or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Stephanie N. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
The stratosphere was really good for the price

It was cheap, I bought a few months in advance. My boyfriend and I both liked the casino the best out of the other ones we went to in Vegas, It had a variety of food options.
9.3
We both enjoyed our stay. The only thing that bothered me was our last night in the hotel around 5 am a few drunk girls were talking and laughing extremely loud right outside our room, but I mean we were in Vegas so I kind of expected something like that. The yard dog drinks were amazing. The casino was tons of fun! It is where we spent most of our time. Dennys was close so we ate there for breakfast. The staff at the hotel and casino were all very nice.
Lazo M. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2014
good location for activities

rides, location and price
9
it was a very good one night stay for the family. we enjoyed rides and views from the tower and there are a few restaurants choices around the hotel.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
luxory suite

room quality, good value excellent location
8.7
had a wonderful stay at the stratosphere. room was well worth the money and surpassed my expectations
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Okay, but not okay.

The tower, the rides, and that's it.
4.3
Henry K. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2014
excellent for everything my only complaint was tha

food-cleanliness in reesturants and casino and helpfulness of staff
9.3
just the maid service
Asela M. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
affordable, clean though quite old hotel.

clean, affordable, accessible to public transport
7.3
Our over all stay was fine. Only that the hotel doesn't have complimentary water and coffee at all.
Curtis L. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
What a dump

The best part was when we left a day early
4
The staff was rude when we arrived. The supposed upgraded room had a lovely view of a wall outside and the passes to the needle are included anyway even if you don't pay extra. The casino was pretty much empty so the machines paid like . We spent what we saved by staying at this property on cabs going to and from the good parts of the strip down by the Venetian. Unless you live in a trailer the Statosphere is sub par. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else, it's worth it trust me!
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
It was the getaway that we needed.

Location,view,peace
8
The C/I was a little questioning because we paid for and called ahead to make sure that was a request for a smoking rm and when we got there they didn't have one available for what we had reserved, however, they did manage to accommodate and get everything taking care of. As far as the rm it was great, quiet and the fact that as a guest you can go up to the tower and observe the view made the whole thing perfect. aside from the initial rm difficulty we would definitely stay there again we loved it.
Colin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Not the Best Place

Location,Car parking,Bars
4.7
Room booked says have room safe (they wanted $ to change room)??? Bugs coming under 12mm gap in door, gave to house keeping asked them to spray room, she did nothing. Carpets in corridor very bad smells, air-con in room very old and large (had to switch off at night to sleep) Wouldn't use this hotel again or recommend.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Las Vegas - Unlimited activities

Top of the World Restaurant, Tower, in Las Vegas
8
Overall the stay was wonderful. First night was placed in (only available) smoleing optional room that had ashes in places in room. Non-smoking room was very clean and great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A02