or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Strand Palace Hotel

372 Strand, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom WC2R 0JJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Strand Palace Hotel London - Interior Strand Palace Hotel London - The Lounge Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - Fitness Room Strand Palace Hotel London - The Mask Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - Surroundings Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Meeting Room Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Meeting Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Lobby Strand Palace Hotel London - The Nook Strand Palace Hotel London - Surroundings Strand Palace Hotel London - The Nook Strand Palace Hotel London - The Mask Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room
Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Entrance Strand Palace Hotel London - Entrance Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Entrance Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 785
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Nicolai K. Groups Denmark, February 22, 2015
decent

location, price and room size
5.7
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
A tired hotel

there were none
6.7
i didn't like it so I only slept at the hotel
Samantha G. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great location, comfortable. Will stay again.

Location, rooms, staff.
9.3
Better experience than other London hotels.
Shirley H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
excellent hotel only fault is the exorbitant bar

food room location
9
Gary S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Strand Palace

The hotel is in a great location clean and comfortable and has a very good selection of breakfast hot and cold food.
10
My wife and i stayed at the Strand Palace hotel for a three night break in february the hotel is clean and plenty of staff if you have any problems,it also serves a nice breakfast and is very well located for all the sights and attractions of Londons West End,Would stay here again no problem.
Iain B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
good value

central.easy to find. easy walking distance to theatres
8.7
Excellent and would recommend it and will use it again
Justine M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Very noisy room sadly

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
A very disappointing stay in possibly the noisiest room in the world. The walls seemed paper thin as I could hear everyone's converstaions as they passed by and if any of the surrounding rooms used their bathrooms the noise meant it was actually impossible to hear the tv. On the bright side the location, friendly staff and good breakfast were enjoyable but not enough to make me want to hurry back.
Ashley R. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Brief visit to London.

The best thing about this hotel is its location as it is situated centrally to most of London,s m,ain attractions, and many of them are within walking distance of the hotel
7.7
Noel O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 19, 2015
professional

clean,secure,friendly
3
my stay was good,the initial search for my allocated room was confused by the signage thus i felt like in a maze
Anita K. Groups Norway, January 12, 2015
Weekend with frends

Location,Nice rooms ,friendly staff
9.7
We had a pleasent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Strand Palace Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStrand Palace Hotel London - InteriorStrand Palace Hotel London - The Lounge BarStrand Palace Hotel London - Fitness RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - The Mask BarStrand Palace Hotel London - SurroundingsStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Meeting RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Meeting RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - LobbyStrand Palace Hotel London - The NookStrand Palace Hotel London - SurroundingsStrand Palace Hotel London - The NookStrand Palace Hotel London - The Mask BarStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - EntranceStrand Palace Hotel London - EntranceStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - EntranceStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Strand Palace Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C05