or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Strand Inn Hotel

105 Soi Patpong 2 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Strand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Bruce T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great location for the solo traveler

Location, location, nice rooms
9
I have stayed here many times before. Great prices and great location. It's not for everyone as I am a single traveler so for me it's great. I wouldn't recomm it for anyone else.
Jerry F. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good combination

Spacious, Good Location & Clean
7
It was pleasant stay here. Good place and near to every place for night activities. Good food is always nearby. Quite morning and reasonably quite even at night considering the hotel is in the heart of night club and bar. Near to BTS, mall and taxi is no problem at all.
Yih S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
a hotel which i wil never go back

size, location to bts and locatin to food
5
a hotel without key when they tell you that the key is broken, each time i ned to cal them to open the door when i enter the room.....no security.....air conditional is noisy....i need to leave at 1pm...ask for late check up for 1 hour...after 4 days staying there, booking 2 rooms...they told me that i need to pay 100baht per room per hour for late check up
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
the best

the location , the comfort , the price
9.3
as always perfect
Burin C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 30, 2014
convenient and adequate

location, elevator and big room size
8
Loud music from the surrounding pubs (as expected) until 3 in the morning.
Raymond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location but average hotel

Good location, short walk to Sala Daeng BTS
7
Average hotel but situated very near to Sala Daeng BTS, so getting around is easy. It is also in the middle of Silom night market, and a short walk to all the night entertainment scene.
Guangwen Z. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
good location value for price

location price friendly staff
8.3
its my second time to stay there,the best location,good price,a little noisy before 2:30 in the morning but thats why i live there so people who want quiet stay should think over
Chianann L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Strand Inn Hotel

Location
5
No hot water. No room key. Then maid. Has to standby 24 hours to open my room when back what a nightmare.
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
no window hotel...

cheap and location
4.7
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
not for the family

location comfortable room price
8
Of all the hotels in the patpong area this is the best value for money there is. The rooms are large, clean and the huge bed is extremely comfortable. If you expect a four star hotel room with full service or rather risqué décor upsets you,do not bother with the "Strand Inn". If you are looking for a place to crash after sampling the nightlife that surrounds the hotel and maybe have company this is the place for you. No problems with visitors (book the room as a double") The staff are pleasant but not intrusive. All in all a pleasant experience awaits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Strand Inn Hotel BangkokStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceStrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07