or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio 41st Residence

561-41, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room’s Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Interior of Twin room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Free international skype phone Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - book cafe table Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Cafeteria Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensil Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest Lounge Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed
Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Surroundings Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Surroundings Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance Studio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 Bedroom Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bathroom Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Family
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
A family and comfort experience

family staffs, comfort room and valuable price
8
We enjoyed our stay at Studio 41st. Staffs were very nice and helpful. We stayed at a room for 3 persons and the room space is good enough for us. The room is also nice and clean. Although it took us 15 mins to walk from subway station, but with the condition and room rate, we are very satisfy with the stay at Studio 41st. We definitely will consider to stay at Studio 41st again in our next trip to Seoul.
Jacky W. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice room but too far away from subway station

Washing machine is very important for a long stay in Seoul
6
Elena W. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at studio 41st

Cleanliness, staff were being very friendly and helpful, convenient to hongik station
10
Although we only stayed for a day, we were thankful for the friendly and helpful staff. We were satisfied with the room cleanliness and location of the hostel!
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Lovely stay in studio 41st

Staff are friendly, washing machine inside room is convenient, cute reception and front place
7.7
David A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Very comfortable and great service.

Fantatics spacious room with cooking facility. Great service who even prepared breakfast for guests when we couldn't have it the next morning. Staffs were very helpful.
8
Very pleasant and fantatics. I will introduce my friends to stay at the studio 41st Residence.
Ngalai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
very nice ~staff also nice and helpful

Staff is nice. Hostel near subway. The place is quiet in night
9.3
Koey T. Families with older children China, May 5, 2014
Warm hostel

Nice staff, clean room, well equipped
9.3
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Overall quite satisfy

Budget hotel, there is a small kitchen in our room, nice staff
7
Overall is good but the location is a bit far.and we need to walk a distance to the railway stayion.is about 10mins.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Nice and Wonderful Place

Good Place, nice staff and look like at home
10
Actually I stayed at Travelers Planet. It a wonderful time here that I had more fun with my fds and staff here. All staff can speak good English and they look like with fds ;) I love this place and I'll be back when I go to Seoul.
Chi S. Couples Macau, February 10, 2014
Very nice studio

Good location, excellent staffs, nice cat
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio 41st Residence Seoul - LobbyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room’s InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Interior of Twin roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Free international skype phoneStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - book cafe tableStudio 41st Residence Seoul - CafeteriaStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensilStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest LoungeStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - SurroundingsStudio 41st Residence Seoul - SurroundingsStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - EntranceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - EntranceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 BedroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BathroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FamilyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Laundry machine, cooker, sink and freezer.Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BuffetStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06