, unique room, fresh air
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good Stay

fresh air, good service, unique
8
Prayojana R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Standard Room, Poor Breakfast

Spacious Room
5
The Room is Ok. Hot Water does not always fully available. Breakfast is poor : less variants, food serving is bad. omelette is cold and wet, food restock is slow
Ardi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Great location but don't get carpeted rooms!

Location, Staff, Food
7.7
I chose Stevie G Hotel because of its high ratings in Agoda. I love how they have different decors for each room! Complimentary breakfast wasn't spectacular, but the restaurant (Maja) had pretty decent dining selections. There was only one unfortunate issue that we found when staying there: Their carpeted room (I stayed in Gelateria) doesn't seem to be well-maintained (it seemed to have not been vacuumed for ages!) - Staff confirmed that it had been a while since it was vacuumed :(
Adi K. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Clean, confort and nice place

Good location in Sersan Bajuri Road, Good atmosphere, Great view
8.7
Nice view and room design. Breakfast is so so.
Yuanita U. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Clean, cozy, and great place in Lembang

room interior is nice, near to Kampung Gajah
6.7
Nice hotel with different theme in every room. Restaurant open until 12 am, helpful when hunger attack in midnite which location far from city. For traveller brings kid to go to Kampung Gajah, this hotel is perfect coz location not far that playground.
Ayu S. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
nice stay

the surroundings (many cute spots to take pictures), friendly staff, nice smell bathroom
7.3
it's only a one night stay tho but it's worth the price. the room was comfy enough for you to take rest. And there's a small multifunction space (I used it for praying/sholat)and one thing that I liked the most about the room was the nice smell of the bathroom. the food was average. the breakfast wasn't ready on time (supposed to be at 6 - 10). I got to the restaurant at 6.45 but they were still preparing. overall, it's okay.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

nice decor, clean, good service
8
. Couples July 21, 2014
a nice hotel

booked this hotel based on my friend's recommendation. enjoyed our stay there! thumbs up!
8.7
San S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Cozy, clean and nice hotel to spend on weekend

The decoration of each rooms very good, clean & relaxing environment, a bit noisy to each rooms when they walking or talking on the aisle, even we can hear next door when they close the bathroom door.
6
Very good other than that noisy next door sound...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stevie G Hotel BandungStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomStevie G Hotel Bandung - LobbyStevie G Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeStevie G Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Stevie G Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07