or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Bruno M. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2014
I like the tower

Tower pool and the rooms
10
I like to much especially the bedrooms because that was toComfortable, and I like the casino area because that was too many machines to play and I like all of the entertainment is on the tower.
Saranthorn S. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2014
great night view, great food, casino

value for money, location on the strip, the stratoshpere tower viewing area & lounge
7
It was geat! Vegas is so cheap for accommodation. Wasnt very close to the busy area of strip though, might get somewhere close to treasure island next time. Only oike $15!by cab to main area
Lamecha S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Beware discrimination

Price
6
I had an issue with one of the restaurants, I wasn't treated fairly. I was asked to see my ID at a restaurant, I wasn't the only person paying with a credit card, and I seen 3 other customers that didn't have to show their ID.
Alan L. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Not as good

Tall, cheap, not small
3.7
Rick H. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2014
Room was cheap enough but dirty

Inexpensive, free parking, free wifi
5.7
The place is cheap enough 2 upgrades. The room was smaller than advertised even after 2 additional upgrades. The bed covers had stains on them and floor had left over trash. The pool was closed which disappointed the kids when it was 80 degrees but the sign said closed due to weather? They charge you a resort fee on top of the room cost even if you can't use the pool.
Abbas A. Couples Bahrain, February 15, 2014
Good

large room and comfortable ... And reasonable prices
8.7
The hotel is lovely and prices are reasonable and the location is excellent and very ... Games over the tower which was very interesting .. I liked the hotel so much... .....
Lizeth I. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Honeymoon

Fast, excellent, fun
10
Everything was amazing ... Since we walked in until we left. It was all very fast. The service or say very good. The breakfast buffet riquisimo and at a good price. The games that are super padrisimo tower. Like the tower that has a wonderful view of Las Vegas Boulevard.
Binh N. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
a great stay

good location
6
overall, i have a great stay at the Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, thanks
Gracie L. Families with young children China, February 8, 2014
good

can't say much, just good
8
it's a bit far away from The Strip. The casino is big, it's a long walk from self-park to registration. rooms are clean.
Wenhui Z. Groups China, February 7, 2014
Convenient and joyful

location, bonus benefits, night-life
6
Though the front desk had trouble in finding one of our bookings and it took some 20-30 minutes to check-in, basically we enjoy the stay in this hotel. Good location,and a lot of bonus benefits for guests for Free Tower Admission, and 24-hour Fitness Center Access etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C03