My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Strawberry Guest House

12th Floor, Block D, Flat 7 Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Double Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Mengjing L. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
Great experience!

wifi and environment
7.3
Norikazu G. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2013
Reasnable

Cost, Location, Wi-Fi
6.7
I stayed at here for one night. If you look at only the cost, there is another place but that doesn't have privacy. Anyway this is convenient for shopping, approching the airport and port. You can use the Wi-Fi.
Romeo G. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
good location and affordable price

location, accessible transport & price
5.7
The room area is alright, but the bedding, pillow & blanket are old. No cable tv and wrong position. No slipper and it would be nice if they can provide free drinking water. The staff are not readily available.
Vulinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 22, 2013
the location is the best, no where is better than

best location, the best location and the best location
6.7
loction is good, just too small, but in hongkong is everywheere the same
Virador E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
good stay for a few bucks

centrally located, near to a lot of tourist attractions and nice staff
8
Masatomo O. Business travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
only clouded elevator

location quiet price
8.3
This hotel is located on the floor 12th in the building D. High speed free Wi-Fi, good location, price and quiet, so this is one of the best hotel I've ever stayed for just staying in HK. But the elevator is so crowed for many hotels are located on upper floors in the building D.
Norikazu G. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2013
You can save money, time and energy

Nice location, good access to airport, enjoying shopping
6
I stayed here to transit airplane. It was enough for me only just to stay in Hong Kong. The staff I met was from India. He was kind and I could use Wi-fi, so I could prevent from losing money on my business.
Jose S. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2013
nothing

zero
3.3
the room is so tiny,then it has some stock of tiles under the bed,some cockroach spotted at the room,so discusting.not so friendly staff.i am dissapointed with this hotel..
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 17, 2013
Nice price

location near MRT
5.7
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Do not ever stay in this hotel
3.3
Nothing good to talk about this hotel: Room is very small, smell of curry, no space to open up your luggage, small bed, dirty pillow, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Strawberry Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorStrawberry Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08