My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stone House Bed and Breakfast

1315 E Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Interior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Exterior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Friend staff, but small & outdated room/facilities

Friendly staff
2.3
As much as other reviews say the service is great, I have to disagree. The staff tries to be friendly, but falls short. I think they need customer service training. On our first night, we walk into a "Penthouse" with a broken vase AND next to the main street. With the thin glass, it was extremely noisy. Motorcycles with loud mufflers passing were irritating. The furnitures were old, and the bathroom looks like something from a cheap motel. Is this really a "penthouse"? On our second day, we ate breakfast downstairs. They didn't give us napkins, so I requested some. Our waitress informs us that they were out of stock. Later she brings a holder full of napkins. A little later, another waitress takes the napkins and gives it to a white guy who just walked in. What the heck?!? That night, we find out that an ajoining door had a crack in the middle and that you could clearly see either side. Wow! Has the other room been watching us this whole time? On the next day, the eggs for breakfast were cold. Eeek! Another thing, too, was the parking. It is small. So they fit the cars by shuffling them in and out. If you happen to be one of the last cars that block the other cars, it will be moved out of the way, into the middle of the street, God knows how many times, until it finds a parking space. Not only does that take up a lot of gas, it also places the cars at high risk while waiting in the middle of the street. When we checked out, we didn't even get a "thank you".
Fritz E. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Practical hotel

Good location
5.7
The hotel is practical given its location and price. The hotel, however, is already old and not as well maintained as you might want it to be.
Edralyn J. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
it wasnt that okay.

large room, centrally located
5
the room was kind of old. it was below average. the food doesnt taste good.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 07, 2013
A city hotel with friendly music lounge

centrally-located, clean rooms and friendly staff
7
While it is along a busy road, my stay with the hotel was great. The noise outside was minimal and the music lounge on the first floor was great. I really enjoyed my stay.
Beverley C. Solo travelers Canada, January 04, 2013
great service, friendly staff

restaurant on site
9.7
I really enjoyed my 2 nights stay here. It was a very comfortable room and quiet for a good night's sleep. I mentioned at the front desk that I couldn't turn the A/C on and they were at my door in less than 2 minutes with a new remote. In the hall way there was a sitting area with daily papers to read. The included breakfast had a number of items to choose from. The location is close to a number of good restaurants and convenient to the bus station. I would stay there again.
Marilou T. Couples Philippines, January 01, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

buffet breakfast
8
The crew and the receptionists are very accomodating, and they served their guests with a smile
Chantal G. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Small Hotel

Location
6.7
The room is okay for its price, since its located at E. Rodriguez and Tomas Morato where hotels are usually pricey. Location is the main advantage of this little hotel. All public transportation's are accessible. Restaurants are plenty in Tomas Morato including entertainment. The hotel also has its own resto and jazz bar.
Suzette M. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Cheap hotel with nice garden

Garden, location
7.7
I booked this hotel for its location. I used this as a prep place for a party that I attended in Quezon City. We stayed in Penthouse 2 and our floor is nice with an open area and a garden. Very peaceful. Parking is also free. There is also free breakfast but my husband said it was not good. My complaint is the bed was too hard for my liking. Overall, a good place to stay for one night.
Rae M. Couples Philippines, December 06, 2012
Nice hotel and fast serice

the hotel is clean and well managed.
7.7
Feels just like home. It's like just staying at ones house, without the feeling of awkwardness unlike other hotels. Maybe they could add free toiletries
Cristina D. Couples United States of America, December 04, 2012
great location near slmc

Good for medical travelers
5.3
Room was big enough. There's a kitchenette so you can cook if you want to. Bed and linens needs to be changed as they look old and yellowish.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near St. Luke's Quezon City. Walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ExteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Suite BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior SuiteStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Diamond (Family Suite)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Diamond (Triple Sharing)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Executive RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior suites roomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lounge areaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - VerandaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Jazz BarStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - GardenStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - PenthouseStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Roof deckStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ReceptionStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07