Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio 41st Residence

561-41, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
143 reviews

80 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Siew H. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2015
Our third time back!

Cleanliness, location, availability of dining options
8.3
This is our third time back :) one thing though - they no longer provide bath towels, so please bring your own! Location is still always fantastic - it's the best base camp if you want to travel in from incheon airport, and out of Seoul! :)
Report this review
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2015
Wonderful stay

great value, nice people, comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Wong P. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
good location with good service

good location with good service
7.7
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2015
Staff is very nice and helpful.

Nice staff and Gd location
7.7
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2015
Staff is helpful and nice

Gd location
8
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Macau, February 10, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, room and kitchenette
7.7
I have stayed at this hostel twice, love the staff who is always friendly and helpful. There is a fair bit of walk from the nearest subway station but is located in a cozy area. There are two windows in the room thus plenty of natural light.
Report this review
Allan B. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2015
Home away from home.

Staff are very friendly especially jay and evy who assisted us during our stay! :)
9.3
Report this review
Wen X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wonderful stay

convenient, nice owners, value for money
8
the owners were really nice. we feel at home
Report this review
Florence T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hospitable staff, cosy and clean room

Clean room, en-suite kitchen and laundry machines, friendly staff
8.7
Had a pleasant stay and was treated to a breakfast made by the staff. They were also helpful and friendly and assisted us in booking day tour to DMZ. The room was clean though the room heating was erratic but this was quickly fixed when we requested for assistance. Breakfast was simple fare in the common room, made up of bread, cereals, fruits and yoghurt and one could also cook but has to wash up. Totally feels like home.
Report this review
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
A family and comfort experience

family staffs, comfort room and valuable price
8
We enjoyed our stay at Studio 41st. Staffs were very nice and helpful. We stayed at a room for 3 persons and the room space is good enough for us. The room is also nice and clean. Although it took us 15 mins to walk from subway station, but with the condition and room rate, we are very satisfy with the stay at Studio 41st. We definitely will consider to stay at Studio 41st again in our next trip to Seoul.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
Studio 41st Residence Seoul - LobbyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - ExteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room - InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FamilyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 BedroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul -  Twin roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Laundry machineStudio 41st Residence Seoul - CafeteriaStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - International skype phone serviceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensilStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest LoungeStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05