or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Brandi W. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
You get what you pay for

price, price, the tower experience
7.3
It was comforatble considering we were only there to sleep. We are not gamblers so we didnt experience that end. Other than that, for the price, you get what you pay for. And we didnt pay much at all. The tower experience was pretty cool as well.
Kathy H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Loved our room

We were really happy with our room, had an awesome view, the room was nicely furnished, looked all new. Great tv.
10
The staff were very helpful and we had a great time. I hope we can be back soon.
Kathy W. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
birthday weekend

attractions, value, some of the staff
7.3
Overall it was good. However, I called to confirm a few things prior to our stay ( I wanted to insure that our 3 rooms were near one another, I wanted to make sure my mother in law could check in early, and, I wanted to confirm that our reservation infor.auto, was correct since we'd booked through priceline. I was told by the Stratosphere reservation agent that our rooms would be noted as needing to be near one another, that as long as a room was available, my mother in law could check in early, and the reservations had all transferred over as booked. When we arrived at the hotel, my mother in law was allowed to check in early for a fee. I was not informed of a fee when I asked about early check in so this was a surprise. She was registered under my reservation with my name instead of her own, and the rooms were scattered in two separate towers. When I went to check in, the agent was completely confused and could not figure out why we though anything was wrong. She wasn't very helpful getting things corrected and what should have been simple took at least 30 minutes. Once our reservatio. And registration issues were resolved, our stay was good. The remaining staff were very friendly and helpful. I believe though, that my mother in law is due a refund of the early check in fee.
Elaine G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Would go again good price room excellent

Room parking rides
7.7
Excellent hotel
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Loved casino and Resturant room was outdated

Tower Resturant Tower View Access to the strip
4.3
Hotel room dirty smelled foul and was severely out of date. There was mold on the carpet under the air conditioning unit which is probably where the smell wa coming from.
Anarosell F. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2014
fun and relaxing experienced

very clean, good location, quick service
9.3
Relaxing and enjoyable
Leslie H. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
Good time

Buffet machines rooms
8.3
Ver good. The service was great
Rashad M. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Just ok

Cannot name three
3.7
It was ok. The extra fees are rediculous
Brittanee M. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Okay hotel

the bed, the pizza from the pizzeria, the side living room area in hotel room
5.7
Alberto V. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2014
old, dirty, unfriendly, et, etc

tower view
4.7
regular to minus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08