or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stone House Bed and Breakfast

1315 E Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Interior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Exterior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Mario M. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
a place to sleep

the staff, the staff, and the staff
6.7
Myrna K. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Totally disappointed

seriously nothing
4.7
Traumatic totally disappointment. I know about this hotel 4 years ago when we had an event held there. The place was nice back then though i havent tried checking in one of their rooms. Now that i had, i was so disappointed. The room is old, the linen is crappy, the towel is like a rug the toilet is dirty and flush is malfunctioning. There are also lots of strange people around when we came down to eat in the restaurant. little did i know that it had become sort of a motel for stopover tourist. I booked in this hotel for 5 days paid in advance but we immediately transfer to another decent hotel the night after.
Shelton B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Each time I stay here, it seems better and better.

Great friendly staff. Nices little dining. Clean rooms.
8.7
This was my fourth time staying here, and I will bee back next year and the year after.
Ann J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great stay.

Great Staff, clean room and quiet.
7.3
Hope you could repair Junior suit shower door and better aircon for that size of room. Over all relaxing, after a hectic schedule. I would recommend it to my friends and would sure to come back.Great work for it's staff.
Ma J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
love the bed but lacking in bedsheets

the price, the hot and cold water and the bed
5.3
Joey A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Great budget hotel.

An affordable hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff.
6.3
Cevdet B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 10, 2013
A good hotel for budget travellers

Restaurant/Bar, Staff, Service
6
Jan K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Affordable and Clean

The hotel was nice and clean. It fits the budget perfectly.
5.7
Cheoh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Far fr. Manila city centre,taxi fare very expansiv

Not much,not much nothing
4.3
Not suitable for travelling to tourist spot in Manila.no free mineral water or drinking water supply,only a soup per day,no shampoo.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Friendly-staff and clean rooms

music lounge, friendly staff and internet centrally-located
8
It was fun! My friends and I joined the music lounge on the first floor and we enjoyed listening to the singers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ExteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Suite BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior SuiteStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Diamond (Family Suite)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Diamond (Triple Sharing)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Executive RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior suites roomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lounge areaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - VerandaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Jazz BarStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - GardenStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - PenthouseStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Roof deckStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ReceptionStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07