or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Strand Palace Hotel

372 Strand, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom WC2R 0JJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Strand Palace Hotel London - Interior Strand Palace Hotel London - The Lounge Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - Fitness Room Strand Palace Hotel London - The Mask Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - Surroundings Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Meeting Room Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Meeting Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Lobby Strand Palace Hotel London - The Nook Strand Palace Hotel London - Surroundings Strand Palace Hotel London - The Nook Strand Palace Hotel London - The Mask Bar Strand Palace Hotel London - The Carvery Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room
Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Strand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 785
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Moira P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
All good

Location room efficiency
9.3
Puay K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant

Attentive staff
7.3
Power was cut before we left but the hotel went to great lengths to ensure customers did not suffer unduly, extra staff to help with bags, free drinks etc
Stefan M. Couples Denmark, July 8, 2014
Good location, nice service

Fine location, service, beds
7.3
OK, missed ventilation - Aircondition in room.
Joseph T. Business travelers Ireland, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Central Location, transport availability - bus, tube, taxi.
7.7
Brought back some memories for my wife and I - we stayed there on our honeymoon in 1970 - en route to Spain. Excellent and friendly service - with one exception; the Mask bar which was not so friendly and a bit too precious.
Shane I. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Great location hotel

Location
8.3
Loved staying at this hotel
Julie H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location and staff friendly and accomodating

Location Staff Value
7.7
Great, but rooms can get a little hot without air conditioning .
Irina S. Couples Latvia, June 28, 2014
Very positive experience, very friendly staff

Excellent breakfast ( king size), central location, very friendly staff
8.3
The stay was short, but very good, a bit overpriced, but overall good value for money
Toan Q. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2014
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Mike G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Fantastic Stay .

A good central location for covent garden leicester square and charing cross stations and the river thames.
9
Had a great time will recomend and would go back .
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Excellent, good location good clean hotel,

Location, cleanliness, efficient staff.
8.7
Great stay and helpful staff. I would stay here again gladly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Strand Palace Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStrand Palace Hotel London - InteriorStrand Palace Hotel London - The Lounge BarStrand Palace Hotel London - Fitness RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - The Mask BarStrand Palace Hotel London - SurroundingsStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Meeting RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Meeting RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - LobbyStrand Palace Hotel London - The NookStrand Palace Hotel London - SurroundingsStrand Palace Hotel London - The NookStrand Palace Hotel London - The Mask BarStrand Palace Hotel London - The CarveryStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomStrand Palace Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Strand Palace Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B03