My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stone House Bed and Breakfast

1315 E Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Chirag T. Business travelers India, April 9, 2014
this very bad experience to stay in this hotel

bad location / bad break fast / no wifi in the room
3.3
this is 1st time i face bad experience in my searching as memmber and what mention at booking time nothing there only money dosent matter but the way they give break fast in morning better thats also not give as i feel like we are refugee and they server break fast to all like small kids food .. very bad & bad & no more words to say about .. god bless to them ..
Mark R. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Great value, friendly staff, easy to find.

Close to transportation, Close to Shopping Malls, Freindly staff
8.7
Our stay at Stone House was enjoyable, we stayed for 8 days. The staff is friendly, easy to communicate with, and we appreciated the hot shower, clean room, and the breakfast. The hotel is close to the airport, the malls, the market, etc. The free wifi in the restaurant was a little slow, I would recommend getting the optional wifi in the room.
Tambas U. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
My stay was good with my younger son.

Everyday beddings changed; Car parking is okay & breakfast is acceptable.
8.3
My whole stay in the hotel was comfortable. The car parking attendants are taking care of the car parking area nicely. The breakfast was acceptable but no food varieties.
Edgar C. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Not really what i had in mind

affordable, free breakfast, easy access
5.7
St M. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
good

easy to get taxi, friendly staff and clean
5.7
It was good to stay at the hotel. the staffs are very friendly. It is easy to get taxi and very near to the robinson magnolia mall. Since this hotel is a budget hotel so I don't complain about the breakfast. Overall is good but if you come to manila to shopping its better you find the hotel at makati area..
Gerard F. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
very happt..very cheap lunch with yummy food..

1 location.2 food and laundary not so expensive.3 luve mysic band everynight..
10
Very nice.if u like to save money stay there..cheap laundary service..charge by kg..food is not so expensive if u eat at hotel or roon service..masage is ibly 359 pesi for one hrs will come to your room.
Detlef F. Solo travelers Germany, February 15, 2014
Attraktions and Restaurants can be reached by feed

Desk officers, quiet surrounding
5.3
Breakfast was poor. Waitresses only uses their cellphones instead of serving the customers. The Hotel and room was ok. Desk officers nice, helpfull and friendly
Peter M. Families with young children Denmark, February 13, 2014
Friendly

Good food, like the jazz/music evenings
8.7
As usual, very good, friendly staff, good food, reasonable prices
Jimmy O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
it was quite ok

easy access to public transport , near to night life activity
6
it was nice and friendly staff, what keeps annoying me is that they keep on calling me about the payment on daily basis , which is I have told that I'm going down to settle the payment on daily basis , I suggest that they should understand that if the guest have told that he is going down to do it, they should not call from time to time.
Melany P. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
It was really bad....

Nothing
3.3
It was stressful... We booked 2 rooms for my wedding... the other (garnet) room was for 1 night only... the ruby room was too small for a wedding pictorial.. so we decided to stay in the garnet room.... the wedding is at 4pm... the pictorial is set to end by 3pm... since we are supposed to check out at 12nn, we asked if we can extend up until 3pm for additional charge... but the reception staff denied our request and even insulted me for not reading the terms and condition.... then even threatened to charge me for one day if i insist to stay longer... so we had to transfer to another room... right there and then, when we are already in rush...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel ExteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Suite BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior SuiteStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Diamond (Family Suite)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Diamond (Triple Sharing)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Executive RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior suites roomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lounge areaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - VerandaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Jazz BarStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - GardenStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - PenthouseStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Roof deckStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ReceptionStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02