Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
review

room space, food, location
10
Report this review
Ms N. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2015
Smell of smoking room too strong

Cheap , tower on the top floor
5.7
Report this review
Jay P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2015
Never staying again.
3.7
Terrible. Fee after fee everyday more.
Report this review
Krystin M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Good for the money

Price, attractions, fun
7.3
The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. The room I stayed in was very large, seperate living room area from bedroom. The room was definitely dated, and had an interesting smell. It didn't feel grossly dirty, but it wasn't as clean as I would have liked. If I were going back to Vegas for a short trip, and need a place to stay on a budget, I would go back for sure!
Report this review
Shin N. Couples Japan, August 11, 2015
What a fxxck

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel
2
it's not cheep but expensive because I had to paid many times for same fee.I can't beleave technology system at ALL.
Report this review
Yeonsil L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2015
I don't recommend this hotel.
4.7
This hotel made us really uncomfortable from the first day. Even though we reserved the non-smoking room, they gave us a smoking room. So we had to move the room the next morning. It made me irratated. The room condition is really horrible compared to the 4-star hotel. I can't belive this hotel is a 4-star hotel. The bathroom is old and small. There is no refrigerator in the room. It was my mistake to choose this hotel. One more, you have to wait at least 30 minintes to check in.
Report this review
Neville S. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Excellent value Hotel/Casino

Room Tariff, Observation Deck, Buffet
9.3
Enjoyed stay overall.
Report this review
Kerrie F. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
Stratosphere Fun

The varie.ty of shops, eateries and entertainment.
7.7
The Stratosphere is a very comfortable place which also makes you feel so very welcome. I enjoyed my time there!
Report this review
Allison W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
More like a motel in cheap part of strip

Wi-Fi, view from room, and options for show and pool party
4.3
ROOM: I was not expecting much when I walked in, but I was floored by the drabbiness of the room and bathrooms. There was not even any hand soap in the bathroom. Also, there was no fresh air in the room. It was completely stagnant, so much so that by the second night I had some minor congestion problems, and this has never happened to me before. I spent a great deal of time in the hotel room working. Wi-Fi was alright, but there is no office set-up per se. There is a dirty round table and a chair which I re-purposed to be my office. I had to wipe the table down and I moved it in front of the tiny window which was the size of a cruise ship port hole window. Surprisingly, it offered a somewhat decent view of the Red Rock Canyon. LOCATION: As for location, this hotel is located at the total north end of the strip away from all of the action. You would definitely need to cab or bus down to the central part of the strip during mid-day due to hot temperatures. More significantly, this area is very poor. I had no idea since I was new, but it did not take me long to find out. I would walk along the street during broad daylight and was honked at. While I feel it is safe enough during the day, I would not recommend anyone to be out on the streets in the evening. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is that it is located near some very cheap, local eateries within walking distance such as Viva Las Arepas (highly recommend!!), so you are not held hostage to the horribly over-priced food in the casino. It is also located near the world's largest gift shop, so that was interesting to browse, though nothing special. CASINO: This casino was dark and smokey just like the others. There is no decor to speak of. The view at the top of the Stratosphere is nothing great - I walked up there simply because it was included as part of the booking, but would never pay the outrageous fee they asked. I also ate at the Carvery sandwich shop at the top and it was very disapp
Report this review
Kittipol K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2015
Good location, value for money

Location comfortable cheap
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C04