or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stone House Bed and Breakfast

1315 E Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Facade Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Interior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lobby Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Exterior Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Sven B. Couples Germany, January 18, 2015
nice hotel but bad service

price, our leave
5
the hotel itself is nice, good location, nice roof deck, clean outside and at the public areas, our room was little dirty. But the worse is the staff: 1: promises to care for laundry, but we had to ask four times for the pickup of it. 2: cleaning staff at floor 4 is very loud in the morning (four staff members shouting across the floor, and watched tv at an empty room instead of working). 3: during blackout of water supply it took very long until they cared for water to at least being able to use toilet. 4: staff at the restaurant cant explain about the food (breakfast only!). 5: some staff member in the 4th floor prefer starring only to the customers instead of saying e.g. good morning. Conclusion: its a nice hotel, but the staff and service made sure that we will never visit there again. Change the staff and improve the service and the hotel will be a good location to stay.
Rose M. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Super comfortable and friendly at great price

Comfort, friendly staff, great price
9.3
"The best place we've stayed" according to my 23yo son. Our local relatives visiting us were also impressed. Will definitely stay there again next visit.
Maneeya J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
no wifi, broken tv, friendly staff

the only 2 good things about the hotel is their friendly staff and affordable rates.
5.7
It wasn't so good. The tv is broken and the other one in our room has poor connection. Everything has an extra charge like the wifi and use of slippers. No drinking water inside our room and you have to ask from the front desk so they will deliver you a dirty pitcher of water. The room smells old and we cant use the stove for heating food, small parking spacr. Their staff are friendly, the rooftop is okay for viewing the fireworks on new year's eve.
Lorraine U. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
nice staff

friendly staff, cheap, clean
8
very pleasant
Jose R. Solo travelers Norway, December 5, 2014
Fantastisk

Staff is very nice..
9
Very Good
Diana G. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
paid more than the posted price

staff were friendly, nice looking restaurant downstairs
5
Aircon was ok, howevee, I probably should've expected it since this was a budget hotel but there was no blankets (or maybe you need to rent downstairs). Toilet is also passable as good. What bothers me is that I paid 200pesos more than the price that was posted in the reception for a ruby(standard) room, and I think the price that I got from agoda was discounted at least 20%. I am not sure if that is because of the breakfast included which I am also not sure if included in their normal ruby price. It's not much of a problem but I just thought I got a deal which turned out to be not.
Guiness N. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
comfort

location,staff and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel's location is perfect and it is very clean.
Shanthi K. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Not too Good and Not too bad

Live Music, Staf service and food
5.3
I did not like the room provided to me. Ac was not working has to shift the room at the midnight and then room is so small.
Nina C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Dusty hotel

big bed, bath tub, cabinet
7
I have dust allergy and this hotel was not really the best for me.
Cuc N. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2014
It is ok hotel

Staffs, Music, Hams
4.7
I was staying here for 2 nighst with my friend. The room is small with one broken doors in toilet. No toothbrush or toothpaste to be provide. But the staffs and the owners are really friendly. The music by the night is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - FacadeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Suite RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Ruby RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ExteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Suite BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior SuiteStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Diamond (Family Suite)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - EmeraldStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior Diamond (Triple Sharing)Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Executive RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Junior suites roomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living Room Stone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Living RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Lounge areaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - VerandaStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Jazz BarStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - GardenStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - PenthouseStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Roof deckStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - ReceptionStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - LobbyStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - InteriorStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - BathroomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomStone House Bed and Breakfast Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Stone House Bed and Breakfast, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07