or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stone House Bed and Breakfast

1315 E Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Interior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Exterior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Lorraine U. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
nice staff

friendly staff, cheap, clean
8
very pleasant
Jose R. Solo travelers Norway, December 5, 2014
Fantastisk

Staff is very nice..
9
Very Good
Diana G. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
paid more than the posted price

staff were friendly, nice looking restaurant downstairs
5
Aircon was ok, howevee, I probably should've expected it since this was a budget hotel but there was no blankets (or maybe you need to rent downstairs). Toilet is also passable as good. What bothers me is that I paid 200pesos more than the price that was posted in the reception for a ruby(standard) room, and I think the price that I got from agoda was discounted at least 20%. I am not sure if that is because of the breakfast included which I am also not sure if included in their normal ruby price. It's not much of a problem but I just thought I got a deal which turned out to be not.
Guiness N. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
comfort

location,staff and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel's location is perfect and it is very clean.
Shanthi K. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Not too Good and Not too bad

Live Music, Staf service and food
5.3
I did not like the room provided to me. Ac was not working has to shift the room at the midnight and then room is so small.
Nina C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Dusty hotel

big bed, bath tub, cabinet
7
I have dust allergy and this hotel was not really the best for me.
Cuc N. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2014
It is ok hotel

Staffs, Music, Hams
4.7
I was staying here for 2 nighst with my friend. The room is small with one broken doors in toilet. No toothbrush or toothpaste to be provide. But the staffs and the owners are really friendly. The music by the night is great.
Alan P. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Worth the stay for every penny.

Value for Money. Clean. Accessible.
9.7
It was great. Easy to find and great location because we had our convention at Quezon City Sports Club and it's just a walk away.
Cristin N. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
good but not satisfied

the staff is good but the room that i ve book not really good
5
Roy D. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
affordable

spacious
7.7
average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ExteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Suite BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior SuiteStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Diamond (Family Suite)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Diamond (Triple Sharing)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Executive RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior suites roomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lounge areaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - VerandaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Jazz BarStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - GardenStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - PenthouseStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Roof deckStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ReceptionStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01