or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere Tower Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Insanity Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill ride Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Jump Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet Space Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Helen R. Families with older children New Zealand, January 29, 2015
Stratosphere teenage holiday

Tower, room standard, McDonald's
8.3
Excellent stay....great hotel . Quiet, lovely rooms
Benjamin M. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Good experience

Room was updated. Staff was helpful. View was nice.
7.3
Comfortable lodgings, decent bed, quiet overall. We had a nice time.
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
unsatisfactory

availablity
2.7
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Underestimated my stay

Staff, cleanliness, entertainment
8.7
I thought we were going to be in a dump. But I was blown away, great on every level.
Sawarkar B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
very average hotel and casino

except ride and bar at Stratosphere, nothing is exceptional.
5
average hotel.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Great Stay

Value for money, great buffet (nice crabs) and nice view
8.3
Good
Stevie G. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Just my opinion.

fast check in, easy checkout. the room was clean. needed a courtesy late checkout time which was granted.
8
The staff wasnt to helpful and whenever i asked a question i got the impression i was a nuisance. The rooms are nice for the $ i spent. I was placed in a horrible location with a view of what looked like the rooftop of another building. When asked if i can have a better room i was denyed. This was on a slow week when not to much was going on meaning they weren't booked. Pros clean room, easy check in/out free live music in casino, fast room service. I give the stratosphere an 4 out of 5
Mongfong H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
fair

big room. small bathroom
6.7
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Stratosphere

Tower access and rides, bus stop outside for easy tramsport, casino gaming
6.3
The stay was ok. Its a bit far from the rest of the strip and main entertainment precinct, but still easy enough get around with bus stop outside.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Select rooms are good

access to tower to view the whole Vegas! great view!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Stratosphere TowerStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InsanityStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Big Shot thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - X-Scream thrill rideStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sky JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Banquet SpaceStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Level 107 Lounge Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - C BarStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Strip View Guest RoomStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bungee JumpStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteStratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C01