or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Tito V. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
A Very Expensive Stay at Stratosphere Hotel and C

none
3.3
Lousy.hotel has no coffee maker. Upon check in we were not provided right amount of toiletries, we were four in the room.
Ryan D. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Horrible value, too expensive for what you get

The observation deck, the roller coasters, starbucks inside.
3.3
Horrible. Arrived and paid extra for a "nicer room" which came with "a larger window, a better view and a jacuzzi tub" view was of a 7/11 behind the casino jacuzzi tub looked like it hadn't been washed in months and so we paid more for a larger window. Ridiculous. I'll never stay again. Nor book with because they are the ones who offered us the "upgrade."
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
poor service

close to strip, restaurant s OK, pool
3.7
No microwave or refrigerator. They didn't clean our room during our three day stay
Mamta K. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Good

Rides.shops,
8.3
Good
Lannie T. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Good

Location. Price.
8
Good
Mary S. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Never Again

Staff was nice
5.3
Is was OK. But the bed was uncomfortable. Shampoo and other supplied items were not always replaced when used. I feel more sets of towels should have been left for couples. I use two towels when I shower. One for body and one for hair. Then my Husband needs one as well. No Coffee pot in room. No small refrigerator to place purchased cold drinks like, water or sodas.
Gregory E. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Best reason to visit the Stratosphere.

Tower, Location, Pool
7.7
Over-all very nice. Like staying here because relatively easy to get from parking garage to room, especially if you stay in the "Select" tower. Enter the hotel from the 3rd floor parking garage via short walkway, if staying in the Select tower, elevators are just inside next to Starbucks. Never had to wait for an elevator, every efficient system. Definitely recommend upgrade to select room. One caveat, chose the select category of room on the Priceline website. When checked in the registration desk kept trying to "upgrade to select room for add'l $20". I mention already paid for select room, clerk stated his system did not show that. I showed the my Priceline reservation that clearly stated SELECT room choice. The clerk said "ok, I'll upgrade to select room for no add'l charge" I mentioned not an upgrade because that is the room I paid for. Make sure to visit the tower at least one time during you stay as that really is the main attraction, very beautiful 360 views, included in price of stay. Pool is worth a visit too, even if chilly outdoors, hot tub is nice, albeit very limited hours. ALSO, visit the "R" floor for retail stores including a Mcdonalds, very nice area. This is where the workout gym is located avail w/ room key 24/7. Since we used the Pool, stratosphere tower pass, gym and wifi didn't resent paying the mandatory $20 "resort fee". Finally, like how Stratosphere is located near I-15 freeway exit, making it easy to access. Strip super accessible too. have choice to drive straight down strip, or if in a hurry either take Paradise to any location on the strip, or can hop on I-15 to get to other parts of town. Also Fremont Street very near. Good value, lacks bling/wow factor but is relatively Hassle-free, great location, good value, recommend.
Gigi T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Nice venue

Entertainment, Food and Staff
7.3
Blanca V. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Ok

View
5.7
Ok.
Brandi W. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
You get what you pay for

price, price, the tower experience
7.3
It was comforatble considering we were only there to sleep. We are not gamblers so we didnt experience that end. Other than that, for the price, you get what you pay for. And we didnt pay much at all. The tower experience was pretty cool as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02