Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio 41st Residence

561-41, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Lobby Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room - Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Family Studio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 Bedroom Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul -  Twin room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Guest Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Guest Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Laundry machine Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Cafeteria
Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - International skype phone service Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensil Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest Lounge Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Facilities Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2015
Staff is very nice and helpful.

Nice staff and Gd location
7.7
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2015
Staff is helpful and nice

Gd location
8
Allan B. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2015
Home away from home.

Staff are very friendly especially jay and evy who assisted us during our stay! :)
9.3
Wen X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wonderful stay

convenient, nice owners, value for money
8
the owners were really nice. we feel at home
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
A family and comfort experience

family staffs, comfort room and valuable price
8
We enjoyed our stay at Studio 41st. Staffs were very nice and helpful. We stayed at a room for 3 persons and the room space is good enough for us. The room is also nice and clean. Although it took us 15 mins to walk from subway station, but with the condition and room rate, we are very satisfy with the stay at Studio 41st. We definitely will consider to stay at Studio 41st again in our next trip to Seoul.
Jacky W. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice room but too far away from subway station

Washing machine is very important for a long stay in Seoul
6
Shuling L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Loved this place!

Cleanliness, comfort and staff
6.7
Had some difficulties locating the place when i first arrived as it was hidden in the midst of the residential area away from the hongdae crowd. However, after i got the hang of it, i enjoyed the walk back every night, passing by the eateries and supermarkets. The staff were very helpful and the place was very clean. Would love to stay here again.
Elena W. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at studio 41st

Cleanliness, staff were being very friendly and helpful, convenient to hongik station
10
Although we only stayed for a day, we were thankful for the friendly and helpful staff. We were satisfied with the room cleanliness and location of the hostel!
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Lovely stay in studio 41st

Staff are friendly, washing machine inside room is convenient, cute reception and front place
7.7
David A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Very comfortable and great service.

Fantatics spacious room with cooking facility. Great service who even prepared breakfast for guests when we couldn't have it the next morning. Staffs were very helpful.
8
Very pleasant and fantatics. I will introduce my friends to stay at the studio 41st Residence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio 41st Residence SeoulStudio 41st Residence Seoul - LobbyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room - InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FamilyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 BedroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul -  Twin roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Guest RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Laundry machineStudio 41st Residence Seoul - CafeteriaStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - International skype phone serviceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensilStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest LoungeStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FacilitiesStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01