arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4 Marco S.
United States
May 22, 2016
Horrible stay
The first 2 nights was reasonable. I decided to stay 1 more night and it was more than the original 2 nights!! I could have spent that money on a different hotel that was alot nicer and on the main strip. NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN!! RIP OFF

8 Bambang S.
Indonesia
May 18, 2016
Five stars hotel
this is casino hotel

4.8 Darryl L.
United States
May 17, 2016
Disappointing
The rooms are old and in need of renovation. It is so far from the main strip area that it is very time consuming and costly to go there.

9.2 Cari B.
United States
May 17, 2016
Great experience
We found friendly staff everywhere we went in the hotel, sky tower elevators, launch. I lost my phone and they found it and we're in contact with me during this process. Great time

8.4 Shenikwa R.
United States
May 06, 2016
Great.
This hotel was a great stay. Wish they had more food options. Room service the one time I ordered was great. The buffet, they need more items to choose from they had a lot it just wasn't that great of choices. Anything to eat outside the hotel is walking distance. There is a Walgreens rite down the street that has everything it's amazing haha. And make sure if you happen to upgrade your room. After purchasing. make sure you mention to them when do you actually pay. They took 95$ of my cousins card 2 days after we left for the upgrade fee and didn't tell us. When we got there we only paid the resort fee of 117$ we thought we were good.

8.4 Nathan N.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2016
good hotel for the price
good hotel -friendly staff, decent facillities, rooms are a little dated and basic but that's reflected in the price - rest of hotel is very modern. You get access to the observation deck for free also as a guest which usually costs $20 per person - and this offers amazing views of the city.

2 Shontaria M.
United States
April 21, 2016
Business
I want a full refund. They sent me a mile away to a room that had another couple in it, sleeping at 3:00am. I was in heels and beyond tired and had to walk back to the front to get checked into another room.

9.6 Latonia C.
United States
April 15, 2016
Good tower was great
Great value nice hotel

10 Lope D.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
good
good

6.8 Bhagabati K.
United States
April 01, 2016
ok
ok